Me and My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet (Part 2)

8 112
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I think I'm now a shitcoin buyer and collector because I have too many shitcoins sitting on my Trust Wallet already.

And just like I have mentioned in my previous article, "Me and My Billion Shitcoins on My Trust Wallet: Piled Up", I will keep writing about them so I can still make money (Bitcoin Cash) out of them especially that they are no longer profitable for me. Well, I am still hoping they will give me a profit tho. 🤣

In my last article, I have already shared the 6 shitcoins I have. They are:

1. Elongate

2. SafeBTC

3. SafeGALAXY

4. PIG TOKEN (PIG FINANCE)

5. PITBULL

6. ZEPPELIN DAO (ZEP)

And in this article, I'm also going to share some additions to my collection. All of these coins and tokens are bought using the profits I got from Elongate.

7. SAFE STAR

I bought my 293Million SafeStar tokens for about 0.05 BNB before which was about $30 at that time. Well, as you can see, it's still at a loss of more than half the money I spent to buy it.

This is just another SAFE token that came out because of Safemoon, which is not so safe to invest in at all.

"SAFE STAR is frictionless yield & liquidity generation smart contract protocol that works by applying 10% fee for each transaction and instantly splitting that fee by rewarding holders with 5% and auto-locking 5% in Pancake LP. Holders don’t need to do anything other than just hold SAFE STAR tokens in their wallets to earn rewards. The contract allows excluding certain addresses like PancakeSwap contract address from receiving rewards, as well allow to include a certain address to receive a reward if required."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

8. FOX FINANCE

I bought 159Million of FOX for 0.05 BNB or about $30 including the fee. I'm down for about $20 for this Token already. 🤣

"FOX is an auto-staking token on the Binance Smart Chain, which grants rewards for its holders. 6% of each transaction goes to liquidity with a rolling 4-year lock, and another 6% goes to each holder by stake (including the burn wallet). Our goal is to create an ecosystem and community of awareness focused on wildlife conservation through our advocacy platform FOXES IN ACTION."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

9. FAIR SAFE (FSAFE)

I bought 501Million units of FAIR SAFE Token for 0.05 BNB or about $30 before. Well, it has a huge loss of more than $20 now. Waiting for it to recover. Lol 🤣

"Fair Safe is a deflationary, auto-staking community token. Our aim is to create a newbie-friendly environment for users who are new to crypto and De-Fi. We are currently on the Binance Smart Chain but will be looking to migrate to a different network solution in the future. Fair Safe has 3 simple functions: Reflection, Liquidity Pool acquisition and burns with each trade, and the transaction is taxed with a rate of 8%."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

10. Tardigrades.Finance (TRDG)

I bought 17Billion Tardigrades Token (TRDG) for 0.03 BNB or about $15 and now I have a loss of more than $10. This is my biggest bag in terms of units, out of all the shitcoins I have. 🤣

"Frictionless Rewards while your Tardigrades hibernate! 5% Tax (2.5% Burn // 2.5% back to Holders)."

-CoinMarketCap.Com


They say there is money in shitcoins. Well, there is, if and only if you are one of the firsts to buy these tokens. As for me, I'm only buying them for the sake of holding some of them. But I'm also hoping for a little profit tho. 🤣

Buying shitcoins is like a gamble. You either win or lose. You can win and make a few bucks, or lose and say goodbye to your hard-earned money. This is why it is not recommended to join the hype and invest in these Scam-like projects.

But being the risk-taker and a curious cat that I am, I am still buying them and only spending the amount of money I can afford to lose. Although I feel like I am just wasting my profits here, it's okay. These will be my remembrance for this bull year if I won't be able to dispose of them before they ran out of value.

If you are also planning to buy these tokens, buy and spend what you can afford to lose, and always do your own research, as this is not financial advice.

Cheers to more shitcoins to come! 🤣

11
$ 18.41
$ 18.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, pero pag tumaas naman yan hayahay kana diba. Hodl lang tapos sya bibitaw sayo para humanap ng bago, yong kakapitan din sana sya tulad ng higpit ng kapit nya sayo, Dati!

Chorrrr ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka nananakit? 🤧😖😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha affected na affected sya o, ginawa mo anoooo? Ahahahaha. 😂😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang dami mo BNB na nasasayang 😅 tumataas pa naman value nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang umabot na nga ng 1 BNB. Para akong tanga sa mga shitcoins na to. Hahahaha Sana hinohold ko nalang bnb eh. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Definitely Hodl Shitcoins too😁 Free coins palang kasi naHodl ko since last year tapos 1M lang😆 Mistake ko dapat bumili ako 1B sana nung 26 pesos palang per 1M. Sa trust wallet lahat ihodl ate Florie diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Hindi ko pinapansin yang Free coin dati. 🤣 Oo, sa Trust wallet lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga e hahaha. Sugal rin kasi ang pagbili hindi natin alam kung magprofit ba or masasayang yung pera. Pero hahanap ako ibang Shitcoins baka dun ako yayaman😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago