My NFT Journey: Sold 106 NFTs On Atomic Hub

24 139
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFTs, Journey, WAX

It's been a while since the last time I wrote an article about NFT. I think the last one I wrote was nearly two weeks ago. This article wasΒ My NFT Journey: Road To Whitelisted Collections, where I shared how to get your collections whitelisted.

If you're an artist and planning to put your artwork on Atomic Hub, be sure to check that out to help you get whitelisted easily.

So in this article, I'm going to share with you my collections. I will also show you how many NFTs have I sold and how many are still on sale. I honestly have no clue since I did not monitor everything since the day I started my journey as a creator, so it's going to be a surprise for me as well. Good thing, bloks.io has all the data that I need so all I need is to do is to check that out and track everything one by one to find out the result.

First Collection: gir1slovenft

Gir1s Love NFT is a personal collection of everything my two nieces and I draw using our phone. I'm no artist but my nieces are, and NFT has inspired me to showcase our hidden talent.

1st template: Blonde Loves NFT

  • Sold: 2

  • Price (1): 10.00 WAX for Mint #10

  • Price (2): *Sold in bundle (4) for 8.88 WAX ($1.90) for Mint #1

Total: 10 + 2.22 = 12.22 WAX

2nd template: Blonde Loves NFT (2)

  • Sold: 1

  • Price: *Sold in bundle (4) for 8.88 WAX for Mint #1

Paid drop ID: 8114

  • Sold: 24/150

  • Price: 1 WAX

Total: 2.22 + 24 = 26.22 WAX

3rd template: Dino VS Mr. Stick Man

  • Sold: 2

  • Price (1): 1.00 WAX for Mint #2

  • Price (2): *Sold in bundle (4) for 8.88 WAX for Mint #1

Paid drop ID: 9272

  • Sold: 4/50

  • Price: 1 WAX

Total: 1 + 2.22 + 4 = 7.22 WAX

4th template: Dino & Mr. Stick Man

  • Sold: 2

  • Price (1): 0.50 WAX ($0.11) for Mint #2

  • Price (2): *Sold in bundle (4) for 8.88 WAX ($1.90) for Mint #1

Total: 0.50 + 2.22 = 2.72 WAX

5th template: Dino & Mr. Stick Man

Paid drop ID: 14656

  • Sold: 35/120

  • Price: 0.25 WAX

Total: 8.75 WAX


Second Collection: cutiewaifu4u

Cutie Waifu For You is a personal collection of my selfies turned into a waifu. Waifu, by the way, is a term for a fictional character, usually in Anime. So in this collection, you will see all my cutie anime versions or waifu of my selfies.

6th template: The Leopard Princess

  • Sold: 1

  • Price: 1.50 WAX for Mint #124

Paid drop ID: 14016

  • Sold: 22/50

  • Price: 1 WAX

Total: 1.50 + 22 = 23.50 WAX

7th template: The Leopard Princess (Punto)

Paid drop ID: 20187

  • Sold: 13/250

  • Price: 0.50 WAX

Total: 6.50 WAX


I know this is quite confusing with all the numbers. So let's summarize them here:

First Collection: gir1slovenft

  • 1st template: Blonde Loves NFT - 12.22 WAX with 2 NFTs sold

  • 2nd template: Blonde Loves NFT (2) - 26.22 WAX with 25 NFTs sold

  • 3rd template: Dino VS Mr. Stick Man - 7.22 WAX with 6 NFTs sold

  • 4th template: Dino & Mr. Stick Man - 2.72 WAX with 2 NFTs sold

  • 5th template: Dino & Mr. Stick Man - 8.75 WAX with 35 NFTs sold

Second Collection: cutiewaifu4u

  • 6th template: The Leopard Princess - 23.50 WAX with 23 NFTs sold

  • 7th template: The Leopard Princess (Punto) - 6.50 WAX with 13 NFTs sold

Total: 57.13 + 30 = 87.13 WAX

This means I have sold 106 NFTs for a total of 87.13 WAX with 350 paid drop NFTs still waiting to be sold. Aside from the paid drops that are still live, I also have a few minted ones from these two collections that are still on sale.

If you guys are interested, feel free to check my paid drop NFTs here. Also, just in case you want to check my listing, feel free to check them all out here.


Closing thoughts

As someone who is doing things on my own, I kinda feel like I'm totally lost in this journey. I think I need to update my inventory and try to update the listing as well. I badly need to sell my NFTs to save some space, and to do that, I need to list them at a low price.

I also need to update my strategy, so I need to make a better plan. If you guys have any suggestion, feel free to write them here. By the way, please leave you WAX address and will send you something tomorrow.


13
$ 22.69
$ 22.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFTs, Journey, WAX

Comments

Madami akong ideas and arts na gusto maging NFT kaso nahihirapan ako sa technicalities like gumawa ng mga accounts. Wallet etc. Kasi student palang ako limited palang Yung knowledge ko about site. Pero still, inaaral ko parin kaso late na sa trendπŸ˜… Btw. Congratulations po, sobrang dami ng nabenta niyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Struggle nga sa pagbebenta pero relax relax lang ako.. Hirap mag paka stress dito.. Hehehe. And madali lang naman gumawa jan.. Actually, madami toturials sa Youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po haha enjoy lang habang may gusto bumili. Opo soon makakalikot ko rin paano gumawa at mag benta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang dami na! Gusto ko din sana kaso wala pa akong time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapit na bakasyon dba? Gawa ka pag tapos ka na sa module niyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan po kung may bakasyon pa kami, naiba yata schedule dahil sa covid. Hanggang June or July pa yata bago kami mataposπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sa mga pamangkin ko sa public.. July pa.. Eto namang nasa private na mga kids namin, 5 months bakasyon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala..pwede pala ganito... may ref ba jan? wala pa akong acct dun...i want to sign up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ref. Sign ka lang. Madali lang naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing ... Excited na ko gumawa NFTs 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa ka na soon. 😊🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have trouble in atomic hub the firt time i clicked the site. I think it was because of my phone update. It says there's something wrong with my computer este phone siguro.. Syncing daw. Ewan, di ko mafigure out kaya hayun di ko na itinuloy. πŸ™„. Naisend ko minsan sa noise yung screen shot pero wala ata me alam dun... πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala.. So far, wala naman akong issue na ganyan.. Try mo daw I clear cache mo. Din try mo ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aah sige try ko.. Tnx... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na lang talaga sa NFT artist hehe..

4ibr2.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling artist. Lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako walang art hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hanapin ko lang yung wax ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige ilapag mo lang yung wax mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman πŸ™ˆ, sana talaga lahat maalam sa art 🀧. Pero ang galing talaga, sakin wala pa nabibili ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gulong gulo na nga ako sa mga pinaggagawa ko.. nawalan na kasi ako ng inspirasyon sa NFT kaya eto, parang back to nangangapa ulit.. WAX address mo pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ay bakit naman? Anong nangyari? Babalik din yan, baka need mo lang ng fafa πŸ™ˆ.

knrr.wam

Arigathanks πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, ayoko na mag hanap, iiwan lang din ako. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Send ko lang mamaya ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanii, advance mo naman mag isip, iiwan agad haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago