Rants.... Pissed!πŸ‘Ώ

8 29
Avatar for Didiee
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Ssss.... Ssss, Rude!

Can you guys explain why you make that sound when trying to call a girl on the road???
Don't "ssss" me! I'm not hawking! Walk! Use your legs! I'm walking too fast? Run after me! Why would you want to talk to a beautiful lady and you're yelling "pssst pssst"? It's very rude.

If you want to talk to a lady, kindly walk up to her and say "hello, please excuse me"
That's very polite and will give the lady a reason to give you an audience.
It's very rude to make that hissing sound in the name of calling a person, it's not nice at all. Guys, take note!


Me? Come? No, You Come.

Another thing guy's do and I don't like it is standing some distance away from a lady and beckoning on her to come.

Excuse me mister, who are you? Grand Commander of the Federal Republic of Nigeria? My boss, My life giver?
Why don't you do the walking up?

Guys, this is wrong! You have to do the coming if you want to talk. It's you who needs something, who wants me to listen to you so swallow your pride and walk up to me. Don't make ladies look stupid because you're a cute guy, you have ego, excuse you! Don't do that.


Boring Greetings To A Lover

Image

My lodge mates have been laughing at me recently. Not exactly as if they're mocking me but there's this laughter I hear each time I say I'm out to see my boyfriend. That's usually a joke on my part but they're always like "Didiee you? Boyfriend? I'll shoot a gun"πŸ˜‚
If I ask them what they mean by that , they ask me what the guy must have done to make me agree.
This is because they know I have standards. I've been turning down advances from both the people they set me up with and all others.

As a girl, I cannot be your girlfriend and wake up to a text that says "good morning", just that. Good morning who? Did we fight? Did I do something wrong? I mean this is your lover, did you have a bad dream? Even if you did, was I the one trying to kill you in the dream? You gotta be sweet...be romantic. Add a sweet name to it, don't be boring.


Strangers keep your hands down please?

It's a total turn off for me and a lot of other girls when a strange guy gets touchy. Why would you do that? I mean we just met, we don't know each other, we're just trying to get started and you're already misbehaving. Sometimes I feel these people forget there's coronavirus, there's infection, there are diseases. Be cautious, be well mannered. Take a chill pill guys, don't always be in a rush.

T for thanks!


And to all the gentlemen who don't do these things, I celebrate you 😌 I'm glad your kind exists, I'm glad we still have good guys out there, I hope you keep up the good behavior.

To you all who take time to read my post, like, vote and comment, I say a big thank you, I appreciate the kindness.

Happy weekend! ❀️

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Oluwa_damilare
+ 1
Avatar for Didiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ItΒ΄s only a lady with no standard and self worth that would think of going to meet a guy when he says "hi, come" If a guy wants something, he needs to walk up to her and talk politely instead of this thug life πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It's always so bad. They make it look like the lady doesn't have sense, it's so not nice. I hope they unlearn this habit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in.. it can be so annoying.. nice meeting you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really annoying the way people really do, they do not only call girls that way, even people I know and maybe they forget my name, they still make that sound but I've programmed myself never to look back when I hear that sound, you can try that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm do glad you can relate. I've been a victim of this a couple of times, I had to programme my mind to not turn whenever I hear the sound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not cat lover nor pet lover hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The post isn't about cats or pets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago