My First Boyfriend and First Heartbreak

30 44
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Blog           : #146
Topic          : Random Questions
Published Date : March 8, 2022

In times you are out of topic, random questions will save the day. Yay! I'm glad that I bumped to Ate Jean's @Momentswithmatti article, it will not be difficult for me to think what to content today. I will just choose 2 questions to answer and if ever you want it too just browse Tag Questions .

So here's the 2:

Tell me about your first boyfriend.

I've got my first boyfriend when I was 17 and I met him by text. Plugging numbers was vogue before and his number was forwarded to me by my friend.

PLUG! Looking for a friend.

Bryle 17 years old +63912345678

Tall, Dark, Handsome, and have an Angelic voice

Image Source

I'm so bored at that time when I decided to message the numbers that were sent to me and I choose his number. I texted him "Hi" and in less than a minute, I received a reply. We became friends even we still didn't see each other and after 7 months he confessed that he can't hide his feelings for me. Ehhhh? Haha.

"How can you love someone you haven't met?" I said. But to be honest I also like him. I already fall before he feels it. He is so kind and has a dream for us. He wants to take me after he graduates and gets a job because he pities my situation from my relatives. By the way, he's studying Marine Engineering when we met while I, didn't, because I don't have money to go to college.

He courted me for 4 months and I said "Yes" to him before the day of his 17th birthday but still through text because I don't want him to go to our house. I'm living with my relatives at that time so visitors or guys are not allowed!

He befriended my cousins and they invited him to go to our house on Christmas. I was shocked that he really comes. He was fetched by my cousins and one runs to me saying "Ate, he's really tall and dark" Haha. (I don't have a problem with dark people but to be honest before I'm scared of black guys)

"Hi Zy" he greeted me with a smile. My heart wants to stop cause he's really tall, I guess his height is 6'3 while me, 4'9 huhuhahaha.

He's cute, with a dimple and chinito (small) eyes. His voice is beautiful just like how he sings to me at night. I said "Hello" and assist him to sit. I can't be close to him because I don't want my Uncle to get mad.

My Uncle and his friends are drinking that time. He was invited even he don't drink alcohol. He was looking at me far. I'm in the stairs and he was in the couch. He texted me, sorry and I apologize to him back because the friends of my Uncle are rude. They insinuate that he will do everything just to "score". I told him to go home and he said, just a bit cause he want to remember my cute face iiiw, haha and he will not mind what they're saying.

My Uncle stand up and get the buko pandan salad in the refrigerator. He spooned some in bowl and handed to Bryle. He thought my Uncle give it to him only that's why Bryle eat it all but it was supposed to be their pulutan, (honey in the drink).

Image Source

He left after my Uncle and his friends slept. He said "see you again" and pinched my cheeks. We accompany him together with my cousins to the terminal and do high five before he takes the ride.

When we got home, Uncle was awake. He said "Zy! Is that man is your suitor?! He's so dark and eats a lot like a construction worker! I give him earlier the bowl of salad for our pulutan then he eats it all. If my skin is dark, his are darker!"

I cried after my Uncle said that. He is so arrogant! Why he didn't tell him when Bryle is here so he won't finished it and rants now because he already left?!

I didn't spoke to Bryle for 2 days because of Uncle's rudeness. Then after the day I replied to him and told him what my Uncle said. He just laughed and said "don't think about it". He thought it was for him and it's delicious that's why he can't resist it. He says sorry to my cousin and my cousin apologizes back for what my Uncle said. Everytime we make buko salad, we remember him and chatted him that we made a lot for him and he laughs.

Our relationship lasts for 8 months. He sometimes visits to our house when my cousins invited him and Uncle was not around. He saves his school allowance just to see me but he can't even hug me because it's bawal hehe not allowed. He's place is very far to me. It takes 5-6 hours to get here from his place. He sometimes give me money so I can buy some for myself. I refuse to accept it because I don't want him to pity me but he's very persistent! He still left it.

Tell me about your first heartbreak.

I always broke him up because he always help me. Crazy reason right? I'm very prideful person cause I don't want him to pity me and I can stand alone. Then one day, he got tired, he agreed to our break up. I run to him and beg to come back but he said maybe it's the best.

Lead Image Source

He already graduated 3 years ago and working as a seafarer now. He got 2 girlfriends after a year we broke up and now single again. We're still friends but I avoid to communicate with him cause I have now my boyfriend that love me so much and I'm very contented and happy to him.

Haha sorry to make this long. I get carried away to share about the buko pandan haha! Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

17
$ 5.22
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your destiny fried is EJ. Ang sarap ng salad. Mas lalong sweet ang relationship dahil sa tamis ng dessert sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee hehhe, bukod salad lang yung akin ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gawa na yan 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayo talaga ni Ej ang para sa isa't isa, Kelz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo dapat kami lang haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Marine! Para kay Ej ka talaga madam. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa kanya lang lalatik mare 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee sana all talagaaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been heartbroken. I’d like to eat that salad though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He seemed like a nice man but as you have a new boyfriend I hope you two a happy relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm already happy to my partner now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plug, plug, plug! Nakakamiss haha. Pero hindi ako nagkaboyfriend thru it, pero may mga nakilala naman ako. Baka kayo talaga sa isa't-isa 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oks na ako sa partner ko now hehe. At mas may deserbing na babae para sa kanya mabuting tao kasi siya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako, hahahaha.. Angbtaray ng pukutan eh buko pandan, hahaha.. Sayang naman sya beh.. Pero anyway, happy ka nan ngauon s jowabels mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget the heartbreak. I love the salad 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat ito title e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. i will never look at buko pandan the same way again...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo te siya naiisip ko pag nagbubuko pandan kami 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He became a Seamanloloko after your breakup. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi nga e. Siya niloloko 😹 Yung kasunod ko na naging jowa noya classmate niya nung high school kaso may boy best friend ayun habang siya ay naglalayag nafall si girl yung isa naman bumalik sa ex 😹 ang malas niya hahaha inaasar ko nga siya dati e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Akala ko naman nagkaroon siya 2 gf pagka breakup niyo. Akin na lang siya, 'ka mo, kahit never pa ako na inlove, loyal ako.

Charr lang, Marengs. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hiningi eno haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti na lang kasi mga lalaking hindi nambababae, Marengs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute story. Too bad it doesn't end well between you and your tall, dark and handsome guy hahaha. Nonetheless, I'm happy that you are now happy with your current relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinagtagpo lang hehe oks na din mas may deserve para sa kanya 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, kinig ako dito ate. Haha. Medyo napaglilipasan na ata ako ng panahon hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag mo sabihin yan haha bata ka pa 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When kaya ako makakahanap ng akin na tall and dark din. Char! Pero atleast after those heartbreaks, you're happy now with your current boyfie that loves you so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anjan lang yan sa gedli 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago