Don't Be Sad Too Much!

13 266
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 02, March 2022

Article No: 15

Topic: Don't Be Sad To Much!

Hey there, my lovely family, how are you all?

I am okay now as I am not sneezing like before. Though I had a journey about an hour ago while half of the road I had to sit on the window seat. And the window was open because of the person who was sitting in front of me. And I could not say anything, though the cold air was coming inside by the window and was blowing by the side of my ear. So I can not say that I would not catch cold again in the night, lol! Let's just hope for the better and see the rest and yeah I am home now after a long journey. Well, today I reached home too fast because the driver of our bus was driving like a pro and so it did not take much time to reach. But personally I don't like high speed on local bus because they take too much passengers and overload the bus and also drives rough. Today I am not talking about the speed because there are two my articles about the speeds and it's advantages and if you want to read them, simply visit them through the link here.

I think you would feel the same while reading them but if you try to feel deeply then you would understand about what I meant to you all.

I think you guys are finding the topic wise writing. Well actually started without thinking the topic then after writing some lines I got there a Topic. Actually I am feeling right now , empty in my mind after travelling and so I am having trouble to find the topic, Sorry for that dear.

What Is Sadness?

Unsplash

Sadness can be defined as an emotion of human being, I mean us. Sadness can enter into human life many times with different purposes or maybe sometimes with the same purposes. Sadness depends on the cause that creates the emotion, sometime it also causes as a reaction of any unwelcomed situation.

How We Get Sadness And Get Relief From It?

Well, if I talk about that then you maybe know better than me. Am I right my beloved fam!ly. Still I would say a few points if I find in my mind at the supersonic speed. Lol!

☆ Expectation:

Unsplash

Expectation really matters dear! Expectation can be a great cause of sadness, wanna know, how? If we expect too much and can not gain that what we crave for, then the sorrow and so-called sadness can enter in our life.

So we should limit our expectations and of course the limited expectation helps a lot to be happy with little or big achievements.

☆ Deaths Of The Nearest Person:

Unsplash

We have a lot of persons in our life whom we care about. Some persons are too close to us that we feel like one heart in different bodies. And if I say any member of the family who is aged and dies natural death then it also causes sadness in the heart. You know this pain is not that temporary and the hard one. Because I loved a lot my grandfather and he was a hero in my life but we lost him two years ago. Sometimes that makes me sad and I don't even find how to relief this sadness. So the death of any close person is another cause of sadness but all we can pray for their souls.

☆ Failures In Achieving Goals In Study:

Unsplash

Every student dreams to be the best student in the class. Some students work hard to achieve it and some student can not achieve it even after studying. We know that every student is not same brilliant and every students can not do better performance in the same time. Some fails even after studying but you know maybe that was not the right time for them. Possibly they needed more hard works and more effort on studies. So they become too much sad without understanding. They should give themself a few more chances to do better and they should properly use their time.

We should not be sad for normal reasons, we should make our heart stronger to bypass any sorrow or sadness. It would make us happy.

Well, I am stopping here because you know I am little tired because of the journey I had today and little pain in my head. So see you guys next day with better topics, till then Take Care my beloved family.

All the photos that I have added are taken from Unsplash!

30
$ 5.82
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

You have said very well that a person goes through such a reality, then there is a lot of suffering, but he is aware of the grace of Allah and he is patient.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very well said, it is not easy to be sad but in the long run all will be alright in time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, expectations will lead you to disappointment. But no matter what happens, always remember that darkness is not a dwelling place. Even at night, moon is shinning and stars are glimmering. Afterwards, it's daytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this article. I have breakdowns every night and this will probably help me. this is worthy to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome. Forget the painful past, try to change your expectations and be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had an emotional breakdown last night, and reading this helped me cope up with it. Thank you, and excellent article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Glad to hear that you got helped by my writings. Being emotional is our human nature. You are welcome dear anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be sad sometimes but we should always remember that sadness is just a temporary emotion that can be resolved later on by accepting what had happened that makes us sad. We should still choose to be happy instead. 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nobody wants to be sad dear and yeah that sadnesscomes temporary but you know some emotion creates sadness whick can not be measured as temporary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it on the expectation part. I guess that is the main reason why we are frustrated a lot, get stressed and fail in relationships because we expect too much and we do not want to compromise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you got my point my friend. I am really happy to see you here and I can say it was one of the expectation of mine for a long time. And yeah compromising always bears positive effects in life. To get rid from frustrated life amd the stressed life we should learn how to lower our expectations and of course we have to compromise in any events that is occured unwantedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadness is very harmful for human being. It is only create by depression.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think depression is little more complecated than sadness. To me those are two different things, I will catch you on this topic someday with an article of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago