Me And My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet: Piled Up

24 731
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

A couple of weeks ago, I wrote an article that I Bought Billions of Shitcoins: Where Will They Go?

Since I feel like I won't be making money out of them anymore, I'll just try to make money and earn BCH just by writing articles about them on this platform.

My curiosity about shitcoins started when Dogecoin started pumping because of Elon Musk's tweets. Then, the Safemoon token took over the market and got other trader's attention. I've read about it on Facebook Trading groups. In fact, a friend of mine is also making money out of this shitcoin. And because I always get the Fear Of Missing Out feels, I also started buying shitcoins with the amount of money I can afford to lose. 🤣

Just like I have mentioned in that article, the first Token I bought is $ElonGate. It cost me 0.15 BNB or about $55 to buy 1.8Billion of ElonGate.

When I saw that $Elongate's price was pumping, I sold more than a 1Billion of it to get my capital of 0.40 BNB (about $200) that I used in buying my other shitcoins. I also sold more than a 200Million of it (around $250) to buy more shitcoins on Pancakeswap.

As of this moment, I am still holding 606Million ElonGate as my profit.

Because of ElonGate, I already recovered my initial investment of 0.40 BNB ($220) in buying shitcoins, and I was also able to buy more shitcoins ($250) out of it.

The second shitcoin I bought is Safebtc. I purchased 1 Billion SAFEBTC for 0.15 BNB or about $55 in value. I already recovered the BNB I spent thanks to ElonGate.

It's cute to see that SAFEBTC already has its value but when I try to sell it, Pancakeswap would say that "Price Impact Too High". That's already the cue that I got wrecked. Well, I'm still hoping that the value is real tho because that's still about $180 and when you convert it into fiat (Peso), it's already huge. Lol 🤣

I was able to buy 1.4Billion of SAFEGALAXY Tokens which cost me 0.1 BNB or about 37-40 dollars. Again, the BNB I spent is already recovered, all thanks to $ElonGate.

After a couple of weeks, SAFEGALAXY already has its logo and its value is also showing now on my Trust Wallet.

But when I try to sell it on Pancakeswap, "Insufficient liquidity for this trade." would pop up. Another clue that I'm again wrecked with this shitcoin. 🤣

4. PIG TOKEN (Pig Finance)

A couple of days ago, I posted on noise.cash that I bagged Millions of shitcoins again, and Pig Token is one of them. 🤣

I bought 512Million of Pig Token for 0.05 BNB or about $30 from my $ElonGate profit. So I didn't spend my money on it.

"PIG is a high-yield frictionless farming token. There is a 5% tax on every transaction: 3% is locked in liquidity 2% is distributed to PIG holders proportional to the amount of PIG held. Enjoy easy farming without the complications of pairing assets for liquidity and risks of impermanent losses.

PIG has been stealth launched. 100% of The IG supply was seeded as liquidity. That means no presale and no allocation to team members. Liquidity is locked in Pancakeswap and the ownership of the contract has been transferred to the burn address. No team allocation at launch means that PIG is 100% community led.50% of the supply has been sent to the Black Hole at launch Because it is so massive, it will absorb a significant amount of the 2% tax distribution, resulting in exponential hyper deflation."

-CoinGecko.Com

5. PITBULL

I bought 26Billion PITBULL using my Elongate Profit for about 0.05BNB or about $30.

"Pitbull is a self-staking token that had its ownership renounced and given to the community upon its creation. This decentralization of power has allowed Pitbull to flourish as a 100% community-driven project that receives markedly engaged holders and rapid growth daily. It has become a unique social experiment in which the investors are integrated into the project both from a community and developmental standpoint.

Released March 17, 2021, on the Binance Smart Chain network, the Pitbull project has been iteratively built and improved upon by volunteers within the community since its inception. Graphic designers, writers, web developers, influencers, marketers, data analysts, translators, and more have contributed their talents to help Pitbull grow into an inspirational model of community-driven success."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

6. ZEPPELIN DAO

My new shitcoin bag is 341Million ZEPPELIN DAO that I bought for about 0.05 BNB or $30 from my ElonGate profit.

"$ZEP is a next-gen auto-yield community token: only hold it to indefinitely receive shares of every Zeppelin transaction around the world, through the Quartermaster Fee. Liquidity is auto-locked at launch, and protocol continuously adds liquidity into the Iron Bank pool - steadily rising price floor forever.

The token builds the backbone of the Zeppelin Ecosystem that is growing to include extensive Community Governance and an IDO platform. We are a fair volunteer project: no investors, Crew tokens and Dev tokens burned at launch, rug-proof and whale-protected. Ready for the greatest adventure of our lifetimes."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

I still have 9 bags of shitcoins sitting on my Trust Wallet and I'll talk more about them again in a new article if I don't find a nice topic to talk about. 🤣

All these shitcoins I bought have too much risk in them that they may rise or dump in value. So if you are planning to buy some of the Tokens I have elaborated on, make sure to buy at your own risk and only spend what you can afford to lose.

Shitcoins are pump and dump coins. They are the new pyramiding scams in the crypto-verse. So be aware of your bags. You might end up being rug pulled or get wrecked with your Billions of shitcoins. As for me, I am not worried at all because I did not spend anything on them because I already took my capital off from these shitcoins. 🤣

"Don't let Greed and Discontentment get into your system. You will never acquire Genuine Happiness if you are always craving for more and more. Always remember that you will get what you deserve."

17
$ 4.37
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Saan po makakakuha ng ganyan ma'am? Ang dami naman. May free faucet po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binili ko po sa Pancakeswap. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pambili po. 😅 Waiting na lang ako pag may faucet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sometimes big thing happen from shits,, best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I want to try these shitcoins as I saw them on Facebook having a good feedbacks especially one person that her $5 capital became $100 in SafeMars😆 Unfortunately, I don't have BNB on my Trustwallet, then there's also bad feedbacks so yeah, nagbago na isip kong mag-invest😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Parang pyramiding scam nga yan. Kung sino nauna, sila ung kikita. Ung mga mahuhuling bibili, sila ung magbabag ng mga shitcoins sa wallet nila na walang value. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga di na ako bumili hahaha may nabasa pa naman ako sa Facebook na hold daw nila for long term😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka nagtrade ng elongate? May exchanges nb na nag list jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa. Sa Pancakeswap ko lang tinetrade. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I learned about those shit coins is when a new defi project comes up get in on day 1 and get out at some point with profit, but you always have to be up to date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's true. It's like FIFO or else, you'll end up having these coins in your wallet forever. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, nabawi pa rin ang puhunan abaw lakinng tinaas ni elongate ah. Baka may future yan oi. Wait kana sa 1 peso hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Baka nga di pa magsalapi yan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang ahahaha, malay mo naman diga ahaha after 10 years 🙈😜😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shitcoins pump a lot whe they pump. It's wise to buy some and set a sell target

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. But some also just dump. Hoping these will pump tho. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The go down for a long long time and suddenly give 500%-800% pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman. Iba talaga pag pioneer or hindi pa masyadong kilala ang coin malaki chance na sa $10 mo magiging $1000 pag nag boom na ang coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Magdilang anghel ka sana pero parang malabo naman yarn. 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka ba nag kuha info about shitcoins? Hehe para makasabay nmn minsan kahit maliit lang ba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nababasa ko lang sa TG ng Binance Filipino. Hahahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi link nga nang tg nang Binance F please haha fb group lang nasalihan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito. Hahahaha 🤣 https://t.me/BinanceFilipino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago