Which One Do You Prefer

20 30
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Preferences on things are sometimes so strenuous and tough to elect and culled, it feels like you are torn between a huge Dilemma of life, a predicament rather, you just want what's the preeminent and foremost when choosing for yourself, you can sometimes feel the hell-bent on choosing between two lovely things that you just want to get both, but in life choices are always there, it can be tough or easy but still we need to choose because we can't have anything, we can't have both...

Kidding hahha this is just a simple random writing of mine, I just make the intro more interesting because I feel like I'm lacking of good topics lately so I just scroll to my tiktok app and see this questions...

Screen capture of mine

So let's proceed... Since I have nothing to write then I will just answer this questions... Game!

What's your pick?

ALONE TIME OR FAMILY TIME?

Of course family time, after all when all leaves family is my foremost and forever be constant and valuable people in life, even though sometimes we have misunderstandings, haha it's normal come one, just try to make up with them and go bond again, and actually family time is more fan than having alone time, yeah there's benefits of being alone yet I don't want to waste time being alone when I have my family to have fun and make good memories with, I will spend the rest of my time to my family and I will never take it for granted.

HUGS OR KISSES?

Can I choose both? Hahaha just kidding well I want hugs sorry I'm so conservative and well hygienic when it comes to myself haha dis you know that kissing can be the reason to transfer bacterias to you haha or maybe I'm just delirious but no haha I'm so convinced that kissing can transmit a lot of bacterias and viruses haha just from a saliva has a lot of bacteria so no haha I prefer hugs haha also I'm so clingy when it comes to hugs I always want hugs even my friend are so used to my hugs haha.

SUNRISE OR SUNSET?

Sunset, I just love the view of the sun setting down, I love watching the darkness starts to envelopes the light of the day, haha but yo be honest I just don't wake up early haha and when I wake up sun is alreasy set so high hahaha and I can't appreciate it anymore becahse it's too hot and it burns my skin haha. So I choose sunset haha also I have some golden memories in sunset that my story to keep hehez.

EARLY MORNING OR LATE NIGHTS?

Again I'm not a morning person so I preferred late nights, I'm fond of darkness and the only thing that glows is the light from the moons and stars, my favorite part of the day is late night and the six pm haha yet late night is my preference. I don't know but late nights makes me so productive and also I'm fond of late night activities like walking, having late night talks with someone, late night coffee dates and etc... It's just that I feel so overwhelmed when it comes to late night and it just so good and have the romantic and relaxing vibe for me.

3 AM ROAD TRIPS OR EARLY FLIGHTS?

Well 3 am roadtrips is the best hehez base on my experience when we go to have vacation on province just the cold breezed hitting through my face and continuously enveloping my skin when the car windows are open and I'm with the best people. It just so great and overwhelming experience a memory to keep. And wanted to happen all over again.

SPEAKER OR HEADPHONES?

Speaker haha I want my surroundings loud I want to hear my playlist in the for corners of my room, earphones just irritates me sometimes haha so I prefer speaker, I want to also share my set of songs to people surrounds me when I'm having time playing the songs through speaker haha, it just so great and makes me want to dance with joy and sing on top of my lungs.

COFFEE OR MILKTEA?

Coffee is life, coffee forever and always haha I'm never fond of drinking milk tea's, itjust never suit to my tastes I hate sweet drinks but I love sweets yet milk tea just doesn't meet my likeness and also I had a bad memory or a person whom I called reducted by my friends haha I don't want to remember him when it comes to milk tea he's the one always comes in my mind hahaha.

So again guys that's it for today gonna have my afternoon class I just finish my morning class Few hours ago and to be honest I'm so drained and burn out haha I hate this subject really not because it's too hard but it's just there's a lot or activities and requirements I always need to do hahaha even this is just a minor I need to take it seriously because it is still part of my gpa hahaaha so again have a great Tuesday my dear ones, stay hydrated and enjoy!

lead image source:

https://www.g2msolutions.com.au/blog/the-ultimate-guide-to-choosing-an-inbound-marketing-agency?hs_amp=true

Image source:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sunset_%28color%29

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/653233120942250256/

https://corporette.com/comfortable-workwear-for-late-nights/

https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/collection/party-speakers/248135

https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2017/09/29/health/coffee-healthy-food-drayer/index.html

https://www.politico.eu/article/hug-buddy-is-the-flemish-word-of-the-year/amp/

https://www.flexjobs.com/blog/post/how-flexible-work-can-lead-to-more-time-with-family/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my readers, visitors, commentators and to all those people who supports me and continue motivating me specially to this special people in this block, Thank you so much and have a wonderful day.

10
$ 3.20
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I would prefer family time. But the next four items, I love them all hahaha. Moreover, I prefer speaker because I tend to dance with the music. And milktea over coffee for I am not drinking coffee. Great article. This is very entertaining to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow thank you for sharing your thoughts about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy grabe ka naman sa kisses haha, bat kasi lips to lips malay mo sa noo or sa pisngi lang hahaha. At wag pupunasan yun nakakaoffend kaya yun whahaha. Good morning buddy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakaoffend namn kung pupunasan jusko hahaha sana tinangihan na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prepare family time than alone timeπŸ˜… and i love sunrise. Sunrise means new beginning and new blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahhh basta sunrise or sunset parehong maganda haha, true madam mas masaya kapag may kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha trueee it can transfer bacterias talaga. Napanuod ko yan sa vlog ng isang dentist. Yes to family time, saya kaya mag bonding with fam hihi. Save ko to sis ha. Sagutin ko rin pag sinipag ako haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe na naiisip naten haha go lang sis wait ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I love being alone but I would love to be around my families because they are fun being with actually

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It just so feel natural when we sre bonding with our family hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako dun sa introduction, dinugo ilong ko Mars hahahah. Ako kase gusto ko lagi mapagisa, music o di naman kaya memes napapasaya na ako, di din ako masyadong nakikipag communicate thru personal or online, minsan nakikipag usap ako pag maganda topic hahaha. Ako din gusto ko din ng sunset lalo na kapag nasa lugar ka tulad ng Manila Bay na makikita mo tlaga yung paglubog ng araw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana ol po malapit sa manila bay haha dito kasi samin aplaya lang haha anlansa pa ng amoy ng hangin di man lang fresh haha pero ganda pa din manood ng sunset tanaw na tanaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were be the one too, I'll choose almost all the things you chose, hehehe But about the kiss and hug, I'm still contemplating.... Think I'm going to make out a post from this very soon, before the day end....😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll wait for it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best happiness of human life is hidden inside his family. I can't imagine anything without family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too I can't picture out having no family surrounds me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Headphones ate, if earphones or headphones I'll choose headphones. Yung Bluetooth ah HAHAAHA magalaw kasi ako, if wire sya lagi ko nahihila accidentally

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha nakakairita namn sis pg ano nalowbat haha kaya lagi pa din may reserba na hindi Bluetooth haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will save this para pag walang content ito nalang haha 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha feel free to do that poπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago