I Completed My Ten Days On ReadCash

11 79
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All........!

In 17 April 2021, I made an account on readcash and it's not my first account. Basically i listened about readcash after sometime of joining the noisecash. Mostly these are the Philippino users e.g.@ Eirolfeam2, @Ruffa (Parot), @bmjc98 who drop their link on noisecash after posting the articles on readcash or they are posted something about readcash. Me got Interested towards readcash and make an account on it.

My first account on readcash

I published four articles on this account but the Robot didn't notice it and also my comments start going to the spam am just fed up and considered myself spammer and stop posting on readcash and busy with my noisecash family.

Why I Made My Second Account:

Few days ago, i saw @Idksamad7869 post on noisecash in which he told about himself that he is only 18 years. I wonder that he is such a young man and doing great job on readcash. Before his post i think about him that he is 28 to 30 years man also because of his stranger profile picture.

Am get inspired from him and promise to myself i made a new account on readcash and regularly posting on it till yet @TheRandomRewarder will notice me.So that in 17 April 2021, i made a new account on readcash and published the first article with the title " How bitcoincash came into my life and change

t".

My first article on readcash

My bad habit is that i write all letters in the capital words. And mostly people advised me including @Meshal stop writing all words in the capital form. Robot didn't like this writing style. So i bring change in myself and change my writing style.

As my first article is not appreciated by the robot, but it's okay i found my fault and try to correct it and published my second article on readcash with the title "My three months and twenty four days journey on noisecash".

My second article on readcash

After writing an article, i left my readcash account and busy in household chores. After six hours when i opened my readcash account am wonder to see that the robot noticed my article and upvote it, i can't explain my happiness in words how much am happy at that day.

My first article that is noticed by robot

After this, i started believing on myself that am not spammer.

My Earning, Subscribers And Articles In These Ten Days On Readcash:

Am just 10 days old user on readcash so till yet i have published 6 articles on readcash out of which 4 are upvoted by the robot that increase my courage to write more here, my subscribers is 15 that's not too much good but it's enough for me but till yet i didn't start interaction with other user posts. And if i talk about readcash earning its above 19$ that's so amazing for me because i didn't think that am earned such a good amount within week from readcash.

How Am Aware With Great Funders Of Readcash:

Before joining readcash am already aware with the great funder of the readcash: Marc De Mesel and Roger Ver.

Yes am start searching about Marc De Mesel and Roger Ver after listening about them on noisecash.

Marc De Mesel

I learned about Marc De Mesel that he is the great investor and backbone of bitcoin, play a major role in promoting bitcoin. Now he wants to promote to bitcoincash and want to see the bitcoincash to the moon so he is the biggest supporter of readcash and noisecash. In 2020, he arranged 1000$ bitcoincash meme contest. Am really appreciate to his efforts in promoting bitcoincash.

Roger Ver

Roger Ver is also the early investor of bitcoin and he calls himself the Bitcoin Jesus for the promotion of bitcoin. Now he invested in bitcoincash and want to see bitcoincash as the leading currency.

Today Am Aware With Another Great Tipper Of Readcash:

JapGOEShigH upvoted my comment

Today when i woke up, opened my readcash account and wonder to see that someone has upvoted my comment. I didn't know about @JapGOEShigH before this and today its came in my knowledge that he is also a great tipper or funder of readcash and also has an account on noisecash.

Closing Thoughts:

All these persons Marc De Mesel, Roger Ver, JapGOEShigH, The Random Rewarder are doing a great job in spreading the love of bitcoincash and people love them a lot. Because they support a lots of people through funding readcash and noisecash.

12
$ 0.70
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear.You had 10 great,productive days on this platform.I am here around 10 days too.And,I love writing,reading,making comment on articles.Members writing different topics here and that makes platform very interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although, finally you find how is the founder of read.cash happy to see that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be happy to tell you that this is my friend. Very close but for some reason he doesn't talk to me anymore and it was my fault. He is a very hardworking person. He is my online friend. And I wish he would read this message and send me a message"hello friend". And forgive me for the mistakes. And I'm very impressed with that. He has hard worked on both platforms and now he is successful today. On both platforms. I hope we are good friends as always. May Allah grant him more success. Ameen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope your will become good friend again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there! I'm happy for your new account. Just keep posting good quality content, and you're account will stay good! And don't worry, if the bot won't notice you, he will find his way to you eventually. Keep sharing good stuff and yes, be sure to write your article in good format.

Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou dear for your kind words am always try my best to share quality content on daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your Journey. Lucky for you I think because some personality has visited your articles. I'm also a week old in read.cash and have been constantly publishing articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your content rusty will notice you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you're now working properly and rusty will always visit you if you work with consistency hehe I'm child and never underestimate ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes i shall try my best to create a good content on daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago