Who Taught me to Cook?

4 47

Hello Everyone!!!

March 07, 2022

I'm sorry I'm not present yesterday I'm so busy cooking. Yes you read it right cooking. I'm not a chief but I loved to cooked. This is one of my hobby already since my mother died. And you would asked me who taught me to cook if my mother's wasn't around already.

Well the great chief of my life and who taught me to cook was no other than my Father. Both my Mother and Father are very great in cooking in there own way. But the best among the two of them was my mother.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.istockphoto.com/search/2/image?phrase=female+chef)

Before she left in this world lot's of people who knew her, everytime there's a celebration or occasion like fiesta, birthday, anniversary and everything on there home they asked my mother to be the one who cooked on the said occasion. I know it because that time I always accompany my mother. The day before the said occasion we are already on the said house of the celebrant. I always wanted my mom to teach me how to cooked but as I graduate in college I left my province and went to my Aunt province to seek a job there. So my my haven't got the chance to teach me.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://writedowntoit.net/2015/06/15/6-lessons-from-my-childrens-father/)

But I don't have to worry because my Father also knew how to cooked. When my mother passed away the one who took care of our food was my father. He's the one who cooked our viand from breakfast down to dinner. And after a month my father teach us to cooked. Just the basic recipes.

And I'm the one who always did that. He teach me how to cooked different recipes. Until the time that I already knew how to cooked just by myself. I only asked him again if ever I saw what he cooked was new to me. I will never let that passed if he didn't teach me that recipe. :-)



DENOUEMENT:

This thing that my father taught me will never be erased in my life. I will bring this till my last breath. So how about you my dear read.cash family what did your parent's taught you that you will never be forget in your whole life?



Before I end my article about this topic I want to say thank you to my lovely sponsors for the support always. I will never-never forget to say thank you to all of you. And of-course to my dear readers for always passing by. Again thank you very much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.momables.com/teach-your-kid-how-to-cook-by-age/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry to know you have no mother anymore! Wow! Dad taught you cooking. That is kind. Some men are actually skillful in cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. And now I don't have a dad also. He passed away last month this year. Im still glad that before he leave in this world he taught me ho to cook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the lost! God is with you, He will never leave you. Glad to know he taught you cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both my parents and grandparents taught mo how to cook. Great article! This is so good to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago