Women, these beautiful, kind and delicate creatures of the earth...

43 58

How are you, my dear friends and family? What's up? Today is Women's Day all over the world, I congratulate this beautiful day to the very beautiful and delicate creatures of the earth.‌ I want to talk about them today with respect to the lovely ladies.

Just first let me thank my very dear and kind supporters for their constant presence with me. Thank you for always being by my side and supporting me. I always feel your kind and warm hands on my shoulder.

I want to thank my very dear friends @Cleophia2 , and dear @Lucifer01 for renewing their sponsorship. You don't know how dear and precious you are to me. Thank you for never leaving me alone, it is a great honor for me to be by your side. I love you both from the bottom of my heart, God bless you my dears.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I wanted to write the rest of my article about emojis, but my decision was changed, and I said it was a pity not to write a little about women under the pretext of today. So today is for women. The kind and emotional creatures of this planet. I'm a woman myself, so I know all the people of my gender perfectly. I know how beautiful and enchanting they can be, how emotional and fragile. They can be strong like a mountain, and they can be generous like a tree, and they can be as clear as water. Women can make history, because they have been the mothers of all the fateful people throughout human history. Women can change the world, because it is in their arms that strong and charismatic leaders are nurtured and raised. Love for a woman can ignite the fires of war.

Perhaps the first notes of music in history were played to the love of a woman, by a man, whose strong heartbeat turned into a romantic song. If it weren't for women, love stories and novels would be meaningless. If it weren't for women, perhaps art and aesthetic science would not have been formed. If it weren't for women, the world would be meaningless.

https://pin.it/46i6zhj

Now, on this occasion, I want to tell you a few facts about women. Did you know that:

  • Women fall in love more slowly than men, and need more time for that. Only 15% of women fall in love in the first to fourth dates. But more than 25% of men fall in love by the fourth date.

  • Women see an average of 20 percent more different colors and shapes than men. You may have noticed that there are many differences between the colors that you see and the colors that your husband see. Like my husband, he has a cream jacket, he always calls it a brown jacket, but I say the color of this jacket is cream. And we always disagree about that...

  • The strong sense of smell of women has had a great impact on the survival of the human race. Because women are more involved than men in gathering food and finding edible grains, their sense of smell is further developed to provide better and tastier food for their families.

https://pin.it/63baGgR
  • Women can detect a man's presence even by being in a perfume shop with many women who have tried a variety of perfumes. Research has shown that the healthier men are physically, the more intense their body odor is, and this attracts more attention from women. Women's olfactory ability can even detect a man's physical health, and it only takes 3 seconds to diagnose.

  • The more children a woman has, the faster her aging process. In fact, women who have multiple children will have shorter chromosome tip sequences than women without children. And the part of the chromosomes that are responsible for protecting the DNA gets smaller over a lifetime, while the more children a woman gives birth to, the shorter their chromosome tip sequences are.

  • Women have been the unknown heroes of important inventions in history. Inventions such as wipers, sanitary napkins, paper bags, sunglasses, pedal trash cans, dishwashers and many other important inventions are among their achievements. Which are usually not taken into account.

  • Women can read the minds through the faces of others. From time immemorial, women have performed better than men in reading faces, recognizing gestures and tone of voice, which is why women have performed better in speaking and social leadership.

https://pin.it/7Fyy7K9

There are many differences between men and women. And women have very interesting and distinctive characteristics, but it takes a long time to mention them all, but I needed to review some of the most interesting ones for the occasion today. Because there is usually less talk about women, this more beautiful and kind half of humanity. For all the women of this planet, I want a peaceful life first, and then absolute health, success and happiness with their loved ones. May these delicate and sensitive earthly creatures find more space to breathe under this blue sky, believe in themselves more, and fight more for their dreams.

Lead image source

25
$ 2.30
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Belated happy women's day friend. More womens to celebrate. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said my friend Ellen. I love reading your words as I feel empowered too as I am a woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have observed that the progress and development of any Nation depends on how they treat their women... In the western countries are more prosperous then other countries because women are given more powers while third world countries remain stagnated because of this gender bias

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you said great dear Bilqees. 👌 I completely agree with your analysis. Perhaps that is why Western societies are so advanced today. Because they value the status of women...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee women's day to us my dear Ellen. We really have a superpowers that men cant do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Women's Day my dear Jean, exactly, we women always underestimate ourselves...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I love to read these facts about women, seems like we are having superpowers:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I totally agree with you. We women can have superpowers. But it is a pity that we don't know and believe in our capabilities...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me I do believe women are wonderful creation that needs to be handled with care, I believe they are the reason for the season enjoy your day and be filled with joy and happiness and every other good things that comes your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for having such a beautiful view of women. Exactly my friend, women can bring light and blessings to people's lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are adorable, charming and sweet but sometimes they are annoying too in a good way☺️. Happy women day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it was interesting my friend... 😄 Thanks for reading. And I'm glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an interesting article ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day . Actually I never knew that today is women's day I will have to type a message to my mom and sis . Any way you are right women reads minds through faces my mom's does that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. So send beautiful and appreciative messages to your mother and sister before it is too late. And thank them for being kind. They are very lucky to have you... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day to every women's and I know more than anyone how strong and powerful women are ....I don't need any examples of it cause I have seen my mom from childhood and realized no one is powerful than women

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my friend, I'm so glad to hear that from you. Your mother is a great and unique woman, who has given her son such a belief. Thank you for being such a gentleman... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day Sis. Women are really more strong, more smart, kore powerful than we think, they can do anything with and without anyone's support. But sadly, though we are living in a advanced era we do not have complete freedom, respect you can understand what I want to say. But apart from this , women are amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I completely agree with you, my friend, although humanity today is talking about civilization and progress everywhere, but unfortunately in many parts of the world we see injustice against women. Happy Women's Day my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are not only doing injustice to women but also trying to suppress them even often some women help those people to accomplish this kinds of things. May they get the right knowledge and lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I agree with you my friend. Unfortunately, some women allow others to treat them this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Women's day my friend and to all ladies out there.

The more children a woman has, the faster her aging process

These words are what I heard from my grandmother before and i believe in this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, Happy Women's Day to you too. Women are always devoted mothers, and they even go through their lives because of their love for their children... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too my friend...That's true, we mothers went through a lot, experience so many pains and hardships but we are able to conquer all those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women Day. Am aligned to your content. Women are beautiful creatures that must be admired and Respected. Thanks immensely for sharing. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you are a gentleman, men like you are praiseworthy... 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ellen-he It was really amazing, i am also a feminist. And I liked those unique facts that you presented. The best being the innovation and evolution of music to express love. I think one important point could be expressed much in detail i.e. women is the source of universe.i.e birth cycle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said very nice, my friend, I completely agree with you. Thank you for your kind words. It is a great honor to hear this... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading I realized that woman has a very special power and unique. Anyway happy woman's day my dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Garreth, women are so exceptional, they just have to believe in themselves more. Happy Women's Day, my dear... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Womens is very flexible in everything. Happy womens ellen😍🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Kleah, Happy Women's Day my dear... 😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Women's day to you and for everyone from this platform I wished you all a good life. A big respect to each of one you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, thank you for being so awesome. It is a great honor to be by your side... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day dear! 💝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, happy women's day, to you, too dear... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed women are really beautiful and energetic being. Happy world women's day. Love you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for being so kind, God bless you, dear... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day dear. Stay blessed all ladies. Massive respect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you are always a gentleman... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day to you sweet heart.. you are so sweet and kind.. you make the world a better place to live in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear, thank you for always being so kind, I'm glad to have you by my side. Happy Women's Day beautiful and charmed lady. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago