$490 In BCH Worth Of Upvotes

51 184
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I was supposed to write a different topic but something happened around 2 am today (May 3, 2021) that made me change my mind.

I'm sure some of you are already aware that I got an unexpected visit from the one and only, Sir Marc De Mesel, this morning. To be honest, I didn't expect that at all, but I'm so grateful that he did. His upvotes have helped me reached my goal of Saving $100 In BCH For Mother's Day. Plus, I also got to transfer a huge amount of Bitcoin Cash to My BCHouse wallet, a newly edited wallet intended for my dream house.

Anyway, as I've mentioned, it was really unexpected and what's even more shocking is that he also upvoted some of the articles I wrote a week or two ago. So here's the list of articles that received some love and attention from Sir Marc:

Life Before Bitcoin Cash

This was the first article that he upvoted this morning and was also the first article I saw that got upvoted by him.

When I saw his name on my notification, I couldn't contain my happiness, especially when I saw the amount of upvotes he sent. It was $50 in BCH. I thought that was it, but then I got more.

$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts

The next article that has received so much love was this. I wrote this one yesterday morning and published it at night.

Of all the articles he upvoted, this one was the most special. Special in the sense that it took me hours to complete this. I had to spend a few hours gathering all the data needed to make this one here accurate. Luckily, I wasn't using my phone because it would probably take me a day or two to gather all the necessary data I need.

I guess this is the reason why this article was the luckiest one among the others. By the way, I received a total of $400 for this one alone.

$2,000 In BCH Has Finally Achieved Before April Ends!

I wrote this article two weeks ago, so getting a $10 worth of upvotes from Sir Marc on this one was also unexpected because I thought he'd only upvoted the newly published articles and not the ones from a week or two ago.

The Power Of Micro Tips

I wrote this article for my Facebook group: Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn. This is to encourage the members to join the platforms and earn BCH.

I know many would say that earning as low as $0.01 is just a waste of time, which is why I also included some proofs to help them understand that even with your cents, you could still have a chance to have more.

If you haven't read it, feel free to do so. By the way, I received a total of $20 worth of upvotes.

My Little Achievements Since I HODL My BCH

In this article, I talked about my little achievements since I HODL my Bitcoin Cash on the 16th of December, 2020. For those who didn't know, I like setting up lots of goals to motivate me to do my best. If you want to see if I made it on time or not, feel free to add this one to your must-read articles for this week. This one has also received $10.

Here's more!

Two months ago, Sir Marc upvoted my article for the first time: 1BCH Journey: Achieved! with $100 in BCH.


Closing thoughts

With these new upvotes worth $490 in BCH, I have a wonderful feeling that my $3000 goal before June ends will happen pretty soon. Yay!

So to Sir Marc De MeselTHANK YOU for noticing my articles. You are one of the reasons why I've made it this far. I and the others you have upvoted are super grateful and blessed to have you. May God also continues to shower you with more blessings you truly deserve.


34
$ 100.47
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.10 from @sgbonus
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is remarkable!! I Hope Santa gave me a visit too..... All prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never lose hope. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How amazing is this?! I love reading stories like yours. Marc is like a serial secret santa around these 2 sister platforms 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH.. Love the description.. I think he is the Santa in the Bitcoin cash community. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very generous one too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. :) hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ulit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. You inspire us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.. Glad to hear that.. And thank you for taking the time to read my article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Keep on inspiring all of us! Keep healthy and safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I will try my best to stay healthy and safe, as well as inspire you with my little ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats.sana all naman kami syo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Na swertehan lang. Eto pala feeling noh. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan feeling ko nung nabigyan dn ako dati. 😁 nanginginig pa nga ako nun 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e.. Feeling ko nga nun aatakihin ako.. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations you really deserve what you have right. I've read some of your articles and that's amazing. You did a great job madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much for this wonderful comment. Nakaka touch naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👏👏👏 I congratulate you again sis... More blessings to come😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. 💚💚 more blessings to come sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations..it's a huge tip came from one person only.. you've lucky and I know you also deserve it because of the informative and good article you've made.👏👏👏Sana all talaga😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Sulat sulat lang at malay mo, ikaw naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis🙏🙏🙏🙏😁😁Masaya na ko mapansin lng ni R 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si bot lang, nakaka happy na.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis..haha😅😅pero syempre manoticed din ng oba ay magandang bagay rin..kaai malayo pa tayo diyan kaya tiis tiis lang muna.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats once again..you deserve everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was cool😁 Galing galing po. Mr. Marc is utilizing all his resources para maging workable ang BCH. A real wise Investor. Congratulations po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Galing talaga niya. Dami na niyang na upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How happy you are. I just can't believe it. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right. It is shocking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"something happened around 2 am today (April 3, 2020)"

It's May 3, 2021 ate. Am I reading that wrong, or are you just pretending to live in the past like me? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it happened in May 3 around 2am. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations indeed ate. You deserve it po. More BCH to come pa po para sa goals. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami.. Yes, more writings to come para more BCH pa and more goals to achieve. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I am really proud of you and happy your hard work was rewarded !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much, PVM. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again. You deserve it. Keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much, Peter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you bmjc you have to trust man again and l wish you the best of luck . other suprise may come , just wait and see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust men but not the kind of trust you expect me to feel. HEHE. And thank you, I'm excited for the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,no problem . l will not give up , l start building . time is beautiful think about baby .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a plan . l need a woman like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all 😊 happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat.. nakakagulat tong mga amount na to.. pero nakakahappy.. kaya me pa gift na ako sa mama ko this week.. yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago