Sky photography(part-9)

14 29
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

How are you all..??

This is @Imran like before once again with some attractive and beautiful photographs..

I'm well by the grace of Almighty Allah and I hope you also well in this epidemic situation of corona virus..We need to take care of our-self and take care of others..❤❤

I have already published the sky photographs part 1-8..I got the expected support of all..I noticed that I always got support to my photography articles and it’s encourage me to capture something new and different..Keep supporting like before..

So no more talk..Let's go to see the sky photographs part-9..👇👇👇

★Picture-1

This is the first picture of my article..You know that everybody wanna to start their articles or conversation with something attractive and I also want it..I hope all of you like this beauty of Sky..

★Picture-2

This beauty of sky's was captured by me and this was shoot on my Android device Samsung Galaxy..There are no effect was added by me..

★Picture-3

The weather is changeable and this change of weather is looking so attractive..I like this type of change..When the weather is looking blue,the sky is looking more attractive for capturing..

★Picture-4

This is the last one picture of my article..I always like to take sky photographs very much..That’s why these picturea were taken by me..I hope you also like my last one picture..

I hope you were enjoyed my photography..I always try my best to share with all of you but if there are some wrong,please tell me on comment box..

★I always waiting for all of your comments because your like and comments are encourage me always..

★Thanks For Reading and Watching..❤❤

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for winning giveaway🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photos.. I think you are a best photographer. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not best but I always i try my best..Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all of your photos. You are a nice photographer. Thanks for sharing with us 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots .keep posting such an amazing articles .I have subscribed you I hope you will sub me back. Waiting for your comment on my article https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c Going to upvote you as well I hope you will support me as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..I'll try my best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate visit my article. I will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at photography brother. And as you say, those clicks are attractive and beautiful enough. Thanks for sharing such an photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago