Do it with love so that it has value.

15 47
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

How many times have we encountered people who believe that what they do is more important than what other people do. Many times they belittle, sometimes they trample, but above all, many times they do not appreciate with love the things that others do, because they do not value them.

All things are important no matter how simple they may seem to be. Let us reflect for just a moment on this simple example of the irreplaceable role that the tiny bees play on the planet, their work of pollinating is fundamental in our life and that of the planet. Let's think for a moment if we remove the tiny bees from the environment, if the bees were to become extinct, without these pollinating insects a third of our food would disappear and so would part of the fodder that feeds the livestock we eat. As Einstein would say: "If the bees disappear from the planet we would only have 4 years of life left".

We can also reflect on the work done by the people who collect solid waste in the cities, to give another example of the importance of things that are done with love... . Here in the area where I live, the truck and the people who are in charge of this work have not passed by for 3 weeks. We were invaded by flies, with a polluted environment in the streets where the waste is normally placed waiting for the truck. Yesterday the truck finally passed by, taking the solid waste away, thank God. What an underappreciated job, where many times the people who are in charge of collecting the solid wastes are often criticized for their work. How valuable is the work of the bees and the waste collectors! That work of the solid waste collectors is no less important than the work we do, if we do everything with love, everything has its value. Isn't it?

When we do not put love to a job, to whatever we do, that job has no essence, has no value, has no transcendence, when we put love to any activity we do, that work is magnified, whatever we do in the place we are performing as an activity in life we must put love, we must put heart into it.

Many people are frustrated because the things they do are not done with care, they are always bitter, angry, furious, with words that come out of their mouths belittling everything around them.

Let us free ourselves from those words that suddenly do harm because we live denying, because we live saying things that are not because we live slandering, we live pointing fingers, and because of all that behavior that is so bad, how much have we not lost by not controlling that temperament? How many doors have perhaps been closed because of that anger, how many people have moved away because of that temper?

I am not here to point fingers at anyone, I even add myself as a person who also at some point has done some things without love, to get out of the commitment, without giving it the value it really deserves. We are not perfect, but we are human beings willing to a transformation for change. I am reflecting on the need for a change of attitude in our way of being because character is the set of attitudes that gives us traits in our personality, which identifies us before other people.

In the Word of God it says: "So every good tree bears good fruit, but the bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore, by their fruits you will know them". If I meditate on what I just read in Matthew 7:17-20, it shows me that the attitude of each one of us is the reflection of what is inside our being, that is to say that if we have a bad character it is because inside me there is a bad attitude, there is evil and that is reflected in our actions, what comes out of the mouth, comes out of the heart, and this contaminates man.

Encourage yourself to do things with love, encourage yourself to look at people with respect, and also with love, may everything you do inspire you. Let everything you do with love have its value, no more and no less.

Every thing I do I do with love, every time I write I am inspired to do my best, out of respect for the people who read me and follow me on read.cash, maybe I am not the best in writing content, maybe I am not the most prepared, but I put all my love, I put all my respect, and I put all my heart, so that every person who reads me, is motivated. Today I invite you to do all the things you have to do with love. Today I invite you to do with love everything you have to do in life.

I send you a hug, no matter if it is virtual, because I send it with love to each one of you. May God help us to be better people every day, to receive with love what we do, and deliver it with love as well.

My followers and sponsors are the best.

Sponsors of rodriguezpct
empty
empty
empty

picture from: unsplash.com

9
$ 8.71
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @CryptoEd0
+ 5
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Comments

Amen to your prayer. Great write up, I've learnt a lot from this few minutes of reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words. Truly when I read comments like yours I thank God for every word I write that feeds another person's soul. Thank you. Blessed day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, bees have become one of my favorite animals for the simple fact that anatomically they are not prepared to fly and they fly. They are the most vital animal to live

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, they are vital for survival on the planet. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm of the very strong opinion that every job is important just as how everyone is important. So long it puts food on their table and doesn't hurt others in the process of carrying out the job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, work dignifies man. Everything has its value. We agree my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone said that we must pray for a job that will excite us waking up everyday. This will only happened if we love what we are doing, money will follow but the most important is loving what your job is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. And we must also value the work of others, no matter how simple it may seem. Greetings my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what we all know, Love conquers all! We tend to look down to people because we consider their jobs to be menial but we all have a role to play and the difference between jobs is the love that we put in what we do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. All jobs are important. The difference is made by some people who do not value what others do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually quite shameful how we look down on certain jobs, unbeknownst to us, our world would literally die if it wasn't done by people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. We are all important. Thanks for stopping by to read and comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we put love into the things we do we see that it looks different, because love rules all, and everyone in their field or everything we come in contact with should all be appreciated because they have their values just like you mentioned on the bees and waste collectors among others. Appreciation goes a very long way because you as the boss won't be able to achieve your aim without the workers contributions, including the janitor. A post to remind us to value things again, glad I pressed the subscription button .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As human beings we are not perfect but we can gradually transform our inner selves for change. Love can do anything. Your words touch me and motivate me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for clicking on the subscriber button. I will try not to disappoint you. Greetings from afar my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad my words lay positive impacts on you as do yours. Surely you won't, you are a born writer. Greetings to you too lovely friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago