BBQ Scenes

12 60
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Hello every one

I hope you all are fine

Yesterday we have a get together in our family, all my cousins were there, we decide to have fun with BBQ.

We prepared chicken and marinated it in homemade masalas.

Then I decided that I will upload pics on read.cash.

So that I can share this moment with them also.

I hope you will like the photographs that I am going to share with you.

chicken pieces on heated coal
food served to brothers

We enjoyed it a lot of .the food was delicious. Especially after seeing the preparation of salad, it increases our appetite.

I hope you will

LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE.

Especially UPVOTE me.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Faizan1019
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Hi...after a long time i found you mr sajawal...how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy thanks for information my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BBQ is one of my favorite foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i am glad that you enjoyed the bbq so much with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i get hungry hahahaa its soooo delicious men very nc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love BBQ that's one of my favorite food especially when we go for swimming and when we have some parties sometimes i always looking for a BBQ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good have a fun and I like the BBQ . My favorite BBQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha aha aha!!! All foods are looking so yummy 😍 but you don't invite me😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my dear ,I wish I could invite you

$ 0.00
3 years ago