No Exit: Movie Realizations

0 14
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: March 9, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

What’s up my dear Read.Cash Family!!!

If I were to describe my day today, I would say that It was a very tiring day for me considering that I busied myself crafting my lesson plan and making an instructional material for my first ever virtual class for this semester. By the way, if you asked me, I’m handling the subject Electrical Installation Management. Thus, I will be teaching Grade 9 students.

To tell you honestly, I was torn between teaching my students this Friday or I should move it next week. What do you think guys? I really just want to make small progress with regard to my practice teaching status. I feel like I’m wasting my time doing nothing. I guess it’s already time for me to move my *ss out.


Please check out my previous blog through this link below.

To my best brother in the world, this is for you!

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/to-my-best-brother-in-the-world-this-is-for-you-f1ac5a02


Before diving into the main topic of this blog, allow me to flex first my amazing sponsors! Don't forget to subscribe to their accounts and read their blogs every day!<3

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Just this evening, after my brother and I had our dinner, we decided to watch a movie. And so, my brother browse on the movies available on Netflix. After minutes of looking for a movie to watch, he ended up exiting the app for the reason that he can’t find an interesting movie.

So, what he did was he visited a particular third party site to find a good movie. Fortunately, he was able to pick a 2022 American thriller movie entitled “No Exit.”

Of course, we made sure to watch first the trailer. Upon watching it, we couldn’t help ourselves but be wowed of the trailer. As a result, we both managed to watch the movie.

Just to give you the synopsis of the film, the story is centered on Darby. She manages to escape in a rehabilitation center with the purpose of going to her mom who is in the hospital. However, she gets stuck with a group of individuals at a rest stop due to the occurrence of a blizzard. Darby unexpectedly discovers an abducted child in a van and the owner of the vehicle is inside the rest stop. That being said, Darby has to figure out who is the kidnapper.


And so, for today’s blog content I’ll be sharing my personal realizations on the movie “No exit.” And so, let’s cut to the chase!

Screenshot on Youtube

Realizations


1) Never get involved in drugs.

If you want to have a wonderful and a peaceful life, then don’t do some crazy acts that can surely make your life miserable. It is undeniable that getting involved in drugs is a very critical issue in our society. Having said that, you should try your best not to be tempted to do something that you will regret in the end. Always think before you act. Every action that we are doing always has a corresponding consequence.

2) Be honest to your Partner.

What’s the purpose of marriage if you decide things on your own. You have to decide together with your partner since you are tied as one. Honesty must always prevail in a relationship.

3) Money can make you do desperate acts.

There’s no doubt that money is the root of all evil. Due to the existence of money, people would do desperate acts even if they can hurt other people. Indeed, money can make people become greedy.

4) Always on the lookout.

Upon watching the film, I realized that being vigilant to your surroundings can be of great help because you can address the problem quickly. Besides, being vigilant can really help save a life.


Closing Thoughts

One of the best things when watching a film is that you really can gain some essential realizations about life. I've seen a lot of movies, but I never got the chance to jot down all the things that I've learned. Good thing, I came across with this amazing platform because I can make this as a content for my blog.

Anyway, that ends my blog for today! Hope I was able to deliver this blog well. See you on my next blog! Bye for now.


Movie-Related Articles:

The Weekend Away: Movie Realizations

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/the-weekend-away-movie-realizations-2c8b5a7f

The Good Liar

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/the-good-liar-7d606f45


Lead Image: screenshot by AlphaCron

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments