Just my Normal but Important things

71 90
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Memories, Blog

Hi guys! Welcome back to my Blog! I am your pretty, sexy, and cute ExpertWritter charot practice lang!

That introduction make us feel cringe omg! Now that we are in the month of March, I thought that maybe I should change my introduction. Familiar right? If you know me if who I am here before, the first time that I joined to this platform using my old account, My introduction is like that. Haha

By the way, for today's blog, we will going to talk about my things that aren't expensive but meaningful to me or should I say, they are just normal things but important! Yay!

GIF source

We have a lot of kind of things like that everywhere and some of you already shared and I read them in the past days and I enjoyed reading it.

I remember the article of Mareng @Zhyne06 sharing her things that are not expensive yet she is still keeping it because they are important to her because those things give her a luck. The rosary and little cross if I remember it right? You know what? I admire her for that 'coz I don't remember when is the last time that I encounter someone I know having those things inside of their pocket, wallet, or bag. Just her.

Okay no more chika! Let's just proceed to our main topic for today. Ops! Before that, I would like to add a credits to the owner if who wrote the topic like this or should I say, A prompt! I don't remember the users name as I read a lot of articles and I don't remember the users names and their titles. Nag halo-halo na sila sa isipan ko my gosh! So let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first one that I will share to you is this one

Maybe some of you might think that is just a simple paper, what's important of keeping a paper? It's looks old. But for me, this is meaningful. You can't buy this to other places around the world and it was unique and just made for me.

The reason why, I still keep this is because this is a

A handmade Letter from my Cousin

This is her gift during my 18th Birthday. If you remember that I wrote or published about my cousins, she is one of them and she is also my bestfriend here at our house before meeting other kids. I was emotional when the time that this was with her other gift because she is the only person who give a handmade letter during that special day of mine.

As you can see, there is a note from below,

So Until now, I haven't read it yet. I still have some 1 year before I can open and read the letter inside of it.

The second one that I will share to you is this one

This is a necklace. Guess who give this to me maybe you think that It was from one of my ex boyfriend but no,

A christmas gift from my Mom

Actually, this is not the only jewerlies that I recieved from her. I also have ghe gold and silver watches, necklace, and ring from her but since we are talking about not expensive things, This is one of the jewerlies that I recieved from her that costs a cheap price only. I bought this one from shopee BUT she is the one who pick if what design should I choose. The budget money is also from her because like i said, it was a christmas gift from her last year of 2019.

As you see the design is small crown. She said that I am her little princess that's why she choose this one and the design is small unlike to the other designs. I didn't use it every day and just keep it to the box. I just use it when I go somewhere.

The third one is this simple,

Bandana Handkerchief from my Bestfriend

You know, I don't use this too always. I just keep this one to my drawer because I'm afraid that I might lost it when I go out just like what happened to the other bandana handkerchief that my boy friends give to me before. I losg them while we are going to the field trip. Lol

Why this is important to me? Because this is one of the memorable thing that can make me remember a days with her during Senior High School. She is one of the girl that completed my High School life and a partner in crime.

During my SHS days, we have this kind of game during our free time. A game that we can make a bet. If what is our thing that we wanted we can make that as a prize if who will win to the bet of observing what will happen next to the one situation that we chose around. It is hard sometimes because she is good at observing. That's our the same habit, the Predicting and observing of other people that's why our classmates said that we are really a Bestfriend because we can agree to each other and we have the same taste.

The last thing is this one,

Some of you knows or familiar with this thing. And yeah you are right,

My Old Phone

One of a normal and just a simple thing that is also important for me in everyday life. Because this is my old phone that I used in publishing and trading here before this one that I am using right now. The brand is Vivo y11 and I sold my old phone before which is the Oppo a5s and the Iphone 5 just to buy this one. If I remember the price is Php 6,999.00 and this is a cool phone for me because the battery life and the camera is also good. However, After a year/s of using it, i have a problem and that is the lag. It's also the problem why I can't published article and I can't grind properly.

But this phone is still here. I supposed to give this to my Grandpa but he doesn't like a Touch screen and just choose a keypad instead. So I don't have a choice but to keep this one and use for trading because I am still lazy to transfer my metamask balances here as I need to copy their CAs. Having this is good tho because there are still some important things there and I am afraid that when the time comes and I will needed it, I don't have them anymore.

Conclusion...

All of the things that I mentioned above, I know that some of you also have it. That's why, I titled this article of mine today, Just a NORMAL but IMPORTANT things. Even if everyone have it, we have a lot and differences of reasons and memories why we are keeping them.

As for me, I have a lot of simple, not expensive, and normal things that I still keep but I am lazy to dig to some places and organizers where I keep them. So I just found the other things that easy to find and write about.

Anyways, that is all for today! I enjoyed sharing the other things about me again. Thank you for time reading this one and being with me until the last word of this blog. See you when I see you! Have a nice day!


My Previous articles:

My Shopee 3.3 Budol is Real

The Grateful Spender

The endless publishing

Simple house but meaningful

Now, I was called selfish

30
$ 11.18
$ 10.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 17
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Memories, Blog

Comments

I have also hand written letters from my classmates before and until now they are hidden in my baul haha. para pag ano binabasa ko ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow may baul haha. For keeps na talaga yan hanggang pag tanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has their own way of expressing something that happens in their life, as a sign of gratitude to the giver. sayings that may not be easily forgotten by the giver when they read the expression of articles like this friend and this is the most powerful way, it may be different from direct words which are easily forgotten but this will continue to be remembered and will not be easily erased.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One of my dreams in life is to receive a hand written letter but it's so rare nowadays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't lose hope. Maybe someday, there is someone who can give you a letter too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka yung laman lang nung letter na mababasa mo next year is "ang tanda mo na mag asawa ka na...ack"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag naman sana noona HAHAHA kineep ko siya ng ilang years pero ganon pala laman, wengya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah baka lang naman baby gerl...prediction ko lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious what's written on the letter hahaha make an update once you open it next yearπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA if meron pa tong flatform na to isusulat ko. Sa ngayon, MACURIOUS tayong lahat! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that other people might see it normal, but those things are important to us and it has sentimental value in it. Great article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah mister! That's why i titled this article with that kind of title. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh yong letter UwU ang sweet talaga pag msy ganyan ee UwU. And because of that nakaisip na ako ng isishare ko din tehee. From my high school bff UwU. And ang sweet nong sa necklace from ur Mom. And ganda din ng pendant 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee excited na ako mabasa yan ate ropa. πŸ₯° more about you nanaman. Gustong gusto ko malaman yung iba tungkol sayo dahil virtual lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy parehas tayong may letter pero 2027 ko pa yata maoopen after ng garduation. Lahat ng mga bagay na may sentimental value sakin, nakalagay sa isang box

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabasa ko nga noon. Diba nabangit mo na yan doon sa article mo noon? Haha ang tagal nung sayo ha. 2027 pa? 27 years old na ako non huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo antagal nga eh. Want ko na nga buksan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan pero na eexcite ako kung anong lamamn nong letter HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagooverthink na nga ako kahapon pa mare HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagustohan ko yung letter from your cousin very creative at maeffort talaga.Same tayo sis mahilig akong mgkept ng things lalo na pag bigay siya galing sa importanteng tao sa buhay natin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're such a keeper mare! πŸ’—

I love how your mama chose the design of the necklace as you are her princess! Such a sweet thought.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bunso kasi ako mare 🀧 huhu kaya ganyan siya saken ka sweet at alaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet talaga mare! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kahit Hindi pah mamahalin yan, bsta galing sah mga taong importante sayo ikeep moh talaga yan, ganyan din aq sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Share naman daw if ano mga binigay sayo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May article Nah ako niyan sis, hehe nandun yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gift is always meaning full for us. No matter how much costly the gift is, the matter is gift came from our especial person with their love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah friend. That's why I keep it always and not using them. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na din gumawa nito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gawa na para may maitopic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo mare meron din ganyan ang iba pero iba't-iba ang meaning behind. Ang sweet naman ni Cindy, nacurious tuloy ako ng bongga kung ano ang laman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA baka small letter or words lang yan. In short "Mag-asawa kana ate" ganon lang πŸ˜† charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magkajowa muna mare bago asawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami rin ako ate nna gamit na importante sa akin. Hindi ko maspecify pero marami hehe. Ang effort ate nung pinsan mo at masunurin ka sa part na hindi mo talaga binuksan yung letter. Ganyan ate yung napapanood ko sa TV tapos may sikreto siyang ibubunyag

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din madami pa talaga pero nitamad na ako magkalkal haha. Oo naman ah, syempre nageffort siya eh kaya sundin natjn hahaha πŸ˜† halla anong sekreto kaya yon? Kinakabahan nga ako baka ang sabi lang pala doon sa letter eh, "Mag asawa kana" Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis paturo ako paano maging sexy hahha may draft ako sa ganitong prompt until now di matapos-tapos. Pero sobrang natouch ako sa letter, nag effort talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Mare, di ko alam pano maging sexy basta sexy lang ako pero scam talaga πŸ˜† HAHAHA kaya mo yan tapusin mare, isipin natin na maganda tayo. Chor kaya nga eh, Kaya as a Loyal cousin nya, kinikeep and diko pa binabasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lot of things like this as I value those dahil bigay sakin ng mga taong mahalaga sakin. Maybe I will share it too hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nabasa ko na kagabi ate. Hehe ang gara nung HK coins tsaka yung may pictures tas may ano siya sa likod. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bkit inopen mo na po next year pa dapat:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko po inopen yung letter. Bale po yung nasa harapan lang niya ang mabubuksan pero doon sa naka lagay sa loob meron pang sobre doon na naka sealed andoon yung letter mismo. Kaya hindi pa nababasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may pinakaletter pa pala sa loob, katuwa naman, excited ka na po cguro open yan ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the letter from your cousin,that is cool,personalized and special mask it's never been opened ,antagal pa non,pero kung ako siguro binasa ko na ,mask di ako ma tiisin na tao eh,anyways,those are simple things but meaningful ,thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh gusto ko na din nga buksan pero one year nalang at mabubuksan ko na. Siguro napaka halaga nyan kaya dyan nalang muna. Haha 🀧

Thank you for reading πŸ₯° I'm glad that you like reading this article of mine today. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig naman nung letter subra advance. Hihihi baka milyon laman nyan na cheke marengs haha. Pero dati may panyo din ako galing sa bff ko pero wala, di ko na ni keep hahaha. Kasi na hurt is me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Antagal sana all nagtatagal. Kasi year 2018 ko pa siya kinikeep and until now diko pa nabubuksan 🀣 HAHAHA sana all ulit cheke marengs haha

Gara doon sa nahurt 🀧 baket naman kasi HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaahahha basta mesheket yun dati marengs haha Baka nga may libo yan. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko ng di naka received ng letter hheheh. Anyway, I love Mikana's jewelry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here. Yan lang last ang handmade letter na natanggap ko. Pag magkakajowa man ako ulit 🀣 HAHAHA alams na this.

Talaga mare? Suki ka din ba don?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of letter, wala di ganyan kahaba oasensya ko HAHAHAH babasahin ko talaga eon maski nakalagay na ganito ganyan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayaw ko talaga pa buksan kahit gustong gusto ko na din kasi nga curious ako pero dahil loyal ako sa pinsan ko, wag nalang muna. Haha 1 year nalang naman na antayin ko e 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a keeper mamsh. Ang sarap lang balikan ang mga bagay na memorable satin mars. Grabe yung letter mamsh. Hehe na excite ako ano nakasulat. Hindi pa pinabuksan. ☺️ Ang ganda ng necklace mo mars. Ang ganda ng pendant. Napaka memorable kasi from your mom pala. Vivo user ka din pala mars. Ako mars noon may Vivo din. Gusto ko talaga mga Vivo mars. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes marengs haha Keeper talaga ako except doon sa mga binigay ng exs ko HAHA tinapon ko na lol. 🀣 kaya nga eh, diko pa binubuksan kasi ayaw ko majumbang sakanya.

Salamat marengs bili na doon sa Mikana πŸ₯° nasa shopee lang. Karibal ni Tala by Kyla 🀣 oo pero nag switch na ako sa samsung kasi sa camera talaga habol ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bat mo tinapon mars? πŸ˜… Sayang yun. πŸ˜… Oo maganda talaga camera ng Samsung mars.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's is so important that we keep certain things very close to our hearts. It's not because of their worths most times rather it is because of the sweet memories and stories behind them. Thanks for sharing your sweet memories with us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like what you said,

It's not because of their worths most times rather it is because of the sweet memories and stories behind them

That's true. πŸ₯° Worsts moments or good memories, i still keep them because it became part of my life. I hope that you also have the things that you keep from someone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww πŸ€— I love the necklace mareeeng. I bet that it really suits youuu. May mga bagay talaga na kahit hindi kmaahalan eh may sentimental value sa atin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman marengs ako paba? Char Haha Nabili ko yan sa Mikana doon sa shopee 299 lang ata yan nung binili ko. Oo nga eh madami pako kaso nakakatamad magkalkal kasi nasa everywhere ng room at bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious whats inside and what the letter all about hahah. It is a very thrill letter at all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah HAHA natetempt akong buksan nga 🀣 pero ayoko naman suwayin pinsan ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute namn ng gift nayan, ma try nga ng ganyan di papabukasan saka na pag Senior Citizen na😁 tapos nkalagay sa sulat, thank you for opening this letter . ganun lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda friend ng jewelries na gift mo sa mama mo at ung bandana handkerchief na bigay ng friend mo. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uhm hindi po gift para kay Mama si Mama po ang nagbigay saken hehe. Salamat po sa compliment and you are new here din po pala. Salamat po sa pagbabasa. Hehe Good luck to your journey hereπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend bgo lmang ako dto. Sia psensia friend nlito n sa pagbasa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko smile before you open yan hahahaha. I like thr necklace sweet naman ni mommy mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA alin yon? 🀣 you mean, the letter? YEAH. sweet siya talaga saken love na love nya ako kasi bunso ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes it important is the value and memories attached to it. I love keeping letters too ate. I'm curious what the letter contains that your cousin written not to open until to come a certain time. Hmm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right! Cheap man ang mahalaga'y yung memory and yung tao na nagbigay sayo non. HAHAHA year 2018 pa yan and me too. Nacucurious din ako if ano ba talaga laman nyan. Me as her Loyal cousin, di ko bubuksan hanggat dipa 2023 talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's why most people can't let go of the things they have is because of the sentimental value that the object have. I for one have a handkerchief which is very important to me and lost it, I still can't get over with what happened but sometimes we just gotta let it go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg, i also felt the same when the moment that I lost something valueable. I feel sad and I am blaming myself from losing it. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It actually made me sad. It's a handkerchief given by my mother, I really give value to the things given to me by the people whom I love and I think you do too.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago