The Junngle, Juungler and its NFTs

30 167
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Junngle.net had a big impact on the community of bitcoin cash on its performance from the very start and until now, more users keep on registering at the jungle because of the extraordinary marketplace with NFTs that are so remarkable too. Special thanks to @blockparty-sh and his team for this ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด more power to you all!.

I (we) as a user of juungle encountered some bugs that needed to fix but the developers are always there to take an action. It is reasonable since the site is in Alpha and the developers are still working on it to make it more accessible, and a very friendly site.

Later on, the trades are keeping in low number day by day, I won't be surprised if most of the traders are doing their transaction in private to avoid the 2% fees. As I was observing the market, the anonymous user also said that because of the unlimited minted NFTs and faucets, more users are waiting for the freebies and sell it to the market at a lower price since they just got them for free.

In essence, despite having 70+ trades every day that worries most of the traders, the users are still there watching the market to catch some rare NFTs and lower price NFTs that can be a good asset for Hodling. The Good news on it is the result of having a BCH exchange NFT Marketplace and the people they helped to earn and discover our beloved coin, the bitcoin cash.

Juungle helps me a lot and not just me, I know lots of users who are successful in their NFTs trades. The early birds that are lucky to claim some in the NFT FAUCET or the users who bought at a very cheap price.

If you know @swetank he sold his waifu NFT for 1.23 BCH the highest sold NFT in the juungle marketplace so far.

My friend Hiecho earned 2+ BCH by trading his NFTs.

Senpai Constant1995 hodling his NFT collections, he's also generous that if he talked to you and you don't have any NFT he will give you one for free (I was lucky to receive more than one from him๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘Œ) he also said that he already earned 0.5 BCH for trading NFTs at juungle. And I did publish my earnings before in juungle probably I earned $100+ for the month of March.

If you want to know more about some users who earned a lot in juungle you can check this article and that includes flip.

I was inspired by them that's why I organize a Telegram group for juunglers that can help us to make the juungle wilder. The main reason here is I just want to help and guide the noob users in selling and buying their NFTs but when I started my plan about it, the sponsors are coming to me and offer help and support to continue my project.

Join here: Juunglers๐ŸŒด

Thank you @Renown101/My Hero for this awesome logo of our group.

Group for users who are interested in NFTs at juungle and building a stronger community.

DAILY ACTIVITIES:

  • Monday: Chats + game (BCH PRIZE)

  • Tuesday: Chats + game(NFT)

  • Wednesday: chats (Sponsors time)

  • Thursday: Chats+ games +BCH

  • Friday: Chats + game(NFT)

  • Saturday: Chats (sponsors)

  • Sunday: Chats (still depends on sponsors)

Isn't amazing how juungle and BCH help us without worrying about the transaction fees! This project is so awesome!!!

I was surprised by the sponsors we have that they are the one who messages me and I thought that this is gonna be so awesome for everyone to have a chance to grab some cool NFTs in the juungle and also helps them to be aware with our bitcoin cash.

Here are the screenshots of our conversations.

Actually, banet sent 6 PONY NFTs in total for supporting my Daily activity. He is the creator of Pony NFT and the dev for games, you check him out here at

And yes! The artist behind the cool ashwicks @Adilan messaged me to sent some ASHWICK NFT and ASHGOLD tokens to add some for the prize pot, he even said to ping him if I needed more, I couldn't hold my emotion and feel so blessed that they are helping me to do this.

And here is the great artist behind the RAT NFTs shadowkite. He is so kind and generous too. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Swetank also minted his own NFTs and using his creativity on them. You can his collection in juungle too! So nice of him to offer sponsorship for our daily activity.

@JiroXShin

Thank you also to Jiro for sending these to me to add them in the prize pot for daily activities, he also sent PHP worth $4 in bch and yeah that's a huge one! Thank you :)

Sponsored by Jiro, Ruffa, animeguy515we

We also have some Cash sponsor like

  • Constant1995 - sent $5

  • @Ruffa - sent $3

  • @Angel_183 - sent $2

  • @Mr.Trenzs - sen 0.0009 BCH

I will update for the next event that I am planning for these daily activities and yeah before I forgot we still have running activity today.

Here:๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

Mechanics to join.

- Post the screenshot of your highest sold NFT in your noise.cash/Twitter account

-submit your screenshot and link of your post in our Telegram group "Juunglers ๐ŸŒด"

-in your photo, kindly tag me to notice your submission.

SUBMIT HERE โžก t.me/BCHNFTs

You can also join our Sponsors TG Group โžก t.me/ASHWICKNFT

โžก t.me/slppony

Giveaway Prizes

  • 1 WAIFU NFT

  • 1 ASHWICK NFT

  • 2 PONY NFT

  • 2 winners of $1

  • 2 winners of $0.50

  • 2 winners of $0.20

Submission of entries will end on April 24, 2021

PH TIME: 5:00 PM

UTC TIME:9:00 AM

Thank you for reading, God bless!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

23
$ 21.84
$ 13.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 1.01 from @Constant1995
+ 15
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Really wanted to spend some time here pero hard to manage time these days. ๐Ÿ˜• And I guess time to delete some TG channels coz hard to spend some time with the other channels sa sobrang dami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din po dami ng group sa tg๐Ÿ˜‚ Hirap nga po mag manage ng time. Pero may next time pa naman po, join po kayo kapag may free time๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa sponsors hahaha sana all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all din ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pajoin sa group ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po ate jane๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope manalo me for free NFT's hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh well, congratulations coz you are one of the winners haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are making BCH from juungle and here I'm the only one who sold one waifu for 0.5$ and didn't claim any free from faucet yet I'm missing alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can give you some NFT! dm me later okiiiii?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas talaga ng batang areh, abay Good Luck ng madami jaan. Para sa marami pang darating na Juungler and para sa pagpapakalat ng Bitcoincash ๐Ÿ’ช. Si Carismatic lang talaga ang Malakas ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaaha grabe naman iyaaan senpai constant1995 is the one who is so committed, just sharing this so that I can help in my own cute way hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute my ass ahahaha. Malaking help na yan caris caris nu kaba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jahahhahahahaha oo nalan kasi nukava๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha utot mo kamo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Utot ko skulyblue๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice. Seriously, I know nothing about NFT's but I enjoy seeing others post showing their collection which are very cool and cute!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po, they are super cute (can't help but to buy more cuties haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good work by you guys! And it always happens good with the good works! Best of luck ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and for the tip also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Job Well done po. Sasali po ako some other time. Or mamaya๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesss, sali ka next time okiiii?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. baka napabayaan mo na pag aaral mo dahil sa project mo yan... Pero salamat pa din...๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, coz am a real deal procrastinator๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah , kapag nanjan na, saka magpaspas at nagkakaungaga kung paano tapusin o kaya simulan.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha are you like that? hahhahshhhdhhah alam ko na diskarte mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman masyado.๐Ÿ˜† Pero oo minsan ganun nga ako..๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the huge tip๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysusss๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago