This is How Noise.Cash Taught me About Cryptocurrencies

0 21
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
3 years ago

End of Year 2020, Noise.Cash is Launched. My Girlfriend use to Register First because I have Trust Issues Do to Many scams Circulating on All social media Platforms.

This January my Girlfriend Has Earned about 20$ and That Gives me an Idea to Try the Platform.

They say your First dollar is the Hardest and that is SO TRUE ๐Ÿ˜‚ I joined here 2 months Ago and It takes me 3-5 days to earn my First dollar. I made all possible ways to earn it๐Ÿ˜‚ Joining raffles, contents and other giveaways just to earn it. My Account started exactly February 11, 2021 at 3:34:14pm๐Ÿ˜Š For 2 month I have earn 70$ a little short to by a $120 phone. But we manage to use our savings to complete the payment. For now i do Achieve a dollar goal in 2 to 3 days. Lucky if someone captivates my posts and get a over a penny๐Ÿ˜Š I am saving my BCH now to increase our assets on cryptos, Preparing for our future. The picture is my Current Earning๐Ÿ˜

I start using Noise.Cash Last February 11, 2021 at Exactly 3:34:14 Pm

Some of us started with this scenario but gradually learned to like the platform itself while some is still stuck on first reason they joined the platform.

I'm not saying that it is wrong, but, we must not take it for granted. This free BCH that we are receiving is with a purpose, it is not an obligation of the admins to give us "FREE" BCH every time we post something.

Instead, we should always consider if what were posting is worthy to what were receiving. Let's not abuse something that we should be grateful about. Again, its not an obligation for them to give us something, but, it is us who should be posting relevant, knowledgeable, or original quality content if were to expect to be rewarded.

Until Now We are an AVID FAN of NOISE.CASH and Now I'm Also A Writer here in READ.CASH.

So If I Am to be asked What will I do With the Crypto I earned?

I will REINVEST the HALF of it, HODL the Other HALF.

My Aim is For a Long Time Investment and Make my Crypto Earning Rolling

My Favorite Crypto isย #BITCOINCASH

not Only that I can Afford it But Also I see a Greater potentials in it. and If I'll be having to choose 50 Bitcoin cash or 1 Bitcoin I will be totally Choose Bitcoin Cash, and Hodl them.

I will also studying Trading System to Increase my Network.

To My Fellow Crypto Lover, We must reflect what Mr. ROGER VER Said in his TWEET:

"I'll do my best to use Bitcoin.com to educate the world about how Bitcoin Core is no longer the Bitcoin that was described on the Original Bitcoin.org website or in the Satoshi White paper."

So How Did Noise.Cash Taught me About Cryptocurrencies?

Everyday I am Reading Crypto Updates, News and Articles about Cryptos

This Feed me Ideas where to invest, What Cryptos are Pumping and Who are the Creators, When did the Crypto launched and Started. And All related Stuff.

But What Crypto Do I Love Best?

IT WILL ALWAYS BE BITCOIN CASH ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Bitcoin cash will soon become the main door for many to invest and become investors. That currency due to its huge economical change in these years , Bitcoin cash will the highest in coinmarketcap and overtake its competitors in a few years. #BitcoinCash

If we listen to the most realistic visions of satoshi nakamoto, bitcoin cash can be the real version of bitcoin based on his white paper. There are many factors that can turn bitcoin cash into the currency of Satoshi Nakamoto vision. In a first base , low fees as a priority for transactions. Added to that countries. As china and Ethiopia , l think they have power and tools to increase bitcoin cash adoption and value. The power to Turn it as the most valuable currency in the whole world.

Why would anyone want or need to use bitcoin cash (BCH) instead of the more popular bitcoin (BTC)?

Cryptocurrency is the future currency for the digital era. You can sell, buy, send and transact cryptocurrencies effortlessly across international borders and it isn't controlled by banks or the government, you are in full control of your asset.

Of course, Bitcoin (BTC) remains the most popular cryptocurrency in the world as well as the largest by market cap, but the surge in the price of bitcoin (BTC)may be great for those who invested early, but it undermines bitcoin's viability as a digital currency. Bitcoin has deviated from the original values - the promise of a peer-to-peer electronic cash system with can't and low-cost transaction when it was created in 2009.

Bitcoin Cash was started by a group of bitcoin miners and developers who were concerned with the future of cryptocurrency and its ability to scale effectively. The Bitcoin Cash (BCH) network can handle more transactions per second than the BTC network and is able to process transactions more quickly than BTC which means that the wait time for completion of transactions on the BCH network is shorter and the transaction fees are way lower than BTC.

Rather than a currency, bitcoin (BTC) is treated more like an asset - a store of value or "digital gold.

by: Macronald

No doubt that bitcoin cash growth will change the history of humanity to the better prosperity.

From less fortunate people, who can be listed on rich class and that can be done due to more bitcoin cash adoption around the world.

Sure we will live an outstanding life with bitcoin cash . We will have our full rights as respected human beings.

For now, bitcoin cash is in a good status regarding its price and Transactions. Continue to Pump Bitcoin Cash

References: read.cash and noise.cash

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.
Inspired.Advocate

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Christine22
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
3 years ago

Comments