A Little Dive on Creative Type

32 74
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 9, 2022 (Wednesday)

Whenever I dive into something interesting, I instantly have the urge to try it. Not to mention, I am fond of answering personality tests roaming around the internet. Even the "What-kind-of-blank" are you, I so love it. Needless to say, I know some of them are not pretty accurate, but I just love the results that they gave though. I even let my friends try them and we end up having a great time looking at the results of those.

Not to mention, I'm also fond of reading stuff about zodiac signs. I am a Pisces girl and I feel like the qualities that are shared by others are accurate for me. That's why I can't help but love roaming around the internet, reading about my zodiac sign. The funny thing is that, I also love reading about my compatibility signs of my zodiac sign. Just so you know, my friends also love reading about stuff given in their zodiac signs; it seems like our zodiac signs speaks for us in someway.

Moreover, yesterday, I have read a post about my friend @fantagira about a test to know our creativity type. This creative type thing aims to dig in with our core personalities. It aims to let us unravel what creative personality we have as human beings. This test said to help us discover what drives us and help us know why we do what we do in the creative field. Just so you know, I get so excited to dive with it and discover what creative type do I have.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Grateful to have these amazing and generous people in my life.

What's my creative type?

Disregard the tabs opened, those are your articles anyway in queue for reading.

After I opened the site, I suddenly get so excited to take the test and know my creative personality. I'm so excited to read the explanation of it; hoping that it will be accurate on my part.

Just so you know, as I answered each question, I realized that I am choosing the answers which are more on to introverted side. Just like the cocoon and the beehive, I choose the cocoon, because I just wanted to be alone most of the time. That's why I am a homebody person and I just want to stay on the comfort of my bed, embracing my aloneness and making the best time of myself alone. Howbeit, don't get me wrong, I am not anti-social, I also love to socialize with others, but most of the time, I love to stay in our house; I don't know why, maybe I'm lazy in someway.

As I was answering the last question before I'll get my result, my phone suddenly froze. Like it's the last one and I can finally see my results, but it crashed. So I have no choice but to answer the test again, and finally I got my results.

I am a Dreamer.

I was astounded after knowing that I am a dreamer. Let me share you something, I remember one time when I checked the description of my zodiac sign which is Pisces it says that I am a sweet dreamer from the land of the warm hearted ones. I think I am a really a dreamer in the first place.

Going back, I also checked the description of me being a dreamer on that creative type test.

As I was reading my creative strengths, I guess it's true in someway. If I were to describe what drives me, I'm more driven on my emotions. I always listen more on what my heart truly desires rather than dealing with what ny brain dictates. I mean, it's already my nature to be like this. I am also imaginative, my mind roams around through different things. I see wonders and magic in this world that we are living, even adding meaning to the things that are happening around, when others only see what their eyes see. By the way I am an escapist in someway, I love to embrace my aloneness in the comfort of my imaginations because there I find serenity.

In terms of empathy and sensitivity, I presume I have these traits in someway. Just so you know, I always make sure I tried fitting the shoes of others to mine before giving a judgement because I still weighs what others feel as well. I presume that these traits should be uplifted to each individuals as these traits will enable understanding to each and everyone. It will make us understand them and will make us know how to respond to tbeir actions and all. It will also help us to be more cautious on our words as we know that in our little way, we will be able to hurt them.

In terms of the untapped potential, I laughed after I read it because I feel like it's true in someway. Just so you know, I love to soak myself through my imaginations and my dreams. Maybe I'm tweak more on this and try to apply the total opposite of it in my life.

Closing Thoughts

This creative type test is such a great test to check our creative personality. I get to enjoy the descriptions given, as well as the aspects that we possess. I'm also astound that they fit for me in someway. Maybe what I will do for now is to embrace what I have and improve untapped potential. In someway, maybe I can improve better.

Not to mention, knowing that I am a dreamer gave me butterflies. I am so happy with the result. I can't wait to try other tests available in the internet, those who are the accurate ones.

What's your creative type?


15
$ 1.41
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I have this characteristic of you. This is an interesting article, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely great and wonderful I totally happier with this and these word really sweet and awesome Being a dreamer always awesome with a beautiful view of the best things in our mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanksss my dear friend Abdul, hope you try it as well for us to know what creative type you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, another dreamer amongst us! There are so many dreamers 🤩 I’m happy you enjoyed doing the test for yourself. It’s fun :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad to know that we have the same results my dear friend fanta. So we are dreamers in this world. yayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That empathy and sensitivity type is something I have already known about nyiu from r a while now. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, I'm astound to hear this my friend Bilqees hehe. I wondet how did you find out hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, I think being a dreamer is awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being a dreamer is indeed wonderful my friend, but the truth is, most dreamer just love to roam around our imagination that face reality hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aries here hihi. Wanna try this one sis and know my creative type.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, so you're born around last week of March to mid April my friend. Looking forward to know the result of your creative type test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, I'm always interested in reading personality tests, because sometimes it 's really right. So you are a dreamy and introverted girl. Your beautiful personality is praiseworthy. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, such heartwarming words from you my friend. I want to know what's the result of your creative personality as well my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a Pisces and I took the test and got ' The Artist ' tag . These tests are somewhat correct I don't know why lol .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, so glad to know that you're also a Piscescean my friend TheGuy. Although Idon't know you personally, but I believe that you are an artist and you are born to be one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, sometimes whats inside was really ourselves and we used it as our basis on our daily life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very well said my friend Adrielle. Sometimes, knowing what's truly inside us will make us the happiest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting. I'll definitely check this iut to find out my creative type as well. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, a must-try indeed my friend marg. Looking firward to your results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the list will be long then. Maybe I should try.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, you should take the test my friend Luci. We're thrilled to know what creative type you'll get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What apps is that my friend? Is it for all? I am curious about that...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a site my friend Castiel. You should try hehe. Just search My Creative Type im your browser and you'll find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true Leticia. You are a dreamer. I felt it. When it was my first to interact with you. It was my first time that I felt something different from you. I felt it because of your attitude. You have a precious heart Leticia. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, you made me happy by your words my friend JRamona; so heartwarming. Thank you so much my dear friend, I appreciate it a lot. You too, I could feel that you're a kind snd thoughtful friend. :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend Leticia. 🥰❤️ You're so kind my friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too my friend, and you're also sweet. Just so you know I get so comfortable talking to you. Blessed to meet a beautiful soul like you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Leticia. I'm happy that I meet someone like you here in this platform. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna try this 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try it my friend hehe.. It's surely fun to know what creative personality you have hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago