A New Gem Is Here To Stay 💃

16 65
Avatar for Didiee
Written by
2 years ago

Didee❤️

Hello everyone, I'm Didiee and I just joined read.cash. I was introduced to read.cash by my close friend @zellypearl

A picture of @zellypearl and I.

I'm a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka, I'm studying English Education. I am a young girl who's passion driven and focused on her goals. I'm most passionate about teaching. I worked as a teacher for 2 years before I gained admission to further my education.

I'm outstandingly known for my happy spirit. I'm mostly always happy and I wear a beautiful smile everytime.

I also sing, dance, motivate and write poems. Apart from read.cash, I also write on Hive - a decentralized social media platform that allows users to earn by writing creative content.

I am skillful in cooking, it's what I love doing the most. Though I love baking, I'm yet to begin baking I'm still in the learning process.

I'm an ambivert - one leg in, one leg out😂 I enjoy solitude a lot. I like to read a whole lot too as it's one of the ways to gain and improve in knowledge. I love adventure, nature, travelling, sightseeing, kids and eating. I eat food very well - not junks, real, tasty, spicy cooked meals.

Did I mention that I love modelling? It's one of my biggest dream which is yet to really become a reality. I love photography, I can't imagine a day without taking pictures. I love posing for the camera so much.

Modella😍

I'm very picky and shy but at the same time so outspoken and bold - sounds complicated right?😂
I'm a beautiful soul through and through though I have my flaws.

Adada Waterfall 💦🌊

I don't like trouble, I'm a huge advocate for peace. I hope this platform looks out for people who try to abuse others or pick on them.

I love God, I'm a born again and dedicated Christian. I love going to church a lot to fellowship with the brethren.

Daughter of The Most High

I love complimenting people a lot because I feel bad good compliment can influence someone's day positively.

Did I mention how much I love cars? I actually do! I call cute black cars my baby. Here's a beauty I'll love to buy. It's a Mercedes Benz CLA 250 😍

My baby boy! 😍

I hate stress, with everything within me😂 I really hate stress but nothing good comes easy right? One way or the other we'll always be stressed somehow.

Love is my strongest weapon, I speak love, act it, breathe it, show it. Even the bible says that if one possesses everything worth possessing on earth yet have no love then our life is good as empty.

I don't really know much about read.cash as my friend is far from me but I know of some people who used to be here but left with the excuse that the stress is too much, rules and all but I'm determined to make my stay here worthwhile. I'm not letting any negative thing I heard hinder me from being an active member of this platform.
I have a lot to explore and learn on my own as my friend isn't close by to assist me so please bear with me if I make mistakes at this initial stage, I'll improve overtime.
I'll really appreciate a comment on the rules and regulations of read.cash so I'll stay guided.

Read.cash seems like a lot of fun to me though. I hope to be entertained and educated here and I'll be sure to keep you all motivated, educated and entertained as well. I'm so pleased to meet you all.

Thank you for having me.

8
$ 3.82
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Avatar for Didiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, welcome. Have you heard of BCH Nigerian forum? It is a group of Nigerians interested in the growth of BCH and readcash in the country. So are you interested?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and no, I haven't heard. I'm interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is my Facebook link. https://www.facebook.com/amofifoluwa chat me up so that I can send you the group link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smooth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wereye 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an introduction Didiee and welcome to read.cash. You do have wonderful qualities and I see that we share some. I used to work in West Africa, so I love to see more and more Nigerians using the platform. Any questions just give me a shout!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, means a lot to me. I'll sure give you a shout if I have a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. I'm new too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, welcome as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome didiee😊, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the space young girl. I am hoping you are here to stay for good as you said. Interacting can be fun here if only you are willing to give it your time. And, don't get discouraged if you don't get into the random rewarder good book in the meantime, just focus more on growing your account and interacting with other writers and you will do just fine. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend from Nigeria. Welcome. I loved reading your introduction to the platform. I liked the way you write, it is open, clear and sincere. I can relate to a lot of what you say. You will go down very well on read.cash. we are very supportive here. I wish you many blessings from above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I'm so pleased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago