My Life as a Student and as A BCH Advocate

3 39
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am here again for another day of Article to Inspire you 😁

Did you all know that I'm Still a Student?

Yup you heard it Right. I am a 5th year Engineering Student trying to finish my studies though I've got so much struggles.

2014 when my mom died due to her Heart Failure, that's the time my Family got scattered. I am left alone here in our Town with my Grandmom. Our life is a bit hard because we are only have enough money to buy our needs so I applied scholarships to pay my studies. And help with my dad and relatives I manage to get to my 5th year here.

But November Last year my Grandmom Die due to her age and her previous illnesses.

That made my life extra more hard because all financial support given by her daughter have been Cut off and I will be making my Own money to support my Final Year (Hopefully but I got Problem on my Thesis, I'm not that gifted to write thesis individually) So what I've done to support my Studies is to have a part-time work. I also lose most of my scholarship due to failure of submitting the required requirements.

January 2021, when my brother and his family go home to live with me, that made my Day to day work a little Easier.

February 2021, When I Joined noise.cash through the Help of my Future Wife. She introduce noise.cash to help me to pay with the school fees.

I know that being in NoiseCash is not a quick-rich skim but I do know that It can help me pay my fees so I Joined and Become a BCH Supporter.

Being a BCH Advocate I tried many things like Plugging Bitcoin Cash on social medias, inviting friends and game friends, Spreading BCH Awareness. You could read it in my Previous Article Entitled "How I spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash"

https://read.cash/@BCHAdvocate/how-i-spread-awareness-about-bitcoin-cash-8231219e

Being a BCH Advocate/Supporter have our common goal. TO MAKE BITCOIN CASH KNOWN AND ACCEPT ALL OVER THE WORLD 🌍.

But we must Start on our Community. That is what I do, I invited my friends, mentoring them how to use BCH, what are the purpose and Other related this to keep in mind.

I grow my community day by day and my Network is Spreading in my school friends, family members and even in my friends in facebook.

How hard to be a Student and BCH Advocate?

It is quite hard, But I do manage it. I wake up 4am in the morning, to make noise until 6am.

7am I'll prepare my school works, assignments and activities. Then I'll attend my Class.

After class I will be making noise again and make an Article. We really need to balance our Time.

But this is my Hobby. Spreading news about How amazing Bitcoin Cash and Why we need to adopt using BCH in our daily Lives.

What are the Benefits I've got in Spreading BitcoinCash Awareness being a Student?

To be Frankly I earned being a Advocate, I can pay some of my School fees.

I also Learn importance of BitcoinCash to the ecosystem. Why we need to adopt it and banked the unbanked using Bitcoin Cash. To have Financial Freedom.

I also got the chance to see how wonderful people is. Helping us even they didn't know us personally.

And Got to earn little BCH because I really don't use All my BCH. I only get what I really need and make an effort to get it back with dedication and perseverance to continue spreading BCH Awareness.

Why I Love Bitcoin Cash?

✨Bitcoin Cash is so permissionless.✨

You don't need to get permission from anyone to use it. It doesn't matter if you are a businessman, homeless, a student, tourist or maybe a criminal - you always have access to it.

We have our own Banks in our Hands.

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Continue to Spread Bitcoin Cash to the whole world, make it as a payment. Invite more people to Noise.Cash and Read.Cash. Onboard as many as you can and Help them with their Journey.

Being Student is never a hindrance to learn Crypto. Students Know about Crypto is an Advantage. Most People tagged crypto as Scam while I am here Earning and Earning to pay my School Fees, treat my Family, friends to what food they want.

Be an BCH Advocate and A Supporter.

SALUTE TO ALL STUDENTS HERE

And to all merchants and workers Belated Happy Labor Day Everyone.

Source:

Lead Image Googled and I edited it.

All Thoughts are Mine.

FINALE.

5
$ 2.06
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BCHAdvocate
2 years ago

Comments

If you have recently been in a truck accident, you may be unsure of how to obtain the compensation you are due. You have many options. We have a history of success with truck accident cases handled by CZ law, and we can help you find the best possible outcome. We are experienced lawyers who know how https://legalfav.com/2023/04/legal-marketing-a-guide-to-building-your-law-firms-brand/ to approach cases like this with care, expertise and compassion. We have established a reputation for delivering the best results while consistently paying attention to the demands of our customers.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats for being a Student and an Advocate. Keep it up. You could achieve your Goals. Keep the Faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much😁 I will Hopefully I can graduate. If God's permits

$ 0.00
2 years ago