Long wait is over: 1 BCH achieved!

83 152

One Bitcoin cash Achieved!

I joined in read.cash last November 12, 2020, at first, the only thing that I want is to earn especially that I am only a student. As the time goes by, there are people who inspired me to have a goal in this platform and it is to support the Bitcoin cash community, build a camaraderie, learn, and discover new things.

I learned a lot in this community, the cryptocurrency was introduced to me and learn how to HODL and trade some coins.

This community gave me a lot of opportunity and that is why I am bringing it back to it NOT because of debt of gratitude but because I want to do it and knew the real Bitcoin, the future, Bitcoin cash.

I started aiming for 1 Bitcoin cash last January 2021 after the Club1BCH founded by @PVMihalache and the co-founder @Eybyoung . This club gave a big impact on my roller coaster journey in accumulating my first Bitcoin cash.

Last month, April 2021, I published an article about my prediction about my one bitcoin cash and there, I mentioned that I can accumulate it after a month or two months, the journey was like a roller coaster that will never go down as the price of Bitcoin cash continually increasing.

The month of April was not full of FOOLS, it was full of GREENS in most of the coins because of the bull run. We also reached a thousand dollar as an equivalent to one Bitcoin cash. I thought I will have a difficult time again as the price keeps growing but no, it helped me to achieve it and now, I’m so happy that finally, I achieved it!

As of writing, the current price of Bitcoin cash is $1,237.87 and I have $731.43 on my bitcoin.com wallet plus the $519.14 on my Binance account. Using simple math, I already have $1,250.57 to be exact.

Price of Bitcoin cash as of writing
My Bitcoin cash in my bitcoin.com
My Bitcoin cash in Binance

It was funny because earlier, I only need $10 to achieve it then Rusty @TheRandomRewarder fulfill it. I will not achieve my goal without the support of the people that I had an interaction especially to my Bitcoin cash friends, also, the Club1BCH and of course Rusty.

This goal supposedly done long time ago, but I kept buying other coins for short trades but then it dumped into the Earth, the short trades became long term trades because of the dip.

I did it by setting a goal monthly and luckily, I achieved my monthly goals. I admit that these past few weeks, I rarely tip some articles and as a result, my diamond badge was disappeared and got away from me, but since I already achieve my goal, I will try my best to get my badge again and bring back to the community.

One of the reasons was I am so busy on school to the point that I rarely interact to people in this community but still doing my best to socialize and do my part.

So, after achieving my goal, I promised to myself that I will buy something for myself with the help of Bitcoin cash, it is either bike or cellphone because I also need to buy a new phone for my studies.

For now, my plan is to hold my first Bitcoin cash for my future because I sincerely believe that this will have a good future, who knows that this coin will be equal to more than $50,000, right?

If this platform will continue to run, I will continue to accumulate Bitcoin cash. In the future, the people will use this coin in their daily lives, and who knows that this 17-year-old guy (me) will be the who have a company that is running for Bitcoin cash community, right? It’s a dream and I will do my best to make it happen!

Conclusion

The Bitcoin cash community will continue to work for make the people to realize that Bitcoin cash is the real Bitcoin, it has big sizes of blocks for make the transaction faster and lower the fees.

BCH is the future currency; it is better if we will accumulate it earlier so we are advance and ready for the future.

Lastly, I would like to say thank you to @MarcDeMesel ,our sponsor who made this thing happen.

“Reaching our goal is not easy, but you can do it if you want to achieve it.”

34
$ 19.40
$ 17.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Congrats Laulau! Kanina nga napag uusapan ka namin na angas mo kasi napagsasabay mo yung pagpopost ng article sa pag aaral mo hahaha. Good luck sa mga next mo pang goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hahaha sino-sino kayong nag-uusap? Goodluck din sa'yo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami nila caris tas ni ate ruffa. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao may gc pa kayo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasali ka din don ah 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbackread ako wala naman eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ka ba kasama sa isang gc? Wait add kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong name ba ng gc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations 🎉👏 sana ma reach ko din yan soon😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Kaya mo din 'yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po😁 I do Achieve 1BCH through reward. But I choose to use it in trading and some personal expenses. Naalala ko unang binili ko sa ipon ko sa noise is Phone. Around 0.13.... ata yun 3,200+ yung price. Nasa 600-700$ palang price per BCH. Nakakaamaze lang na madami nakakaachive ng goals nila this months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's cool! Kung hindi mo sana nagastos dati laki din sana ng bch mo ngayon. Anong rewars yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats..i hope i can reach that tii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it with passion and hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it is nice that you achieved your goal of 1 BCH and i suspect you did it thought tips and that is nice too. Now will your next goal be Club2BCH in my case I am already working for it, will you try to get to 2 bch with tips or by buying the asset. In my case I decided to buy some BCH because I had the funds but my goal is also to get to 1BCH thought tips only just for the fun of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did it through tips, I can't buy it because I'm only a student and I don't have funds for it. Maybe in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

either way now you can start with club 2 bch and now get 2 bch, remember to also spend some of your bch to help adoption but utilize use and replace when spending your satoshis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! By simply upvoting articles in read.cash is an example:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is one way but there is also other ways that are more effective like talking to friend and family about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually my brother and mother is also using read.cash, also some of my friends. I'm doing my part!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is nice to hear I guess now you will all go together the Bitcoin Cash journey that is nice agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg congrats. Kaya isa ka talaga sa mga inspiration ko dito eh. Pero nagagastos ko talaga bch ko, d ako makaipon HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hahaha okay lang 'yan BCH is to spend talaga. Pero sa ngayon hold muna ako para sa future😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ok lang rin na magastos ko, d na nga ako nahingi ng pera sa parents ko kung kailangan. Bch nalang talaga. Good luck for your 2BCH journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dina din ako nahingi. Salamat😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka-inspire naman po ang story niyo. Newbie here at Read.cash 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa read.cash:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Lau 💚 Parang kababasa ko Lang kanina sa noise na Dimo pa reach tapos nababasa ko to hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po, hahaha tagal nga po eh bago ko maachieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast naachieved. Yun ang importante 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama po kayo d'yan hehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm envious laurencuu! congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun oh, finally! Congratulations 🎉 💚💚💚💚💚💚🥂🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Ikaw na sunod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lusaw na pinambili ng bigas 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang 'yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po Ate Bheng:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I know you really deserve this! Keep it up 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salama bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Laurence! The bot loves to celebrate it with you too ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po:) Oo nga po eh nakakagulat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats....... On way to complete 2bch?

Good luck I'm also coming 1bch!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will wait for your 1BCH Good luck and congrats to you in advance😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! 🎉🎉🎉

You deserve it! Road to 2 naman. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po 2bch is coming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't base it sa price lau kc volatile.. Dapat sa amount ng BCH.. Pro grats syo 😁 simula plng yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po:) I only used the price para mas madaling maintindihan. Salamat po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, congratsuu Laulau. Omoo, nakakatuwang ang dami na nating naka achieve ng goal na'to. Nakaka excite din kasi marami pamg mangyayari at itong 1 BCH na to. Maaaring mas tumaas pa ang value, my gosh my heart 🤩. But anyway, congrats to all of us 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po and yes congrats to us! Malaking bagay talaga kapag may goal💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaa, tapos sabay sabay aabutin with club members. Nakaka proud lang. Look at you, at a young age my 7 digits na sa wallet 👏👏😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay 4 digits pa lang po in dollar😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In peso ngaaaa haha. Imagine mo un, impossible un for me lalo na wala akong work peri wow 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes nga po, I can't believe na may ganito ako sa ganitong age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalago pa yan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po haha hold ko lang talaga 'to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Lau!! More to come. I admire you :) such a hardworking person. You would surely have a great future ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po:) kayo na po sunod!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee congrats!!!! more bch to come!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Morebch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you. We will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! You achieved it at last! More bch to earn! More blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! More bch to come:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ay kagaling na bata. Haha! Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tiyaga lang😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations kiddo! You are so inspiring.. Hope all! Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Doing my best to learn and preparing for my future😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga may future haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Next goal is 2BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings! Deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Well-deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Soon kayo naman:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaaaaaaaaaaan!!! Congratulations! I'll be there soon too. Although I'm still leaps and bounds away from 1BCH, I will be there and join the club. :)

Anyhow, congrats again for this achievement, Cheers!!!

Red horse lang okay na... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Anyone can join the club! As long as you are holding your Bitcoin cash😎

Awit hahaha virtual inuman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss. Finally. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Matagal na sana 'to kaso bumili ako ng madaming coins hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago