Nothing to fear

2 4
Avatar for Noor11
Written by
3 years ago

Hello greetings!!!

Today the main point of my post is did u afarid if you afraid why did you??

I think fear is only about what we think

I have question that what is your biggest fear??

My friend afraid from cats hahaha like seriously did anyone else afraid from cat??

If u are

So please ignore it

It is all about what you think what do you think that youa re afraid from cats

Do you ever think

Why did u afraid

Is ever u wanted to face your fear??

No there are rare people's who can face their fear

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR????

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm deathly afraid of spiders!!!!

Lord! I can't stand those insects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article . i am trying to get rid of my materialistic fear and till now I am quite successful. sub me back and visit my article . I am sure you will enjoy my content. https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c

$ 0.00
3 years ago