Surround Yourself With People Who Believe in Your Potential

49 75
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 6, 2022 (Sunday)

One of the factors for us to stay motivated in pursuing the goals we have in mind is when we know that we are surrounded with people who believe in us. Even if there's only one person who believes in the beauty of our dreams, it already gives a big impact in our lives. Not to mention, it's a different feeling to know that there are people out there who want us to succeed in the journey we are walking. That there are people who are there, willing to lift us up and serve as the fuel in our dreams.

On the other hand, if we are surrounded with people who don't want us to succeed or who want us to fail in life, it will give a whole different feeling in our journey. It will make us doubt if the path that we are in is worth walking. It will make us question our potential, if we can make it in the end or not. And it will make us feel down to the point that all we ever wanted is just to give up because we see no light around our circle. We only see the darkness that surround us and we don't know where to go. Needless to say, it seems like a lot od people are against us to be successful in someway that it will create voices in our heads saying that we are not enough, or we will not make it to the summit.

You see, in our journey towards our goals, we don't need a lot of people to see how our journey has been going. We don't need a lot of eyes to see the ups and down, and twists and turns in our lives. We only need few individuals who will serve as our light no matter what. We need to filter only those who believe that we can make it.

Moreover, it's essential to pick the right people to surround us during this time as it's a crucial state knowing that anytime soon we will experience ups and downs. It's important for us to know who will guide us once we are experiencing all those things. We need to embrace only the circle who will add positivity in our loves and stay away from people who don't, as those people don't deserve to be given a spot in our lives in someway though. Not to mention, they are also the individuals who have so much bad to say to us even if we did nothing to them.

For instance in this platform that we are in, we can't deny the fact that the people around here are so welcoming. Even if someone is new to the platform, everyone even will welcome each one with so much warmth that someone will feel like they belong in someway. Even the pioneers around here are so supportive. They are willing to exchange and ideas to anyone no matter how new or old you are to the platform. Not to mention, this platform holds a positive aura, that each one wanted everyone to be successful in this field. Each one wanted to continue embracing the serenity that the community has built. Not to mention, everyone believes in the potential of each one and that makes this platform an ideal platform for writing; no competition, it simply aims that everyone will improve to the best version of themselves.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
It's always been a pleasure to get support from these individuals who are there no matter what; willing to give their support and energy, providing positivity.

Surround yourself with people who encourage your ideas and provide meaningful input in your life

The power of encouragement gives a positive impact in our lives. If we will be surrounded with people who encourage our ideas and provide meaningful input in our journey, our self-confidence will surely be boosted and our self-esteem will rise to the highest. Giving up will never be an option that will pop up in our brain as well a what other people are sending in our ears are words of positivity, words of encouragement which are truly helpful in providing great foundation in our emotins, not allowing any sort of negativity to pass through. We should always consider when we try to evaluate the people we want to stay in our lives, as they will surely be a great factor for us to reach the peak of our goals and aspirations in life.

Surround yourself with people who bring out the best version of you

People who wants us to be at our best are the people worth keeping for. They are the selfless individuals who wants everyone to achieve great things in life. They are not just thinking of their own good, but for the good of the majority. These people are worth keeping as they are the ones who genuinely wants us to succeed. They are the ones who wants us to reach our dreams in life. So, we should never ever take these people for granted as they are one of the gems in our path.

Surround yourself with people who support your dreams and aspirations

We should surround ourselves with supportive individuals in our lives. When we feel like we can't do it on our own, they are there to support us and understand the situation we are in. They are there to make things easier for us. Needless to say, they are the ones who care deeply for us.

Closing Thoughts

We should always surround ourselves with people who believe in our potentials and who are not there to pull us down. We should only allow people who will support us and encourage us to pursue what we aspire in life. We should surround ourselves with people who will make a big impact in our lives instead of providing hindrances. Above all, these people are essential in our lives as they will become our strength when we lose hope to continue on the goal we have in mind.

Hope you are surrounded with these kind of people and not the toxic ones.


24
$ 2.87
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 12
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy that I have suportive people around me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not surrounded by the positive people, I hope that in the next few days when I'm already at my new place I'll be surrounded by the positive people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that I have supportive people around me. Oh well, I can't really deny the fact that there will always be negative people, but I choose to not listen to them and just focus my attention to the people who really cares for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While in the end we only have ourselves to rely on, we definitely need people who are supportive, appreciative and accepting of who we are and who we are not. Stop pleasing others just to get their approval and validation. Be with people who matter and that they matter to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the influence of people around is very meaningful because in reality when we hang out with good people then life will be good but if we hang out with a bad environment then life will be bad that means when our lives are in a mutually supportive environment then we will always be supported for every plan and effort because people around you can help you because life complements each other.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is very much true my friend pajeroz. You have explained it so well. With that, we should allow positive people to surround our environment as they will not only give a positive ambiance, but they will give something in our lives to make our lives better than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why it's better to have one quality friend than to have many friends who have bad behavior.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree my friend pajeroz... Quality over quantity. We should apply that to the people we allow in our curcle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surrounding yourself with people who believe in you will keep you motivated and will guide you when necessary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And they will serve as your strength as well whenever you feel tired of all the things thay are going on with your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, I just suddenly remember when I started my journey here in read.cash, i don't have anybody, I know no one, until I meet one person who showed her support to me. By her support I got the courage to continue, by her attention I feel motivated. In my ups and downs she was there, it just sad that she left as she becomes busy with her personal life. With her I realized that we only need one person to believe on us, to trust our ability and one person who would push us to grow.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, such heartwarming sharing you have my friend Garreth. I presume that the person you are referring to will feel happy to read this testimony of yours. I hope she will be back here my friend. Maybe not now, but soon. Needless to say, maybe this time, you will be the one who can bring her back here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a solid support system is essential in our overall being. That's why I wanna keep my good old friends for life. Read.cash has a lot of great, supportive people and I feel lucky to be here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, I'm grateful to know this platform as well. No competition involved, the people are so supportive. Love this platform so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am starting to love it as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birds of a feather go together.. if we surround ourselves with people that inspire us, then we would definitely soar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, I agree a lot to the statement you shared. With that, we should make sure that we are surrounded with the right individuals. People who genuinely want the best for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with your article 😊 we must always choose to be surrounded by those people who appreciates us and who really give us value and worth. By that we can be more motivated in life because they will push and lift us when we are down. Thanks for sharing this inspirational blog. Godbless 😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I truly love your input my friend, and I agree as well on every word you shared. We must stick to people who will lift us when we feel down and of course will never leave us hanging no matter what happens. Anyway, thanks for your words again my friend. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a great day with a Sunday and happiness , respect your decision and respect you're surrounded people who really feel you're potential . You're photography Level outstanding and very impressive .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, your words are truly heartwarming. I appreciate it a lot my friend Abdul. Keep safe wherever you are right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your idea. We dont need a lot of people to be with us to reach our goal but few are enough, coz the more the people the more of them wont believe you, just choose those who will support you in the times in ups and downs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, sometimes all we need are the true ones to surround us during our journey. We only need the genuine ones who truly cares for us and who truly want us to succeed. Not to mention, we should be surrounded with people who who will be there for us no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, the one who truly care for us. Th one who push us and to be with us along the way, not thos who grab us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, with that I hope you're surrounded with people like them my friend Aiah. Anyway, hope you will have a great day as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I have a lot of freinds like that.,
Nice to meet yah here my fren LeticiaFelize

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So nice meeting you here as well my friend Aiah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this wonderful message to us po. I agree with you ate, having that kind of person who always believe in you will be one of your greatest companion to achieve your dream and support you to be the best of version of your own self. :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you have these kind of people in your life my friend. Genuine people who will be there through ups and downs supporting you towards your dreams in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I have that. Hope that you have these, too. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this my friend. Surrounding ourselves with people who believe in us will help us discover the potential we have in ourselves. They can motivate and uplift us and having them can boost our confidence

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is so true my friend. The more we will receive encouragement from the people around us, the more positive we are in walking the path. The more focused we are in attaining the goal. That's why we should only keep those individuals who will be a good help for us, not those who will bring us down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Leticia, having someone who have that positivity brings a good impact in our lives. As we always felt motivated knowing that their is someone who believe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The motivation that we can gain after knowing that someone believes in us is in a different level my friend. That's why we should try to check our circle and make sure that we are surrounded with the genuine ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Morning Sunday friend, the word is right. The article is helpful to me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This means a lot to me. Glad that you find my article helpful my friend Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday! If we are fully determined in achieving our dreams, people around us can't disturb the path we are walking. There are really people who don't want us to be successful just because they are not too. Believe yourself and don't be affected with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said my friend Castiel. We should not listen to the whispers of the enemies that we can't achieve the goals we have in life. Instead, we should listen to the encouragement that the people around us are expressing. Let's stay away from those negative people, always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right friend. But still we have an obligation on them. We pray for them also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't need more people to believe in us. Also, we have to believe in ourselves that we can do it coz there is someone out there who is rooting for us, believing us, and will always be there to cheer us up. Having just only one is enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Even if there's only one person believing in us to succeed, it means a lot already. Not to mention, it's also true that we also need to believe in ourselves that we can reach it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, those people who support and appreciate us. Those who are happy of what we have in life. Those who loves us because if we let those people who only wish for our failures then we won't be able to succeed co'z every step we had they drag us down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very well said my friend. We should bear this in mind always. Because if we will disregard these points and allow negative people to pass through our doors, we will surely end up to failure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree with how healthy this community is! Indeed it is very significant to be surrounded with thr right people. For someone who always had so much doubt on herself, I can actually attest to the importance of people believing in me as it gives me confidence and belief in my own capabilities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said my friend.By the way, same goes for me. Before, I was actually doubting to enter this platfotm because I feel so inferior and I feel like I don't belong here in someway. But with the welcoming and supportive people around here, I gained the confidence to continue and that's why I'm still here now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely dear. Their positive vibes and inspirations lead us to a beautiful life. Better people makes us better too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend Lucifer. If we keep people who are supportive enough and positive enough in our lives, we will surely have a better life and for sure we will be able to reach our goals in no time through their support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've spoken well Leticia. It's quite pertinent for us to be surrounded with positive, good and potential believing people. When we do so, everything will always go relatively smooth and easier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend Michael. Life will be much easier if we stay away from individuals who will only add negativitu in our lives. With that, we should embrace positive people who want us to succeed and life will be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago