@sajawal activity

3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There are humans but no humanity''"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are humans but no humanity''
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That prayer pleases Allah..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just for fun.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old age home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to make Meatloaf
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "BBQ Scenes "
He hehe yes thats sure that Allah Almighty will make us crorepati🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "BBQ Scenes "
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "BBQ Scenes "
Oh my dear ,I wish I could invite you
3 years ago: published the article
BBQ Scenes
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My points still 0.00 from two days"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expressing your emotion is never a bad thing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobby photography part 15
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some animals photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Courage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some important things in life
3 years ago: published the article
It all depends on your Belief System
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash is a motivating platform for me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grief
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Say that time has changed?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Highest points (Tips and Tricks to earn money)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty of My University"
Yes I feel very lucky.That I got admission in this University
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty of My University"
Thanks dear for your valuable review. I appreciate that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty of My University"
thanks to my dear
3 years ago: published the article
Natural Beauty of My University
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failure person act like this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Men are strong
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resourcefulness during a pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Point stuck at zero
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picnic Site
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop scrolling.. Can u help me whats happening on this photo?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Evening Sky Photography"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Rainbow Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Whatever You are, Be a Good One"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic impact in our family daily survival!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a ventilator set-up look like
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After the rain images
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 micro job sites to earn money [2020]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can you Earn $1,000 with website flipping [2020]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have never seen such beautiful colors of nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Beautiful Attractive Natural Flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Helpless......
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Can Change Your Habits, "
your welcome my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Memories
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What went wrong for Barcelona in last friendly match?
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Can Change Your Habits, "
not a problem brother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Move to spam!
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Can Change Your Habits, "
thanks, dear for commenting on my article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the guy who cannot finish anything
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Can Change Your Habits, "
Thank you for your support.Give me thumbs up if you enjoyed that.
3 years ago: published the article
You Can Change Your Habits,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simplicity - How simple you are?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"নোমোফোবিয়া "-এক নীরব ঘাতক
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Books are our best friends.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Thanks my dear.And don't worry I will support you.On it bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautify of Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
G.O.A.T?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay attention who protects Us against a bad person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Thanks my dear,Yeah for sure on it bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
My pleasure ,I hope you enjoyed it .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grow grow grow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Random Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Moment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoy your journey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
I appreciate that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Thanks dear for your valuable comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Thanks dear.Yes it is very beautiful. I wish you can get a chance to visit it .You will be pleased
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Thanks for appreciating that.Inshallah I will inquire about your question. After that I will tell you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Yes Now I am in 3rd year .Thanks for appreciating that
3 years ago: published the article
Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Received $100 Upvote. Unexpected!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Received $100 Upvote. Unexpected!"
Wonderful. Congratulations on your this achievement. I wish you can earn more . Just work hard with patience
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
That's the point focus on work instead of result rest is upto Allah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Look at these flowers man!"
Done from my side.Waiting for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Look at these flowers man!"
Thanks my dear brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Short Introduction
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Short Introduction"
Amazing article dear .keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Why not,We are here to support each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Your welcome brother.I hope that you get one useful tip from thia article .That will be enough for me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:Views of a River
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss u rainy day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love SmS
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The great wall of China
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave Your Comfort Zone"
Yes for sure .I will do that .infact i am going to do it.Best of luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Plants Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A message from Covid-19
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love can make you stop believing in love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my Childhood
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moss rose/Purslane"
My pleasure dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Release negative experiences
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moss rose/Purslane
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Thanks my dear. inshallah you will get the success
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
My pleasure. I wish you can earn more then me. All the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Thanks my dear for give me such a supportive compliment .I hope it helped you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
My pleasure, Stay with me I will try to help you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is considered tall in the Philippines? (Sana..."
Interesting information about them.I have sub you sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is considered tall in the Philippines? (Sana tall)
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Your welcome my dear .stay with me .take care.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Your welcome. sub me back dear and give me thumbs up. I am going to sub you.I hope you will do that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
Thanks dear for your valuable advice. I will do that
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
feels bad or you I wish you can recover as soon as possible.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Good, Have Good.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When is casual sex a bad decision?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Sunday wishesπ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bauty Of Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "589 points ,work on this formula"
thanks, my dear. I wish it could help you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
589 points ,work on this formula
3 years ago: commented on the article "$4 payout"
yes inshallah, you will achieve it. work with patience.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ang ganda ganda mo mahal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
That's good .this game is very good to improve mental health
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks dear .I hope you enjoyed my article. Stay with me .We will do better.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What con I do on 904
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human evolution
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
সীতাকুণ্ড
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photography 01
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drop ur articles here and ill read it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography(part-9) "
Thanks mate visit my article. I will support you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Absolutely right. The purpose of life is to help others.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Purpose"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks bro for your support sub me back because I am subscribing you.I hope we will support each other.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cake photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photography(part-9)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:Our National Bird
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Yes we enjoyed alot.I wish taht you may go picnic and spend some quality time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Your welcome my brother .I hope we will collaborate in future as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
I have already done my dear.We will support each other in future as well inshallah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree plantations
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Yeh for sure bro.I will contact you. Take care
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is not destination it's a way."
Stay with me .I will try to support you as much as possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পদ্ম"
Your welcome brother
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome my dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is not destination it's a way."
Hey bro thanks for your support. I have sub you .sub me back.Amazing article.keep it up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness is not destination it's a way.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "
Done bro.I have subscribed you.thank you for my support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad effect of smoking
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Done bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
পদ্ম
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night "
Thanks bro for supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done Thanks for supporting me . Wonderful article keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks dear .Sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Yes for sure thank you for supporting me .I will sub you and cmnt on your articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thank you for such a supportive review. I hope you will subscribe me I will sub you .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks my dear support me .I am going to subscribe you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks my dear,sub me I am going to subscribe you. Take care.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks my dear ,sub me and give me thumbs up .I am going to sub you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Thanks dear ,I will do that don't worry .stay with me .I will support you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do it now! Act instead of compromise."
Thanks dear .I hope you understand the basic concept of this story. Thank you for your support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make mutton karahi
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Read cash' impact on my life..."
dear faizan subscribe alx as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Coz it's a Cloudy Afternoon"
your welcome young lady, I am waiting for you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tanhai.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Bitcoin Cash by playing games (free)"
yes I know that's why I am here because now it was my turn to help you and I also have subscribed to you. take care.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing to fear