Point stuck at zero

38 50
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

hi SUBSCRIBER its @ARC-FORTUNE again i just want you to share my earnings today hehe it is my first time recieve zero points i didn't know why i am two weeks i think in this platform it is just sad that your effort to create and support other article doesn't appreciate by the system i am not mad i am just disappointed i am not expecting high earnings to this platform but zero points is not acceptable it is my 4th day in point freeze

as you can see i dont have any penalty

credits to the owner of logo

ill try tomorrow to post any article thanks for always supporting i am just discourage now to create article

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

I wish you luck. Actually I didn't froze to zero, but I only got few points even if I'm active. But that's ok. You will be able to earn more points later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice i get low points today 9 points but i am thankful that it is not stuck i hope tommorow i get high points i only recieve points i think 5 pm hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha maybe tommorow you'll be able to get higher than 9, maybe 10! Hahaha jk, I wish you can get hundreds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i think so but i am thankful that they move now because i only earn 0 yesterday hahaha thanks for supporting ilove you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you're welcome 831 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yan ka nanaman e kaya gusto ko sa Website na to e nandito ka e hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh, hahaha walang ganun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats okay dear just be patient maybe tommorrow your points will comeback and everything will be alright just think positive and keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i recieve 9 Points today i am thankful that they are not froze to zero i hope i get 100+ points tomorrow thanks for encouraging message i hope you support my future article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ofcourse . I will support you always .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about it keep hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill try thanks for encouraging message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'r well come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad 😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i recieve now lowpoints but i am thankful that now i have 9 points because last time it didn't add any points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to be patient, hardworking and persistent. God will reward us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i have 9 points today but i am thankful that they are not freeze like yesterday thanks for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also experienced that and now i have zero points.But still I am motivated because I know My Allah will pay me beyond my expectations. So I will suggest you be positive and work hard .Inshallah you will also be on track.I hope you will visit my article too.https://read.cash/@sajawal/you-can-change-your-habits-fa3b64d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i think positive i have 9 points but i am thankful ill try to post now a article bi hope you support me thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had experience this too, it's about 2 days of having freeze points. And was back just a while ago. I hope your problem may solved, just be patient and positive with readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i think positive i have 9 points i am thankful that i have because yesterday even 1 point doesn't have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced this too. For like 2-3days. Although i still post articles and commented on other articles, hoping that it'll be back to normal 😊 it did. Right now ny points are moving. But im scared it'll get frozen again hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayst thanks for sharing you experience i have 9 point i think positive that tommorow they move thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem. My pts are stuck again hahaha it got stuck so randomly. I cant anticipate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayst i am stuck in 9 Points today just keep positive and post article i hope the system of read cash fix this because how about the old user and the one who creat own article they effort didn't appreciate by this system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced it many times. Dont worry about it. It will come back, not now but maybe tomorrow or another day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing you experience and for encouragement ill have 9 points but i am thankful because yesterday even 1 point i dont have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will slowly come back to normal. Just have some more patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah yeah super thanks god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced it 2days ago and now it's okay, I do someone saying, post a good quality content to have an upvotes, commenting 60+ words or anything they said I do it and the points starts to increase at 2 until it gets back to the normal flow of my points. I think that's the solution sir. And try to post in different communities not just one community. I hope it can help you because I experienced that already. Try every advice and I hope the points will get back soon to you. Good evening sir arc fortune :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww really ill try that i hope it can help me thanks for sharing your thoughts i have 9 points but i think positive that tommorow have a high points ill try to post article now i hope you support that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it sir! Just do something and stay active here. I experience also freeze points today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayst now i only have 15 and yesterday 0 hayst but stay i positive i hope it go higher tommorow ill try to become active tommorow i hope this system fixed now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe RC is gonna surprise you with many points maybe tomorrow :) I also exprerienced zero point but after few days RC surprised me with big points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have zero unti 4:00 pm i think then 5:00 pm i have 9 ill try to post other article please support it

$ 0.00
3 years ago