Me and My Billion Shitcoins On My Trust Wallet (Part 3)

14 105
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

This is just another article for my shitcoins collection sitting on my Trust Wallet, so if you are not interested in it, you better stop reading 'cause you'll just waste your time here. 🤣

In my previous article, Me and My Billion Shitcoins On My Trust Wallet (Part 2), I have already shared 10 of the coins and tokens I have.

1. Elongate

2. SafeBTC

3. SafeGALAXY

4. PIG TOKEN (PIG FINANCE)

5. PITBULL

6. ZEPPELIN DAO (ZEP)

7. SAFE STAR

8. FOX FINANCE

9. FAIR SAFE (FSAFE)

10. TARDIGRADES.FINANCE (TRDG)

In this article, I am going to share 5 more of the shitcoins I am currently holding. Know that the purpose of holding these coins is just for the sake of holding them and not for investment. This is why I am only buying and spending the amount of money I can afford to lose.

Anyway, here are some of the additional shitcoins I have collected from buying in Pancakeswap.

11. MOON TOKEN

I bought this 227Million of Moon Token for about 0.05 BNB or about $30. Now, its value is only $10 giving me $20 worth of losses. 🤣

"The MoonToken project is community-owned and is developed with the skills and thoughts of the community. Everyone can participate."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

12. SAFE TESLA

This is just another "Safe" token created to follow the Safemoon token's path that is not so Safe at all. 🤣 I bought this because of my friend who is also into shitcoins. Lol 🤣

I bought 491Million of SafeTesla tokens for 0.025BNB or about $15. Now, it's only worth $8. 🤣

"SafeTesla is a unique deflationary protocol based on the Binance Smart Chain that offers a variety of high-yield use cases. We are simplifying the Defi ecosystem by offering a unique yet scalable Defi solution that makes our original SafeTesla token more profitable for all users and operators. The main use cases of SafeTesla are NFTs, giveaways, and crowdfunding for charity."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

13. ECLIPSE TOKEN

I also bought this token at the same time with SafeTesla because of my friend. 🤣

I bought 65Million of Eclipse for 0.025 BNB or about $15. Now, it's down to $5.

"Eclipse is a utility token built on the Binance Smart Chain. The token will be used for purchasing features on Eclipse-built platforms, first to be announced; Eclipse Charts, a charting platform for BSC tokens.

The Eclipse token will be used for: Payment for additional features for the Eclipse platform and Advertisement/boosting on Eclipse platforms. Spending of Eclipse tokens will result in rewarding for Eclipse tokens holder."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

14. Australian Safe Shepherd

I read about this token before on the Binance Filipino Telegram group, so I immediately bought some. 🤣

I bought 1.8Billion Australian Safe Shepherd for 0.03BNB or about $15. And now, I'm at a loss of $10. 🤣

"Australian Safe Shepherd is a community meme token forked from the infamous safemoon. The token is completely community-driven and was fairly launched. Every trade continues toward automatically generating liquidity locked inside of PancakeSwap's LP. Holders earn passive rewards through static reflection as they watch their balance of "ASS" indefinitely grow."

-CoinMarketCap.Com

15. FEG TOKEN

This is my second biggest bag of shitcoin next to TRDG. What I like about it is their website because it's kinda classy, but it's still a shitcoin. 🤣

I bought 14Billion of FEG Token for 0.05 BNB or about $30. When I tracked it on their Fegtrack App website, the value is about $23.

In total, I have already spent more than 1BNB on buying these shitcoins collections. I feel like I'm just wasting my money here especially that BNB's price is pumping but it's okay, for now. 🤣

I know one day I will regret what I'm doing now so I'll probably stop hunting shitcoins soon. Good thing, I'm only spending the profits I have earned from these shitcoins, so the money did not come from my pocket. But still, money is money so I will just save the profits soon.

Happy Shitcoin Hunting! 🤣

8
$ 23.11
$ 22.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Yikes 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what if one day a one will go 1000x?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goodness. That's impossible. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano worth ng BNB po need bilhin para makabili ng Shitcoins ate Florie? Parang gusto ko rin mag ipon ng billion kahit sa trust wallet lang ako billionaryo😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Kahit 0.1BNB lang okay na. Bili ka nung mga pinakamurang coins. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano yun sq peso ate? Baka malaki laki na😆 0.05 palang ipon ko sa BCH e baka hindi pa kasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Huwag mong itataya yang BCH mo. Hahahaha Baka malugi ka jan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga rin iniisip ko. Baka mamaya masayang lang, antay ko nalang mag 1 peso isa sa free coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, laki na ng lugi sayo, pero diba mga na profit mo lang din yan dun sa nauna mong shitcoin? Or iba pa? Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profits lang yan sa Elongate pero feeling ko nagsasayang lang ako. Imbes kumita, nalugi pa. Amp. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, malay mo naman biglang tumaas ahahaha. Pag tumaas tiba tiba ka. Baling bumili na din ngayon 🤔😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Malabong mangyari yan. Pero mas malabong bumalik siya. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, kahit naman di bumalik kung ipinag tatabuyan mo sya wala din 🙄😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Awit mapanakit. 😭🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago