25th April: Finally I Completed My Four Months Successfully On Noisecash

14 93
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Greetings To All..............!

2020 is not the good year for whole of the world due to covid-19, coronavirus restricted the whole world into the home. People of the whole world facing different problems mainly financial. Everyone looking for the online work, some want to do online jobs to support their families and some want to search online job as a timepass activity. Me also one of them want to support my family and also use my time in the good activities. So all time searching for online work, at last the bad year 2020 at the end gave me gift in the form of noisecash. Me joined the noisecash on 25th December 202o when this bad year is to the end. The last week of 2020 gave me excitement in the form of noisecash. So from 25 December 2020 to till yet am using noisecash and today my fourth month is completed on noisecash.

Am Happy By Completing My Four Months With NoiseCash:

Time passed very fastly that today i celebrated my fourth monthsary with noisecash. It's unbelievable for me that i worked on noisecash from four months and never left it in any situation. Yes i faced little bit ups and downs in my journey, but it's okay i managed them. Beside ups and downs i earned and learnt a lot from noisecash and also enjoyed a lot with the lots of friends. Noisecash is the bestever website that came in my life, it's not a website for me it's like a family because till yet i met a lots of people on noisecash that are from different countries but they all are so kind, lovely and friendly and that's the big reason i spend my four month successfully on noisecash.

Little Bit Ups And Down:

In the starting days of noisecash journey, i faced little bit problems just because of my hurriness nature and blunders. I lost my first earning from noisecash just because of hurriness i skipped one of the withdrawal step and loss my dollars. Am little bit sad, but later i said to myself calmdown you earned it again. So i started it again with new zeal, but after two or three days i deleted my account due to the new feature of the noisecash because i didn't read the rules also didn't see it and choose delete my account. When my account deleted, i start weeping because i also lost my 115 subscribers at that time it's so good for me but now nothing could happened. So i stopped weeping, admired my mistakes and decided to learn lesson from them and never repeat it again.

I Made New Account On Noisecash:

After deleting my first account for a while am worried but it's okay every problem has the solution so i stopped weeping and focus on solution and made a new account on noisecash. Then again started to posts on noisecash, in starting i faced troubles because in starting i got free tips in a very less amount like 0.01$, 0.03$ or 0.04$ but it's okay i continued my work on noisecash and then after few days noisecash started to give me lots of free tips and then my real earning journey started and i earned a lots of bitcoincash from new noisecash.

I Have Above Twenty Eight Hundred Subscribers On Noisecash:

Am not a social girl i have accounts on different social media platforms, but don't use them properly and haven't such number of fan following. But it's just noisecash that's made me addictive of it. I used it in whole day and night, interact with people passed comment on their poats and also try to keep my writing content good so that i have above 2800 friends on noisecash.

I Achieved My Target Of Earned 100$ Till The End Of March:

Am totally careless about money from childhood and didn't focus to save it. But its the lots of people on noisecash whose setting target every month about their earning. Till the end of feburary i also just earned bitcoincash and spend it. But in the last week of February i also set a target to earn 100$ till the end of March. Alahumdulilah i achieved it. Morever sir Toorik contest also gave me awareness about bitcoincash and other cryptocurrencies. And its came in my knowledge holding your BCH give us benefit because bitcoincash has very bright future. So after earned 100$ in bitcoincash i saved them in my payeer wallet. And when in April the bitcoincash price is above 1050$ i exchanged my bitcoincash into dollars which is equal to 153$ it's just because of that my some of the April month earning is also add in it.

I Completed My Fourth Months On NoiseCash With The Completion Of My Seventh Semester Of BS:

When i joined the noisecash, the online classes of my seventh semester has been started recently. So with the completion of my fourth month on noisecash am finally also completed my 7th semester of BS Botany. So am also happy about this.

April Month Is Not So Good For Me On Noisecash:

Because in the start of April month my terminal examination of 7th semester has been started so that am busy in them and not gave the time properly to noisecash. After examination when i start properly using the noisecash then i faved another troubles that's i didn't receive free tips for a whole week in starting am little bit axious but i didn't stop working and after 1 week with the new updates of noisecash i again get back my free tips and am so happy due to this.

Noisecash Updates Of This Month:

As am with noisecash from its starting, so am see all the progress of noisecash from zero to hero. Within these few months there are lots of feature added in it that make the platform more beautiful. And recently the new update of rating help the platform to grow well and kicked out lots of spammers. And due to this the noisecash admin only sponsor the quality content writer. And also the tip from the website by giving like to quality comment make the platform more amazing. Because now in these days am just seeing quality comment on my posts instead of S done and S back.

My Activities In These Days On Noisecash:

Recently i start to make gift memes on noisecash for quality content writer and spammer. Am happy from my this achievement because i didn't know how i make gif meme but nothing is impossible in this world so i learnt to make the gif memes.

This meme i made for quality content writer in which noisecash admin show his love to the quality content writer. As any platform need hardworker and honest user for the development and progress of platform. If you do your job in honest way then the owner start loving you. Now the platform is spammer free so the admin all love and free tips are for the quality content writer.

This meme i made for the spammers, if our parents seem any fault with us first they warned us and if we don't control our bad activities surely they beat us and kicked out from the house. Same on the noisecash everyone is equal for admin if they perform their jobs well and don't start spam with the website. Noisecash admin warned the spammers for a lots oc time but they didn't change their behavior and continue spamming. Finally the admin start beating them and kicked them out.

Closing Thoughts:

This is mine till yet noisecash four month journey, i learned different things during these four months with the help of different friends from different regions of the world. Thanks to admin for giving such an amazing platforms in the form of noisecash and readcash to us for earning, learning and making fun with the lots of friends.

9
$ 7.51
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! It was your Noisecash profile image that made me know it was you. Congratulations my friend and I can see you have earned a lot on Noisecash. It's my three months too on Noisecash and also just a week active here too. I hope to do more than this too and also make a post too. Congratulations to you again. Keep working hard more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah its me your noisecash friend, thanks for your kind words and enjoy your journey on both readcash and noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing 4th month you're older than me in this community many more month's to come ahead and meme was fantastic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks , yes am older than you childern and also thanks for appreciating my memes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was amazed ng you are one of the pioneer😁 I hope I met NoiseCash Early maybe I was Able to earn my $1000 goal. But my account is new both NoiseCash and ReadCash. I also subscribe to in the two platform. I also made a compilation of updates and Upgrades that NoiseCash Developers made come check it out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think i see you on coisecash you are àdd as friend in my noisecash Profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I also love noisecash. Since February, I didn't receive any freetip because of my first account that been banned because I shared a link about xrp and maybe it was a scam. So I made another account that I am using until now. I still worked on Noise even if I don't have freetip. But this new update made me so happy because I was able to gain freetips. So happy that I am able to share Blessings to everyone too. ☺️ Let us all keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Zhyne for your quality comment. And also congratulations 🎉🎊 to you that you get back your free tips it's the result of your hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , thank you too. ☺️ Will continue working there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Inshallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.I love noise.cash platform too.I am not so long there but I enjoy talking with members,posting,replaying them.And for that we get free tips.How amazing ,right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes noise.cash is an amazing platform that pay us for microblogging. What's your noisecash user name...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My username there is Pegica.And what is yours?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arooj123 is mine username on noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago