What makes me busy these days.

44 73
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Sharing

March 2, 2022

Hello Read Friends!

Tap... Tap... Tap...

Have to keep on tapping these keys, I know I have to make this brain work, and it looks like the sound of the keyboards is what it needs for it to work too. And I know this strategy always works for me.

Inhale.. exhale... Inhale... exhale...

That's the second thing I do if tapping the keyboards is not working. It's just like clearing your clouded mind with everything. It's just like having a cup of coffee beside you to inspire you.

So what's keeping me busy these days?

Read.cash

Writing here is still on my priority list even though there are times that I missed publishing an article here but it doesn't mean that I'm letting go of Read already. Nope, Read will always be my first love when it comes to writing as this is where I learned that I can write an article. This is where I first publish my very own writing. And this is where I first had sponsors who believes that I can write too. It is also here where I met a lot of people not only from the Philippines but all over the world. Who would have thought that I'll have friends from Venezuela, Scotland, Nigeria, India, Pakistan, Albania to name a few? And the funny thing is meeting new friends during the time of pandemic when everyone is stuck at home. Readcash and Noisecash are really a blessing, not only financially but a blessing in life in general. Imagine, meeting good people all over the world, learning a lot of things through writing and reading, and earning all in one place. What else can you ask for in a platform like this? So, yes no matter how many platforms I joined with I'll always come home to Read.


Hive

I started writing here in January. A bit different from Read as you really need to build your account there before you can really earn well. I find Hive challenging as there are writing contests, photography contests and there are so many communities that you can join in. Contests that I never thought I'll join in. Contests that will make you improve yourself when it comes to writing. Just like here, you'll be able to meet a lot of people from around the globe too. But what attracts me the most is, it makes me strive to do my best, to improve my writing every day. To make sure that I have something worth reading to share or no one will read my article. And you know how heartbreaking it is when there is no one reading your article right?


Chad's P3 Racing Guild

I was looking for a Pegaxy scholarship when Pachuchay invited me here. Why I didn't join the group earlier? I guess it was because I was too busy writing in Hive and some other stuff that happens that I forgot that some of you here are already a scholar of this guild. The group is awesome actually. By now they have 95 scholars and 8 managers. A total of 532 guild members that most are actively engaging with one another. I've only been there for about a week but the people there are so friendly that you'll keep on coming back. And because of that, you'll not only want to be a scholar, but you would also want to keep the friend even beyond Pegaxy.

In case you are interested to join just click the link below:

Discord - https://discord.gg/wVtDmUea

Twitter - https://twitter.com/ChadsP3Racing


Rising Star

Another game that's keeping me busy but this one is easy to play,way you'll just have to do the missions and you'll earn starbits that you can also convert. Not much to say about this game as it is not that complicated. If you are interested and want to check it out you can click here.

These are the things that keeping me busy these days, what about you?


And if you have come this far... Thank you for sharing your time with me.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

048/365/2022

17
$ 7.12
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Sharing

Comments

Thank you for sharing these are surely interesting and I will definitely check on that. This site is indeed a blessing as we can express a lot of our ideas here in this healthy community and also learns a lot from other people's work. Have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very busy, I would like to participate with the pegaxy community, but I see it a bit complicated, I am reviewing Rising Star, let's try it and see how it goes. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has also been my first love hahaha being here is really great. Good thing we know how to allocate your time well. I have also abandoned read.cash a little bit, but I will try not to do it anymore, I need it not only in a monetary way, but because I also like to read and share with other people. Because of the pandemic I started to move away from many people but thanks to read.cash I have a place to write, read, support and be supported, it's sad when they don't read or comment on your articles, but it's part of life, we can't please everybody. I have tried to use noise and hive, but I find them a bit more complex, I think I feel more comfortable on read.cash. Thanks for posting this wonderful article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're racing na rin pala sis, congrats with the scholarship, ako nmn kahit gustuhin ko is pass nlng muna sa online games bka ma expectation vs reality lang ako haha! God bless sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh salute, daming ginagawa, samantalang ako wala aqng isang alam sah nababanggit moh sis, ahahha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing what you can. There are lots of opportunities out there that we can grab but be sure to manage them well. Rising start seems interesting if it doesn't need that much effort :D I do post in hive but only through actifit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

using the same username? yep.. have to be sure to manage them well if not.. all will go to waste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hopped in to the guild earlier this morning and I love how welcoming and nice the people out there. Hehe anyways it's good to be busy rather than doing nothing the whole day, well I'm referring to myself lol 😅.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. i prefer to be busy too hahaha idle mind is a devils play ground lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard a lot about the Hive platform. I will check it one day hehe. For now, I will focus here:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. its fun there too and with hive you'll be saving for the future while read you can use it as cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grani ang dami nong ginagawa huehue ako di ko kaya mag multitask. Katamad ko talaga re. Ang dami nga na new earning site na pinapalampas ko kakaiyak. Tryk ko nalang ulit mag active UwU. Sa Torum sana.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nga may torum pa pala na hindi din ako navivist hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write on Hive too? 😮I do! I find Hive very interesting. The challenges and engagements can boost your growth speedily if you do well in them. My favorite is THE WEEKEND community.

Yes, Hive is a bit challenging, building your account isn't easy but consistency is key! As a student it's hard to keep up with my everyday writing and school work but I'm trying. Just give it your best.

I'm @didiee on Hive, what's your username? I could be checking out your blog... Best wishes dear!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi didiee! I'm using eylz619 in hive! My fave is silver bloggers and have you been there plus the shadow hunters! And you're right consistency is the key there... So far I'm doing good and hoping to last there too! See you in @hive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! I am interested on Pegaxy too :) Bili tayo? Lol! All the best sa online endeavors mo sis💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bili tayo ng 5 sis 🤣😂🤣😂 tara apply ka din as scholar. All the best sa atin sis haha mag join na din ako sa blurt 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me to do a Rising Star mission hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe do it na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only do read.cash and hive and it's almost too much for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ohhh your in Hive I haven't seen you there yet.. same user name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My username over there is talon12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok.. I'm using the same nick there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa read.cash lang talaga naka focus at paminsan minsan din sa noise.cash. Sana mag boom ng bongga yung profit mo sa mga pinagkakaabalahan mo. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana nga BC! para mas masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka ano yung hive teh? Site bayan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep blogging site din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaearn rin ate??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep para din syang read na makakapag earn ka sa bawat article .. sign up ka din dun.. same username din gamit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di nga? HAHAHAAH HALA DIKO ALAM YAN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign up ka na din dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa hive din ako sis. Tama ka nga kelangan mas tutok dun at pag walang supporters talagang nakaka dismaya. Sa kabilang banda naman interested po ako sa pegaxy kaso di ko pa alam kung ano ba ang ganap diyan. Sana matulungan mo ako. Salamat in advance. At pahinga din pag may time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join ka dun sa discord channel.. madaming din dung taga read at noise... At mag follow din ako sayo sa hive. Same username ka? Eylz619 ako dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po ganun pa rin. okay follow kita dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you sa hive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy with life sis, hahaha... Parang di keribels ng power ko tlaga nag hive.. Saka baka di na kayanin ng powers ko eh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha d pa yan busy sis hahaha may tindahan pa ako na inaasikaso lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sa susunod sis lovelife naman atupagin mo, charooot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nawalan ng oras sa lovelife eh noh? 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, parang ganun na nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo palang pinagkaabalahan sis. Sana maachive mo yung mga goals mo on that platforms. God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po. Sana nga.. sana maachieve natin lahat mg goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in every platform you are in, soul sister. See you around :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa next update ko nyan sis dapat active na din ako sa appics 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago