Pop up in my Mind

0 14
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
2 years ago

This pops in my mind and I want it to put into words So Let me Tell you my Story about How I got here in Noise.Cash I start using Noise.Cash Last February 11, 2021 at

Exactly 3:34:14 Pm Being new here are a great disadvantage because you don't know how things work, but a great opportunity to you to Learn. I was invited here to join this platform by noise.cash/u/Kit1103 He is my Friend and my First Benefactor, Second is noise.cash/u/Raquel21 she really Love Quotes and I love reading those quotes, She is creative on how she could upgrade her post, make it Captivating and also very Generous benefactor.

I remember I also follow some Personalities here Like noise.cash/u/Toorik, noise.cash/u/Codevalley, noise.cash/u/NotUgly and noise.cash/u/Mishal this Users are Quite popular when I first joined Here. Then I followed noise.cash/u/Eylz2021 because I got inspired with their contents and Kit introduce Elyz to me He said "follow this user she is generous" 😆and indeed I prove it myself, just talked to her with sense because definitely she will ignore you if you are a spammer. This are the User I first met on my Journey here. I also Stopped using noise for 2 weeks because my Laptop is broken but luckily fixed.

I've met many People, talked to, and help along my journey and their journey. At First I really don't know What to post so I always join Giveaways and Contest. Ever since I Joined here in noise, I rarely renoise or post the link in every Contest and Giveaways I Joined I only share what I think that it is worth it to share or renoise. Maybe that is One reason why My Account Doesn't involved for some issues, but I experienced to be warn as "spam" and "posts to Fast".

Also Experienced not Receiving Ft's for days or week maybe but that doesn't encourage me to leave. My Community is Growing Day by Day and I'm very Thankful for that.

So my advice to the new ones here in this Platform, Just be Yourself, be creative and Think something that captivates your Readers. That is a Good Content to share, Not based on crypto but being True, Innovative and Fun.

This is my story. What's yours?

ALL CONTENTS ARE ORIGINA.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @BCHAdvocate
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
2 years ago

Comments