My Online Earning Journey: How And Why I Came To This Field (Part 1)

6 64
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Greetings To All Readers...!

Am from childhood is the dreaming childern and want to explore new new things that different from others. So that i came to this field. Online earning became my dream when i was just 13 years old. It's the bad incident of 2012 when the shinning star of the Pakistan Arfa Kareem had died. This was the really bad news for every Pakistani because she was the first youngest microsoft certified computer scientist,wanted to do a lot for the development of pakistan technology and famous around the world. Even Bill Gates who is the richest person of the world and didn't give time anyone to meet him easily. He called the Arfa Kareem in America. and met her because he is so inspired from this little girl.

When she died am also just little girl of 13 years old and don't know enough about her. But it's our favourite Mathematics Teacher Sadia who told us about Arfa Kareem and her achievements, that how she became the computer scientist in such a little age. She advised and urged us if you have computer or mobile in your home then don't use it badly and for wasting your time, try to use them in better way and do something different. She said that you also earned money by working at home. All these things are just fixed in my mind, and me promised to myself if I shall buy a mobile or laptop at any age of my life i used them for a good purpose.

From 13 Years To 20 Years Of My Age Where Am Busy:

Living in the village where we don't have many types of facilities like computer in the home. In 2012, the world is not tooo much modern be like that. So in our home there is no computer or no smart phone. At that time, we just used simple mobile. And if i called my mother to buy a computer for me then she just said that concentrate on your studies and stop thinking about these useless things. So with the passage of time me also busy with my studies and other activities like playing different games, watching dramas and reading story books, magazines and novels. Yes,I was not that type of childern who just concentrate on studies and forget all other things. Me concentrate on each and everything especially in TV dramas and novels. But time never stop for anyone, it passed very fastly so i passed my matric, intermediate examinations and take admission in university at the end of 2017. Yeah now am university student but still i had no mobile. It's just because of my mother she is very strict about these things and just want to see me holding book in my hand and study it. Still i didn't feel the absence of mobile in my life so i don't force anyone for a mobile.

In The Start Of 2020, I Bought A Mobile:

Yes it's the start of 2020, when i said to my parents i need a mobile for my studies. So in 21st January 2020 my father brought a mobile for me. That's not so branded but am happy.

Yeah it's my mobile that i still using for more than one year. After the entry of mobile in my life, am happy but also frightened that how i used this mobile because don't have any experience of using this type of mobile. Me thought that i need to take classes how i used the mobile perfectly. But with the passage of time, i learnt it easily without anybody help.

The First Earning App I Installed In My Mobile:

As I told you I don't know how to use the mobile, my brother set my all mobile and then given to me. Then i started adventures on it first app that i seen on the top of my mobile screen is Playstore. Lol, at that time I don't know what is Playstore and for which purpose it's used. I opened it and in the search bar i started searching about the novels and digest because am biggest fan of digests and couldn't survive without reading novels at that time. With the novels and digests, also installed different wallpapers app and Also different app. But I don't what's happened with mobile. As in the night time, our internet connection is slow so that i put my mobile in my hand and gone to sleep. In the morning time when i opened my mobile i seen that different types of apps are installed in my mobile. First, i frightened that these apps could be harmful for my mobile so the apps that i found useless i deleted it. With the installation of different apps, a very amazing app is installed in my mobile named "Easy Money". I liked its interface, color , logo and got interacted towards it.

How I Learned To Use Easy Money App:

Even though i don't know how to use this app, i kept it in my mobile and made account on it. But everything was looking stranger to me. As am university student, so daily i gone to university and university life busy me a lots with the lectures, labs and also in my friends. But when i returned to home, i daily used this app and try to understand it. And within two or three days i learnt how to use it. Easy money is basically russisn app that paid to its users by watching videos, by installing different types of app and completed surveys. The currency symbol is "P" and i thought it's "United Kingdom Currency And Represent Pounds, so am happy because 1 Pound is above than two hundred pakistani rupees and minimum withdrawal amount is 10P that i achieved easily.

But soon i realized that am wrong because if it's russian app so how it's earning in pounds. I searced it in google and i found that P represent rubble the russian currency. Am little bit fed up but it's okay i didn't stop using this app. Because it's just like a game we need to install different types of apps and then kept in mobile for 3 to 4 days. After installing the app first task is to open it for 30s, and if we opened the app for the exact time we got one key and then we had 10 keys then we opened the chest that's so amazing. The one good thing about this app is appreciation when you completed any task successfully a notification received that;

"You Got 0.30P Keep It Up"

Appreciation always play an important role in the success of every person, so i kept working on this app.

Also this app give different badges to its users according to their work, so me got a badge of Freelancer there because i completed more than 200 tasks there.

This App Didn't Pay Enough But I Never Fed Up:

Yes this app didn't pay too much enough that fulfill my basic needs, and you say it's also the wastage of time . But due to coronavirus i hav nothing to do so i worked there because i feeling enjoyed it's just like game.

Earning rubble there is not so easy, you installed app and kept it in your mobile for 3 to 4 days or even for week but it's not paid too much good just give 0.25P, 0.27P . I Worked There For 3 to 4 months but i just earned 44 Rubbles That's even not equal to the 1$. So i decided to take a withdraw and just stopped each and everything. So first i withdraw 10 P to check that either it's legit or scam.

After Withdrawing 10P , What Miracle Happened With Me:

It's my bad habit that mostly i didn't observe thing deeply, so i didn't notice the game named wheel of fortune in this app. After withdraw i wanted to delete this app from my mobile for sometime. Then immediately i clicked the wheel of fortune game and it's came in my knowledge in which everyone make a bet of 1P to 5P and then the winner is selected by wheel. Me already decided to leave this app so i made a bet of 3P, And my good luck i won 63P.

Oh My God, am really happy so i changed my decision of leaving this app.

You seen in the image (screenshot), i earned 278P in frotune wheel game through luck. But you can earn this if you are lucky and not all time you're lucky.

Closing Thoughts:

I wrote on this app because this is the first app from which first time i take a withdraw and play a role in urging me to continue my online earning journey. With the use of this app, i also working on many other apps or websites that's difficult for me to Complete in one article and also I don't make my readers bore. So i decided to divide my online earning journey into parts.So to know about me that how i used different apps or websites till i reached to the noisecash will wait for my next article.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.01 from @Muhammad_Arslan
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for your success 😁 more apps to study and Earnings to achieve.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sure and thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my wish That you succeed on the read.cash. Through this platform All your financial problems will be solved. And you keep writing articles like this, one day you will succeed.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou for your good wishes and prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your first step and withdrawal journey! More online journey to come:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank You Meyzee For Your Kind Words And Support

$ 0.00
3 years ago