3 Things I can’t live without

12 41
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

7 March 2022

So for a while now I have being seen a couple of writers on here write about this particular topic “things I can’t live without” a lot of people have really poured out some really interesting information as regards this prompt. I remember reading one person’s article where he said he can not live without without his pet dog. I was amazed but I quickly understood what he was trying to say because I have a pet too, some of you know him and honestly I think living without him would be pretty hard but you know ..Everyone is different.

So for today I am going to be writing about 3 things I don’t think I can live without. Let’s see how well I do …

First thing I can’t live without is water

I am one of those people who like to drink a lot of water ever since I learnt that drink lots of water gives you clear skin and keeps your body hydrated which is good for the body and blood flow. So if they were to take away drinkable water from the earth I don’t think I would be able to survive for that long.hehehehehE.

Of course I could take the option of having substitutes like juice or milk but then again water is the most essential and ultimately at some point my body would only require I feed it water.

Also when you take about hygiene and all for me I think water is the champion member. I remember seeing a funny video once on tiktok where a woman said this

Everyone is taking about how they want a real pandemic like a zombie apocalypse or something. Y’all are forgetting that we wouldn’t be able to take proper bathe, brush our teeth proper or even use the rest room without fear. Which means our body would stink and smell 90% of the time.

Now I thought about that and it was really even more scary than the “zombie apocalypse” to me. So there another reason why I can’t live without water.

Second thing I can’t live without would be family

If you know me personally you would understand that I am big on family. I am the type to take everything about family to the extreme. Truth is right now I can’t imagine being on this earth without my family I don’t think I would be able to cope.

Family to me is the most important and it is my place of refuge when things gets rough. So if you were to ask me if could live without family my answer would be capital letter NO.

The third thing I can’t live without is money

Like the popular saying “cash is king

I am a firm believer of that saying and so everyday when I wake up I always have something at the back of my mind. Which is I have to make sure I am making money today and so on days when I don’t meet up my daily target or when I don’t make as much as I planned to; I usually feel so kind of way.

Other times when I look at my wallet or my bank account and I found out that I don’t have enough reservoir left I usually feel a shortage of breath. 😂😂Hehehe it is almost like something is sucking the life out of me. So yeah the third thing I can live without is money( any form of money).

Now some of you might be wondering why I didn’t mention my gadgets or anything of that sort well the truth is I can live absolutely fine without them If it comes to it so yeah there you have it.

Thank you for sticking around stay safe and God bless.

copyrights©2022 jumper

14
$ 4.93
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

The three things I can't live without doesn't focus on materially. Mine are my needs, my family, and money. This is a great article and worthy to read. Good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .. I love your choices too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about your bible sinner boy🤣🤣🤣. I can live without water, but you see my CEG textbook, i can't live without it. I love that course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂why are you lieing boss … you didn’t even say bld . It’s CEG that is far 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water is life so you need that, mind you as long as you had that money you would be able to get water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm what if all the water in the world dries up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True water is very essential to our body. We should be stay hydrated. Of course, money is number one for us to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right money seem to be number these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drink water a lot since it helps me maintain my body weight. I don't want to gain nor loose just maintain the weight I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm water has so many advantages

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The three things you have mentioned are the necessities of life, no one can survive without water, no growth without family and no life without money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah write yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago