Pondering Mind

17 18
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

I haven't think on any topic to write so I just waste my time scrolling on my tiktok app, with the thought that maybe I could get some topic to write by scrolling through it so here it is...

These are some 6 uncomfy truths we all need to accept in 2022. This is actually a legit one, my thoughts about this is also base on what I see in reality, my daily basis on this everyday life.

1.Being physically attractive is a great way to get attention. Being mentally attractive is the only way to keep it.

This is such an interesting truth. I mean yes even if some says that "she's just beautiful, he's just handsome or whatever" like that we really can't hide the fact that being physically attractive can really get a great attention from anyone, I mean just look at me, hahahahhha kidding, anyway as for me, being physically attractive is nice but being mentally attractive is such a different level, I'm too fond of beauty in every physical features, I mean we are all beautiful in our own way, yet there are some people who's really have a great impact when it comes to attractiveness, like their existence is enough for you to be so stunned haha, but for me I'm attracted to those people who's mentally attractive, I can't help but to amazed and adore how their mindset works.

2. One quality friends gives you more than 100 acquaintances. Life is about quality not quantity.

I agree to this one, I mean having just one true friend is enough for me, a true friend who's willing to be with you theough thick and thin, I'm also like this I keep my circle small, but there's really one bestfriend that really is my soulmate, you know becauae I believe soulmate is not just for lovers it can be also form into bestfriends, and if my bestfriend would read this, she'd probably never stop talking about this for a week maybe, haha she was so clingy if she sees me with others haha she will asked me who's your bestfriend and if I don't answer her then she will act like a dying innocent one haha. Hayss I wanna keep her forever.

3.Don't listen to the fake fairytales of how your life ia aupposed to be going. Everyone is different, your path to happiness will be too.

This is what I want to everyone to know don't compare youself to thos fairytales and movies instead create your own one, be the leading princess, or prince of your own fairy tale, also don't follow the society standards, you bave your own so be it. You are great in your own way.

4. Fun doesn't have to mean partying or socializing. Your Fun belongs to you make sure you find it.

Fun starts with your own, its not just about alcoholic bevearages, partying, dancing, listening to a loud music, fun ia not just define by that kind of those things, your fun starts with you, anything you can be fun with, it depends on you, find your fun and happiness everywhere you go.

5. Your self love must always be stronger than your desire to be love by others.

This is a must, make yourself your first priority , loving oneself should always comes first, your love for yourself is much greater than the wanting be love by everyone, love starts within you and it's followed by everyone who admires you, if you learn to love your flaws, your true self, not hiding behind masks then everyone will do to and if they don't then fine, the important is you know your worth, you love yourself.

6. If you learn to read books, you can be smart, if you learn to read yourself, you can be anything.

This one is my favorite above all, books provide knowledges about anything, if you learn to love reading and understanding books, you have a potential to be smart and Knowledgeable. Yet if you learn to read yourself, you can be anything, you can do what you want because you know yoursf, as for me I'm still learning to read myaelf, I think I'm still in the part of epilogue since I'm still young and continue to read every pages ahead my life.

That's it for now, thank you for reading to my randomness, Happy Friday everyone, hope you are all enjoying and doing well today, weekend are coming yet I'm no longer excited because the amount of activities in my plates right now, still do well everyone, have a nice day.

Lead Image source:

https://becomingbetter.org/you-are-not-your-thoughts/

Image source:

https://quotefancy.com/quote/841198/John-C-Maxwell-To-grow-yourself-you-must-know-yourself

https://weheartit.com/articles/335325324-10-self-love-tips

https://www.idlehearts.com/1550291/theres-no-need-to-dress-like-everyone-else-its-much-more-fun-to-create-your-own-look

http://bellasbeautifullife.com/product/make-our-fairy-tales-quote-print-digital-download

http://greatestquotes.net/1050/one-true-friend-is-better-than-100-mediocre-friends.html

https://themindsjournal.com/people-spend-so-much-time-trying-to-be/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsor, readers, visitors, commentators and to all those people o helps me throughout my jlurney here in this platform, forever be grateful to all of you.

Before I end this I want to shout out to my lovely sponsor friend @Marinov thank you for the renewal madam, may all the good in life comes knocking on your door, thank you so much🤗

11
$ 3.53
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed one true friend is better than to have ten mediocre friend's. As a matter of fact I only have one true friend in reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Better to keep our circle close talaga mga pili lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all physically attractive, like us. Wahahahaha. Nahahawa ako sayo ng confidence e 😆 basta ako less than 10 people lang tinuturing kong true friend hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhahaa owemji tama yan sis talagang physically attractive us haha boost your confidence dapat tayo tayo na nga lang dito oh haha, keeping your circle small ka din pala ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga naman. Tsaka true naman talaga 🤣🤣.. yes kaysa yung marami kang friends kuno pero binabackstab ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman attractiveness naten kung ibabackstab lang hahahaha charoot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya tayo binabackstab yata kasi mas lamang attractiveness natin sis HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I still doesnt know who are the real and fake ones. I hope i'll know soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah but as long as we got to know them well that's when we realized they are the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some have the power to accept the truth, whatever it may be, others do not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome, sis. 😊 I think I haven't matured yet kasi yung fun ko ngayon, puro party nasa isip ko. Siguro namiss ko lang dating life ko no

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez kahit po ako pag fun talaga party party sino ba namn kasing di sasaya kapag party na usapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be alone than to have a fake one, and we must love to ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree buddy🙌😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keeping my circle small :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep better than having a bunch of fake ones, might as well stay to those real ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago