Just a story of nothing

21 92
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Note: Let me start sharing my adventure by typing it here now, I don't have enough time to write so if ever you will see a lot of typos and grammatical errors, I would like to say my apologies.

Being inactive here makes me feel sorry especially to my sponsors and subscribers here. I may disappoint you a lot for not so reasonable statement. Laziness hit me up and I feel so demotivated these past few weeks, it feels like all of my efforts and sacrifices vanished in one snap. I lost track of everything but yeah I still try to make things better again.

Anyways I made a dramatic speech on noise.cash when I celebrated my four months on read and noise.cash so in case you didn't saw it, here it goes.

HAPPY 444!!!๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

A late celebration for my 4 months on read.cash, 4 months on noise.cash and also 4 months of the Club1BCH Family.

I feel so honoured that I became part of this club especially being part of the bitcoin cash community. Four months of sharing ideas and experiences, four months of sharing the journey, how our goals are being achieved and how we overcome all the struggles we encountered. I must say that aiming to have 1BCH is becoming one of my motivation to continue, the members of the family that are always there to guide you and comfort you. The feeling is inevitable and surreal. We may encounter misunderstanding, we may encounter some problems to handle but the relationship that we build to make a stronger community is priceless that it can be so hard to smashed. A lot of thank you to to all the team behind scenes, the generous tippers like sir marc demesel, ellie, Erdogan,Jtfreeman and moreeeeeeeeeee. Thank you everyone for unending support.

A lot of thank you to my readers, my subscribers and to my sponsors. Without you all, I am nothing here. Just a cutie caris saying her short message to everyone. I still remember the days when I was still starting with zero BCH, but now I can say that I finally able to help some users with the of our beloved coin, BITCOIN CASH๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

To my juunglers family too

To my noiseristificationism fam too

To my sweetest candies

To the waifu lovers ( might be annoyed by my everyday rants to them, peace all๐Ÿ’š)

And to all of my virtual friends out there๐Ÿ’š Join me ang let's celebrate my four months of holding and sharing BCH to everyone. (Walang shanghai, low budget)

The Goals

Januaryย -ย A $100 in a monthย followed byย A $100 in BCH Achieved!

February-ย I towards my $200 in BCH Goal this month and Bitcoin cash changed my perspective in life.ย Then at the end of the month of February,ย The $200 in BCH achieved.

March -ย I aimed to make my $200 into $300ย ย and I made it to myย ''The $300 in BCH achieved

April Goals: Finally achieved my Dream printer!

  • The $100 for the month April was achieved too because the price of bch pumps.

May - did not set a goal this month but to accumulate more bch by trading in binance and by trading my NFTs at juungle.net

My 1BCH GOAL - I still have a long waaaaay to go since I sold some of my BCH to buy my printer and buy some NFTs ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Here are some of my assets.

  • Waifu NFT - I gave my waifus to some users who wasn't able to buy some at juungle. I was planning to sell them but I think I will hold them for now.

  • Pony NFT - they are so adorable to hold. Hahaha maybe I will also hold them and pass it to mh future babies.

I also got some animated NFTs

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH! ๐Ÿ’š

The Club1BCH๏ฟผ

And yes, of course, MY 1 BCH GOAL this year hehe. Being a member of this club is one of my inspirations and motivation to keep on aiming and achieving my goals.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense content.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel the happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option ๐Ÿ˜€

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

21
$ 21.91
$ 20.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

You still have a link in uptrend, magsasara na yan๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh hindi ko nabisita, magsara lang siya haha huwag lang read.cash ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas busy ka ata sa Juungle eh ๐Ÿ˜… Pro okay lng yan.. Happy 4th mot mot to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa jungle kase ang life mo ๐Ÿ˜ happy 4th month! More to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha hindi naman po masyado, busy din sa school life hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks po ate eyb๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our own pace kaya take ur time lang lagi hahaha. Ako nga ilang araw nang inactive sa noisecash,telegram, at dito dahil din sa pagifing demotivated pero ayern labarn lang hahaha. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan, we also have our own time table pero pwede naman iusad basya huwag papairalin ang procrastination ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

See yah in my next blog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello grabe iba talaga kapag marami kilala marami nabebenta congrats po. Keep writing lang po miss caris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay haha wala pa po ako benta this month๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ puro pa giveaway nalang, wait po natin juungle 2.0 baka may pag asa na mga assets natin hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the writing up! this here is no nonsense. Simply sharing your achievements is more than enough to be worthy. Have a happy day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe thank you so much for your kind words, and thank you for the sponsorship ๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Cari! You're here again. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po ateeeeee jeaneeeethhhh ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ matatapos na po sem eh haha medyo maluwag luwag na po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko nabasa yang kadramahan mo sa Noise.cash, busy ako kay Vin ee ahahaha. Anyway, Congrats kasi nakapag publish kana ulit sa wakas. Sana naman tuloy tuloy na ano? Hahaha chorr. Mag sipag kana dito para naman maachieve mo na yang goal mo na iyan. Para lahat tayo ay happy. Samantalahin at mababa pa si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaja salamaat sa upvoteeee wuhoooo lakas talaga ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ Malapit na ako mag sipag wait mo lang๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, malakas my ass. Malakas si Sir Omar ee. Tunay na ga iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahahhahsa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Grabe,, Ako po walang bumibili sa juungle jahhaa pero laban pa rin

Anyway po, na add kita sa fb ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hello po ngayon ko lang nakita sige po accept ko kayo hihi๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago