@Didiee activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes..."
You can delete it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do guys cheat?"
I have said my own o๐Ÿฅฑ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes..."
I don't have your WhatsApp contact
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes..."
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Peace For The Wicked"
Wow, very intriguing story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do guys cheat?"
Wahli! No long talk. Breakfast go reach everybody.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Did I Chose A Federal University?"
I can totally relate the frustration, the delay. So annoying. God will help us.
2 years ago: published the article
Sometimes...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Veil.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Episode: The next door neighbor.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Women..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women..."
Happy women's day to all the women across the globe! โค๏ธ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women are special (International women's day)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful rain; Monday rant
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Miss my Childhood Friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Boyfriend and First Heartbreak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Firsts: Dish, Crush, Love, and Hobby
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women, these beautiful, kind and delicate creature..."
Happy women's day dear! ๐Ÿ’
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toothache Leave me Alone! Please!"
Sorry about your tooth, I can imagine the pain you must be going through. I hope you get better dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination II"
Thanks for sharing this. Now I have a different perspective of procrastination. Well done!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Procrastination II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles Of Cesarean Section(CS) Moms!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
Thank you and no, I haven't heard. I'm interested.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for celebrating us, this is thoughtfulโค๏ธ
2 years ago: published the article
Women...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rants.... Pissed!"
Thank you dear, nice to meet you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rants.... Pissed!"
The post isn't about cats or pets.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad news during examination"
I'm sorry for her loss, I hope she was able to cope and move on.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please don't leave me mom, dad!
2 years ago: published the article
Rants.... Pissed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies Get Tiring Sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "The world needs more of genuine love"
Yes, we really need a change. Thank you for your input.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The world needs more of genuine love"
True and I'm grateful for that because it shows there's still hope for a change in others
2 years ago: commented on the article "Found an awesome platform:Readcash Journey "
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 things that new writers on this platform need to..."
Thank you for the knowledge.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the Read Cash Challenge Winners."
Congratulations winners
2 years ago: published the article
The world needs more of genuine love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'The One'
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now I put the focus on me..."
I've learnt never to trust anyone too. Thank you for your input.
2 years ago: commented on the article "F for February"
This comment means a lot to me, thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Now I put the focus on me...
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to use the editor at read.cash"
I'm a newbie and this has been very helpful, thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article " Finally!!"
Congratulations in advance!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't die in silence "
Next time don't die in silence o๐Ÿ˜‚ nice write up dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good parent, Bad child"
Well said @Midelight. I totally agree with your comment.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good parent, Bad child"
Pleased to meet you dear, I use the same username on Hive too. I'll sure check out your blog.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello March "
Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Heal a Wound."
You're welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction - Hi, I'm new!"
Welcome to read.cash, I'm new too. Thank you for your help earlier too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sister's love"
Done, thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sister's love"
I just joined read cash and don't know how to do that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do it with love so that it has value."
Amen to your prayer. Great write up, I've learnt a lot from this few minutes of reading.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Age"
You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rise Up"
Very motivating story. Well done!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Age
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
Thank you dear, welcome as well.
2 years ago: published the article
Hello March
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
Thank you so much, I'm so pleased.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
Thank you ma'am!
2 years ago: published the article
A New Gem Is Here To Stay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ no problem, the young shall grow
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Welcome back Zelly, I hope you're here to stay again.