Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companion.

24 92
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Adventure is fun and of course, adventure is surely awesome together with your companions. We got to know the story of NFT artist and their reasons and inspiration by doing that in Constant1995 articles. He interviews them so that we will have a chance to know more about their NFTs and their plans for their project, to help him out I decided to create a Google form for him and send it to the NFT artist so it would be easier for him to gather some information and data.

Since the NFT creators are being interviewed by him, I thought it would be fun to know more about the Juunglers too or the users who buy and sell their NFTs at Junngle NFT Marketplace. Being a pioneer in the marketplace is somewhat enjoyable for the reason that I had a chance to meet a lot of great people with brains sharing their plans and users who just shared their awesome experiences using the marketplace. I organized a simple activity for some users who wants to share their best moments in the jungle marketplace. and I would like to share some of them.

@Meyzee

"The journey of the alien to juungle has been smooth. But at first Alien is dumbfounded, why would people buy this photos? Alien doesn't really like collecting photos she can actually download! Incredulous she thinks! But since the alien like to meet people, she stays at the jungle playground and have met different people, whom she thought as insane because they are really buying the photos! What a crazy creatures! But as she stays for more, she eventually learned more about these crazy photos purpose. She finally learned that these photos are called NFT's or Non fungible tokens! And she was actually amazed because this photos are arts and is making the internet world go wild! These tokens apparently can stay only in one token address that makes it unique! Meaning if the token isn't yours, you can download these arts, print it, display it on your wall, or use it as your display picture to any website, but your still not the owner of it!

After quite sometime the alien had to think two to three to many times then decided not to hesitate to buy waifu! And the best time is when there are cheap waifus with good quality everyone is reacting so fast and holding it to buy! The alien is crazy about that and when she finally had her waifus, she immediately sell it and had her first sold waifu! And she is extremely happy about it! And she concluded without having to met carichan she wasn't able to experience the excitement she felt on that moment and from then on! Hi carichan. Thank you!

One of the best moment the alien can actually share is the friendships that has been created from the telegram of waifu lover group. The alien was invited to collect more waifu, and keep them and wait for its value to grow. Like the friendship created from the group, it is growing and it is becoming more valuable. From 4 member to 24! And that was just fun! The most fun moment is that waifu connects different individuals and builds a community to make it more wonderful, attractive and worthwhile. So this entry is actually for the contests, where the alien would take the chance to send thanks for the whole journey of her juungle friends and to share their secrets and wildest passion to juungle and community."

@Heneralluga

How I knew this site

"I discovered this site more than 2 weeks ago, I saw a lot of noise.cash user is posting about it and how they are earning from it, so I become interested and tried it, at first it was hard to understand, how to get an NFTs, how to know the rarity of the NFTs and how I can sell it, then I saw a post that answered all my questions about the juungle, because of that post, I joined on Mr. Adilans(creator of Ashwicks)ย Ashwick NFT Group chat in Telegram, Where I got my first NFT (Ashwick), I also learned how does NFT work and how does it get a value because of Mr. Adilan, he approached me and asked me what I wanted to know about the juungle and NFT.

What is the best thing I found because of Juungle?

Almost a week ago I found a group calledย juunglers, where I found people that I can call a friend, people who I can share my deep humors and people with different personalities, On my 1-week stay on this group I can say that this is the best Telegram group I joined so far because there are lots of games every day and different prices, I also got 4 Different NFTs on this group, what I can say is, Im enjoying juungle more because of them and that's the best thing I got because of juungle."

@Pattatunay

"Every people has a lucky day for me I call it "my best experience day".Just like a few days I got my best experience in juungle.Yes I am new in juungle I think I'm just 3 weeks.But I think I'm the most luckiest juungle user in the whole world."

(so am I! hahaha)

So as fast as I can I go to my juungle account and change the price.Actually it is my most sale ever in juungle.After sending the link.Im became nervous and excited.So I waited for about 3 minutes I think and I saw it that it has been sold.Im very happy that time I can't imagine that I can sold a waifu at that price.So after he/she purchase the waifu I thank to him/her.And he/she ask for my slp address.So I got curious why he/she getting my slp address.So I just open my juungle account and copy my slp address there I sent to him/her my slp address.And after a minutes I open my account in juungle and I just received a 1 waifu after a few minute I just got another 1.Im almost crying that time because of joy (tears of joy).After an hour I ask some of my friends if they interested to buy and some said "I want that one".So I set up the price and after a minute it got sold.And someone said in the group chat I want to buy that too but someone grab it so I said "I have another one you can have it at the same price".After saying that I the waifu in that price and after a minute it got sold.

@RunawayTrain/Efren

Best juungle experience? For me is having good and generous virtual friends. I joined a telegram group about BCHNFT's, group owner was carisdaneym2, she was cute and jolly, upon joining the group she gave me a pony nft, it was my first pony. I showed it to my daughter who was an MLP lover, she said it was so cute. Then I met Rhoan, who wanted to buy my ASHWICK, she gave me six cute ponies, yes you read it right, six ponies. I'm just happy meeting these two generous virtual friends of mine. Honestly, I never sold any nft, but it's ok.

(I never thought that she/he is a parent! well, I hope to get his first sold NFT soon.

@Tisay

"Sharing My Experience in Juungle.net i have no idea How to use it nung Una Buti Nalang May Nabasa akong Article About Juungle.net kaya Tinry Ko siya Gamitin since may Naclaim Akong Waifu Dati .I only Have Own 3 waifus Sayang Lang Yung Ibang Waifus Ko nawala LaNg Kasi Sa Bitcoin.coM ko Nailagay .ived try To import In SIGN UP but It always Says Invalid recovery Phase .Ived Lost It !!! Back to Juungle Ived Try to sell My WaifuS And Im so Happy That Someone Buy it 'its A Big Help For Me i sold 3waifus and 1ashwick already subra Sarap Sa PakiramdaM pag makita Mong Nakabenta Ka ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Hopping That More Free NFTS soon to Collect !!abang abang Nalang Ako Kasi Yung Sa Pony di Ako Naka abot nun Sayang Din .di Ko pa natry Mag buy Ng NFTS sa Juungle.net kasi Wala pa Akong Pangbili"

(I am happy for you, mate!)

@Rhoan

@Yourhighness

@ Sirciram

@Maxie

@Mhy

@Callmevhea

@Ishan

I enjoyed reading all of them so I decided to give NFTs to all the participants who share their moments and I just wanna say thank you to all the sponsors who support me here, you guys are so generous. Some of them wanted to be anonymous so am gonna respect their decision and if ever you guys are reading this right now, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

And also wanna say thank you to @blockparty-sh for the previous upvote and I hope you enjoyed reading their feedback on your project. More power to you and to all those peeps who support juungle.

TG Channels.

Our group:

Juunglers

Thank you for reading, God bless!

15
$ 10.25
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.35 from @Constant1995
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyy sorry.. di ko alam ito, kakabasa ko lang..๐Ÿ˜†

Salamat dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are enjoying and I'm also back from now with my new collection cari hehe you already know about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am so happy for you๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Keep exploring xoz I know you have your talent to show for everyone.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, i have a pony from winning in the game last time. How I wish I can be active just like the other TG members. Busy mom. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta po pag may free time kayo :) salamat po sa pag join ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo nang alam about NFT. ๐Ÿ˜Š I love art at parang nakaktempt gumawa ng sarili mong creation at ibenta๐Ÿ˜… pero di mo alam kung pano, ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung gusto niyo po ipamint art niyo dm niyo po ako ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni hindi ko nga alam anong mint ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜… basta ang alam ko lang buy ka ng nft, sell mo yun lang. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa lang ako kay heneralluga ahahahaha. Ang kulit, anyways lahat talaga ng naka experience na sa Juungle sila ang magpapatunay na the best marketplace ang Juungle. Sana nga lang marami pa tayong ma invite para mas lumaki pa sya diba. Di ako nakakasali sa mga pa games busy iz me ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman lazy-busy hahahahaha eh si heneralluga memer talaga iyan hahahahasi huete senpai busy na yata kakasugal๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa baka nalulong na sa sugal yang loka na yan hahaha. Yare sabihan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihan mo bebe mo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bebe my ass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga active, walang pasabi h hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, naga sugal talaga un naku haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not active, gusto ko maging active sa Ashwick, kaso 'di talaga kaya ng schedule daming school works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, study first ka naman laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangalawa lang yung score ko kahapon tas pagsapit na gabi ang tataas na ng scores nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mga gigil na gigil hahahahhahaa๐Ÿ˜‚ kaya mahirap maging kampante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you cutie Caris Recieved Already My prize Ang Cute2 ng Pony .Dalawa na Pony Ko Hehehehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po! May read.cash din plaa you hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upo Kaso minsan Ko png ginagamit hirap gumawa ng Article๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ako mka active sa group sobrang busy sa ibang work ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May next time pa po ate janeโ˜บ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago