$4 payout

58 89
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good morning guys! Yesterday i was able to to accumulate $4 again.

I transferred it to my coins.ph wallet, here's my earnings!

524 pesos worth of bitcoin Cash plus my balance

225 pesos, for a total of 749 pesos. I will add my previous expenses like buying YouTube premium amounting to 159. So therefore my whole earnings for my three weeks here in read.cash is more or less 1000. Not bad right? How about you? How much do you earn?

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po. Pinaghirapan mo 'rin yan eh kaya deserve mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many dollars can you get in 1 day? I getting $0.7 everyday so if I'm always active for every month I'll get $21+.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro sana maka abut koden ang ganyan kataas ng sabs. Ako sau pa sabs. Din po sakin salamt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're soo lucky in here dude, you deserved it. Imagine yourself waking up in the morning with this balance on your read cash account is truely inspiring. I hope my account will be like that someday. Im hoping for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes inshallah, you will achieve it. work with patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe anlaki naman nyan. Kahit magsipag ako, parang freeze lang yung points eh. Kung lumaki man earnings ko. Hanggang $2 lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations that's a big money. I don't yet earn anything but i'm going to tryhard to earn it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thats a blessing for you,congratulation. I hope I will get to earn that much points one day..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. I also happy to read this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro keep it up πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations keep it up bro have a good day, with best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for earning that much. You deserved it. I'm hoping for my points to increase, sometimes I'm having a freezing points. But I'm still active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol kumikita HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teacher: "Kids, Sabay Sabay tayong mag Sana Hol."

Kids: "Sana halls!".

Lodi, Alam Kong beyond the topic may tanong ako piano gawing peso yung BHC sa coins.pH app? Sensya baguhan ako sa coins.pH haha. Wait ko reply nang magamit din naipon ko dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanapin mo yung convert lods. Dun mo pwedeng iconvert yung bch to php.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko nga hanapin. Salamat sa hint Lodi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here. I earn 0.12$ then 0.90$ and waiting for today πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long have you been here in read cash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

3-4 days brother πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you earn a lot.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you so much. You can visit my profile 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good news! My earnings here in read cash although I stay here for 3 weeks but i started to post an article 2 weeks ago. I also experienced a points freezing for 3 days and ngayon palang ako nakakabawi kahit papano. I hope to have that kind or earnings soon! Thank you for sharing us, it's serves as a motivation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre very much welcome po!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano ka nakaka 4$ in a day sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your lucky . your points is not stuck .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad 162 points din ko kahit my -300 ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching that amount already. I am still having downfalls with my points as my points have been freezing almost 3 days now. But I have high hopes that it will get better this coming days. I know your points will get doubled again, just like when you had your 2$ as cash out. Keep it up, and keep inspiring other members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points today is still at 222 i haven't been active yesterday so i might not be able to earn a dollar or two today. Or maybe read cash has another problem that's why our points got stock.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I have been very active the last 3 days, but I barely get a hundred points and above. I think this site hates me already. I used to get 500 points and above during my first couple of days stay here. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maka ganyan din ako lods hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry kikita ka din ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I love this, you often inspired me alot, trying my best to earn as much as I can. Congratulations bro. More achievements to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much because i become your inspiration.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! Have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow. Naks naman. Ilan po ba points nyo ngayon. Sigurado akong sobrang laki Nyan akin 377 ikaw po? Share mo naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

222 points palang ako haha di kasi ako sinipag kahapon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ahh akin 377 hahha. Biglang laki sakin anyway inalis na ni rc move to spam yehey Wala na akong kakabahan baka Kasi mapindot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha buti naman. Kaya pala wala na sa notifications yung move to spam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oo nga ehh nakakatakot din baka ma pindot ko hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Three times na ako naka tanggap ng notifications na marked as spam daw comment ko. Buti na lang di ako na ban or block.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oo nga ehh baka ma mute ka pa dapat nawala na si rc nalang mag move to spam diba? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago