My 5 Top Tipped Crypto Articles: Crypto Basic Information Good For Beginners.

11 62
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

I have been writing and publishing articles in this account for 3 weeks now and mostly, like almost all of my articles, were all about cryptocurrencies. I intentionally published basic informations and an understable article as I can to avoid any confusions for beginners so I prevent myself to use flowery words.

My Top Crypto Articles.

1. A Deep Review About The DEX AMM Pancakeswap.

Link: https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/a-deeper-dive-about-what-is-pancakeswap-and-how-does-it-work-ab752624

Overview:

This article is a deeper review about Pancakeswap and its history. This solely explain what is Pancakeswap, the uses of Binance Bridge, how to trade in Pancakeswap, what is Adding Liquidity to the Pools, Upcoming features in Pancakeswap and about its native token - CAKE.

This was my first article and it was somehow noticed the rewarder and other users.

2. Different Ways In Convincing People To Invest In Bitcoin Cash.

Link: https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/ways-to-convince-someone-to-invest-in-bitcoin-cash-17fde872

Overview:

As I was planning to make an adoption in our area, which is currently impossible because we are now in a total lock because of the virus, I came up with some pretty good ideas on how to start onboarding somehow you knew to Bitcoin Cash. This article has 5 ways on how to do it;

  • Anchoring

  • Telling that it's not get late

  • Showing the Bitcoin Cash legitimacy

  • Show the possible risks and rewards

  • Give them a proper planning.

3. Investing Mistakes To Avoid For Newbies.

Link: https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/the-5-crypto-investing-mistakes-that-everyone-should-avoid-3320feed

I made this article from my past experiences and I shared this for beginners to prevent their selves in losing money without proper knowing on what they are getting into.

Overview:

  • Buy High Sell Low Mistake

  • Buying Cheap Cryptocurrencies

  • Looking For Crypto Gems with Risk

  • Leverage Trading

  • No Diversification in a Portfolio

4. Finding A Coin Before Binance Listing.

Link: https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/how-to-find-and-buy-the-coin-before-it-get-listed-on-binance-exchange-53ef20ba

I made this article when the hype about Binance Listing a certain coin can give huge gains the moment it get listed on Binance Exchange. I saw lots of people asking how to find those coins and where to buy it when a certain cryptocurrency is announced to be listed in Binance.

5. My Positive Look Towards Bitcoin Cash.

Link: https://read.cash/@Kryptlook/bitcoin-cash-is-a-healthy-mover-and-we-should-always-be-positive-about-it-f13f30d5

When Bitcoin Cash was going down and losing its value, some people were being skeptical again about it. I made this article to show them how positive and bullish I am with Bitcoin Cash. I wanted to tell them Bitcoin Cash is yet to explode and currently undervalued by other major cryptocurrencies.

I want to tell everyone that Bitcoin Cash has way more rooms for it to grow and everything will be worth it.

Final Say.

If you check those articles, you might say it was not tipped like my other articles. But I want to tell you that I have received more than I have expected and I considered it a huge a amount.

Of course, I have some articles with huge tips but I prefer flexing my recent articles as I could see that it could be helpful for beginners. And I highly recommended to everyone to at least visit one good article of mine which suits for your own research. And just like I said, it was just a basic informations and it was simply explained and whenever you have questions, I'll be willing to answer all the questions as possible as I can.

Image Source.

FIN.

14
$ 23.75
$ 23.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @beastion
$ 0.10 from @Kaya
+ 5
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Three weeks ka palang pala pero congrats po your doing great sana all na lang muna ako lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Macheck nga yang binance listing. Yan dn gusto ko malaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige. Basic lang naman yan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng article na to lalo na para sakin na newbie๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much po. Gusto ko aralin yung sa pancake swap para makabili mga shitcoins๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka basta basta bibili ng mga ganong coins kasi madali ka lang mawalan ng pera nyan. Manage your risks dapat ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sayang nga sa free coin nabili ko last year 30 pesos per 1M ngayon ang taas na nag doubt ako na baka hindi mag pump. maganda talaga bumili pag bago palang Yung shitcoin sa free coin kasi alok alok lang sa messenger noon. TRX kasi unang nakilala ko. 13,687 naaaccumulate kong TRX sa investments kaso benta benta agad noong 1.3 per 1 trx palang, ngayon nanghihinayang na๐Ÿ˜† Wala kasi talaga ako alam about sa mga yan kaya ngayon pinag aaralan ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi big help tu sa magsisimula palang sa crypto world. Ice na ice tu. Tas siya cold pa rin sayo ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pwede na din to sa mga newbies tsaka di ka din mahal ng mahal mo ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipakalat mo sa noise.cash para mabasa nila. Okay lang may bitcoincash maman ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoko, may nang ddv na naman kasi sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un lanh, sakin dun nga ata kahapon ee. Buti nabisita na nong iba kaya nabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago