Introduction - Hi, I'm new!

16 57
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

It's a great opportunity to be here, knowing about readcash must be the best information I've got this year, I really appreciate the fact that my friend @Abhay introduced me to this great platform. After joining yesterday, my friend gave me just a few tips about this platform especially the ultimate rule about plagiarism and asked me to navigate through this platform by myself and see what I have to learn. Navigating this site, I noticed a lot of great authors here and I find it a privilege being among them. Of all the contents I saw here, I was amazed by a particular writer here @Pantera, He is really a great writer I must say...

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty

Reading through his writings made me discover a lot of things and out of curiosity, I had to go find his first article even though I'm not sure if he appreciates that but I really needed to have a mentor to follow here. I got to his first article ever on readcash with the title, Introduction - Hi, I'm new!. Yes it is the motivation behind my first article too, I learnt a lot from that. First thing I learnt is that growth comes with consistency, his first article had zero comment but he didn't stop there, he kept on. This same article had a discouraging pay and I am sure he didn't look at that as a setback. He continued and this has given me a mandate to be tough and consistent in my writings here on readcash.

He also seemed to have a particular topic he writes on which is cryptocurrency. This is definitely what he finds interest in and I'm also looking forward to finding my interest and I hope my interest interests everyone here on readcash. I have just used less than 24hours here and I've learnt a lot about readcash.

  • Subscribers

Your subscribers get the notification of your posts first and the number of your subscribers apparently shows how dedicated and frequent you are on this platform.

  • Sponsors

Your sponsors are those who see a potential in your writings and they pay you every 30days to have their links on your profile meaning to me that they are proud of you.

  • Comment and likes

On readcash, you also have the opportunity to make comments on the articles you read and have the advantage of having a direct communication with the author of such writing if you have questions especially or you wish to appreciate the writing. Giving your thoughts on people's writings too would help build your subscribers.

I am once again glad to be here and I hope to know a lot more as I grow on this platform...

Thanks for reading ❤️

8
$ 2.90
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, I'm new too. Thank you for your help earlier too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice meeting you. As a starter, you just need to follow some easy rules and you'll be okay. If you need more on this, you can DM if you need my contact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the both of us here in platform. And I saw that little greeny thing loves your introdu tion. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey You're also welcome you here...

I hope you enjoy your stay here fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform.. Wishing you the best here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much fash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear! Welcome to the family. So happy to see you here. The Devil warmly hugs you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really appreciate this man... It means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a part of this family now. Try to follow the rules. Be successful dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I would... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀, I think you should follow the devil up if you can see this.. He is a very awesome writer too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Really?

I'd do that as soon as possible man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago