Natural Beauty of My University

20 52
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

I hope you all are fine.

Today I was thinking, let's do some different. I am asking you to upload the sceneries of your university on this platform. I am gonna do this [ today. My university is full of wonderful creatures, especially it is an evergreen university I have seen. I hope you will admire the beauty of my university.

So have a look at these.

If you like my content then,

LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE.

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful University with full of nature πŸ˜πŸ™‚ loved the photography πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable review. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the environment inside the university is also looking wonderful & the university is filled with all those beautiful scenes & looks so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I feel very lucky.That I got admission in this University

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Afternoon friend. I like the green view there. Keep sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so Beautiful photography i will like ,comment, share ,you

you will likee,comment,share,me pleass, pleass pleass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah beautiful University and awesome picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo coool!! Id never seen university like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good looking pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow mash Allah so beautiful and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate for appreciating that.I wilΔΊ suggestyou to visit this university. You will feel a very different environment than other universities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you school it's very clean and green. the students there for sure are all well discipline as they know to maintain the cleanliness of the whole university. you are lucky that this is your school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes student in this university are very disciplined. They belong to respectable families. Almost every one in university help each other.We all are alike a family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that's good to know. no wonder why your school is very clean and beautiful because it has good and well disciplined students. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osthir and golorious picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago