Finally!!

19 30
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A hot Wednesday my lovelies! Today is kinda productive day for me as again I have to go to school to continue my pending enrollment. Waking up early is not my thing but I have too so thus I didn't take my breakfast. We arrived at school expecting that my friends/classmates were waiting, hehehe. Luckily, there's not that long queue than last time. We took almost 7 hours just to be "Finally Enrolled" but I have to go back again as I really need to request a Certificate of Enrollment since it will be needed to get the allowance (scholarship) in my hometown.

YouTube.com

College life is way too different from high school. All the assignments, activities and projects needed to comply just to pass the specific subject. We just can't buy floor wax if we fail co'z trust me that doesn't exist in college. High school is full of fun and excitement, bonding everytime there's a vacant jam, espe when one of the classmates knows how to play the guitar. Watching videos together, and what's most special is when the Christmas party came. Later that night, everyone is gathered to cook food for the celebration, playing games which add to the fun but of course during that time boys are usually having their own time drinking alcohol while jamming in the white sand beach. But again, I maybe don't feel how it feels since my parents won't allow me to do so but still I can stay high school life is much fun. College is in serious mode for real. I don't even have time to meet my other classmates ( Senior High) since I was too focused on studying. I don't want to fail just a single subject. Who would love that anyway? My route back then till I was in college was school and home, no other routine, no gala, just that not until I met him hehehe. He changes my daily routine in life, he brings me to the place where it makes me happy. From one spot to another, from 1 day to more days. However, I didn't forget that my priority is to graduate.

Life is tough, full of disappointment and failures that sometimes lead to quitting school but when I feel tired my parents feel the same too. I may have my scholar in school and in my hometown but that can't fulfill all the needs. That's why I'm eager to continue even with a heavy heart. As today is my last sem I feel overwhelmed for all the times I'm down I still fight and look at now I'm almost there. This might not be the end of my journey but at least I'm near to it. I realize that after all I've been into I'm still brave to face every downfall. I'm brave that I made it, I know I can and I will always strive. I will not stop learning, I will grow and from that I will be the better woman I want to be. To all those struggling, you can do it, trust the process and everything will be alright. Student life is bumpy but when you know what journey you take will surely see the end. Don't stop dreaming, don't limit your capability, but always remember don't forget to have fun. We only live once and enjoying life is the most important thing to do.

cnbc.com

Aja! for all the upcoming graduates! See you on the stage wearing the black toga we always wanted together with our parents (if graduation will be granted). Laban in all trials in life. Look, we've been this far. For how many months from now, I will be holding the diploma and I can finally say "I made it Ma, Pa". I am Probinsyana a graduate student of the school year 2021-2022 holding the title Bachelor of Science and Business Administration major in Financial Management.

This would be all for today my lovelies❤️ Keep grinding and hit on top. Thank you for giving me inspiration to strive hard, this family means a lot to me. Y'all the reason why Probinsyana was born. Aja! to all my sponsors who had a great contribution.

Lead image is taken from ideas.ted.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 3.98
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

College life is really different from high school life. You're drawing near to your future. Nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it, syan. ❤ congrats in advance!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I finished all my studies I thought that's it. I have learned everything I needed to know, but no I was wrong. As time went by and I discovered more and more opportunities I had to learn even more. I love learning new things. Knowledge is power and that's how you grow. I loved what you said regarding this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely, I know I still have a lot of things to know. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamayng push nlang jud siiiss. Makahuman rajud tag skwela tas mag atubang natas tinuod nga kinabuhi 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani ay murag excited na kulba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in advance 🎉❣️ Sanaol nalang ko ani ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahha kung ka graduate labi na nga kuan🤫😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graduate lagi na laban lang na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, it is great to graduate and well done👏👏👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yahh soonest, almost there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your course Langga. It's Business Administration. 🥰 Wow! I'm really proud of you langga. You are nearer in your dreams already. A few steps only and you can achieve it already and you will wear your black toga. Congratulations in advance Langga! 🥰 It's a precious gift to your parents. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiee, thank you and I'm excited to be finally a graduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG CONGRATS IN ADVANCE SIS! I can't wait to see your article about "Officially Graduate". I'm happy for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too sis, I can't contain my excited ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago