@BCHAdvocate activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?"
2 years ago: published the article
Ang aking karanasan sa pagkabata
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto-Slang Meaning
2 years ago: published the article
Binance Update about market crash
2 years ago: commented on the article "A house to be Built"
More or less 2.5M pesos covered all aesthetics of the house. Solar panel are bit costly😅
2 years ago: published the article
A house to be Built
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Defending Bitcoin Cash against BSV Fanboi attacks
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Long wait is over: 1 BCH achieved!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long wait is over: 1 BCH achieved!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Just a story of nothing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a story of nothing
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write To Earn More BCH
2 years ago: published the article
A Car in 3 to 6 months Goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Saved My Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breastfeeding Surprised Me! 
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash must not be Hodl"
Yes we must adopt BCH Awareness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Market volatility encourages investors to be risk-..."
That's true. We must learn it's trend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash Is Getting Better With The New Updates!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I achieve my 1 BCH Goal and how I use it
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash must not be Hodl
2 years ago: published the article
My Narrative Report in My On the-Job-Training
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Student and as A BCH Advocate"
Thank you so much😁 I will Hopefully I can graduate. If God's permits
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a Small Miner of Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you so much. I'm also new with cryptos and trying to learn more and more
2 years ago: published the article
My Life as a Student and as A BCH Advocate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pull Out the Forks and Knives: We're Staking"
Yeah. I'm focus on binance next will be trust wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Bitcoin Cash is Lacking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$490 In BCH Worth Of Upvotes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a Small Miner of Bitcoin Cash"
That's cool. When did you joined on Noise.Cash? I Started my journey last Feb. 11.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pull Out the Forks and Knives: We're Staking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a Small Miner of Bitcoin Cash"
You're welcome 😊. It was commented by noise.cash talking head last Feb. 15, 2021.
2 years ago: published the article
Me as a Small Miner of Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"MIST : Native Made Modern"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MIST : Native Made Modern
2 years ago: commented on the article "$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And..."
Very Inspiring po😁 8 months of hardworks and dedication 😊 sana maabot ko rin yan na Achievement.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parts of a House
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Parts of a House"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you😊😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
Yup. We will keep onboarding people, day by day by day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
Indeed. That was true, no one is exempted with that because even me, I doubted to Join when they invited me in NoiseCash
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you😊
3 years ago: published the article
How I Spread Awareness About Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Characteristics Of a Trader"
That was right. We must have that character to be successful in trading
3 years ago: commented on the article "Characteristics Of a Trader"
Tama need ng mahabang Patience para mag grow yung perang naitrade.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matti's 9th Month DIY Pictorial
3 years ago: published the article
Characteristics Of a Trader
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Early Days In HODLing BCH"
Sobra sobra na yan ate😁 more than 0.1BNB na yang $131 kasi convert sa peso nasa 5k na😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Awesome First week on read.cash"
Good luck for writing your Articles 😁 I will surely support you as well. And read your articles.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reasons For Leaving
3 years ago: published the article
My Awesome First week on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "QR Code for Faster, Easy and Secure Way of Transac..."
Yeah I check it you have an amazing article too. Why did you stop writing Articles?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companion.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Websites and Services | Updated (April 2021)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Early Days In HODLing BCH"
Opo haha hindi ko pa siya Afford. Atleast 0.1 BNB daw need so mga nasa 3-4k rin yun😆
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Early Days In HODLing BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Early Days In HODLing BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Completed My Ten Days On ReadCash
3 years ago: commented on the article "QR Code for Faster, Easy and Secure Way of Transac..."
That was true, an indication of QR Code is Fast, Realible and Easy to use. Just scan and you can pay directly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me and My Billion Shitcoins On My Trust Wallet (Pa..."
Yun nga rin iniisip ko. Baka mamaya masayang lang, antay ko nalang mag 1 peso isa sa free coin
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me and My Billion Shitcoins On My Trust Wallet (Pa..."
Magkano yun sq peso ate? Baka malaki laki na😆 0.05 palang ipon ko sa BCH e baka hindi pa kasya
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and My Billion Shitcoins On My Trust Wallet (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
QR Code for Faster, Easy and Secure Way of Transactions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grayscale's Bitcoin Cash Premium Skyrocketing"
Oww, then it is not for me a low income earner and a student 😅 Thank you so much for explaining.
3 years ago: published the article
My Bitcoin Cash Wallet is broken?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grayscale's Bitcoin Cash Premium Skyrocketing"
I'm not quite familiar on Grayscale BitcoinCash Premium does that Coin available in the market? Like BCH?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet (Part 2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Gifting Economy of Bitcoin Cash Really Works
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Grayscale's Bitcoin Cash Premium Skyrocketing"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash for Beginners"
Great work. But maybe you must explain it mostly on your own Words.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash for Beginners"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash for Beginners
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"$400+ upvotes in 3 months?! Happy Monthsary for me! "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$400+ upvotes in 3 months?! Happy Monthsary for me!
3 years ago: commented on the article "We Buy My Phone Using Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you so much for your appreciation ☺️ this may inspire people indeed😁 BitcoinCash is really amazing
3 years ago: published the article
We Buy My Phone Using Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging tips that can hook your readers!"
That was great. Must be captivating to readers and readers must enjoy reading too.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blogging tips that can hook your readers!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Junngle, Juungler and its NFTs"
Job Well done po. Sasali po ako some other time. Or mamaya😁
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Junngle, Juungler and its NFTs"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Junngle, Juungler and its NFTs
3 years ago: published the article
NoiseCash Updates, Upgrades and Thoughts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me And My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet: Pi..."
Galing naman. Iba talaga pag pioneer or hindi pa masyadong kilala ang coin malaki chance na sa $10 mo magiging $1000 pag nag boom na ang coins
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me And My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet: Piled Up
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to Do Research Like a Boss!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Do Research Like a Boss!
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Pop up in my Mind"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pop up in my Mind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Income With Comedy: How to Make Money By Making Jokes Online
3 years ago: commented on the article "#BinanceFARMer: I Farmed At Venus Using Harvest Fi..."
Thank you so much. I will explore my trust wallet now. I don't use it for months because I don't have balance on it
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Money for the People"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash & Me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash or Cryptocurrency can change the Gaming world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: A possible foundation of future curr..."
You could improve your contents by putting the source in it. Make a citations and make it lovely😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "45 days on Read.Cash - Why You Should Join Too!"
Yes I'm making improvements from time to time. Thank you for the encouragement 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Online Earning Journey: How And Why I Came To T..."
Congrats for your success 😁 more apps to study and Earnings to achieve.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporte..."
Great compilation of thoughts 😁 Keep it up😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Elon Musk Should Consider Adopting Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to trade Bitcoin cash: key points and tips"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to trade Bitcoin cash: key points and tips"
Your article is Good but always put your sources 😁 because the robot will detect that. Have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash"
That articles are on point. Very interesting to read and I Love how you deliver every topics
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHAuthors: A Community Project To Take Bitcoi..."
Congratulations Ashma for a Job well done. Continue to Help and Inspire people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHAuthors: A Community Project To Take BitcoinCash To Mainstream
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey to achieve 1$ on Noise.Cash"
Thank you @InspiredAdvocate 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "My NFT Journey: Sold 106 NFTs On Atomic Hub"
Tama po haha enjoy lang habang may gusto bumili. Opo soon makakalikot ko rin paano gumawa at mag benta.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My NFT Journey: Sold 106 NFTs On Atomic Hub
3 years ago: published the article
My Journey to achieve 1$ on Noise.Cash
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Journey to $1000
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal Is Finally Achieved!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
QR Code System the Fastest Paying Method in 21st Century
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) what is the Role in the World?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Born Of Internet
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Rate a User in Noise.Cash (the new update) "
Does all of noisecash user can Rate a user? Or it is limited users only? how i wish i could rate a user too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Rate a User in Noise.Cash (the new update)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is How Noise.Cash Taught me About Cryptocurrencies