Random Photos

7 41
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

For this post, I will share some of the photos I took. It's been a week or two since the last time I post a photography article.

The photos I am going to share are something about the nature. It can be flowers and the like.

So, let's start!

First Photo

I don't know the name of this flowering plant, but all I can say is that the flowers it bears are beautiful and vibrant.

2nd Photo

I am laughing at myself for sharing this photo, but anyways, just like what I always say, I am not a photographer.

Third Photo

This is a bougainvillea plant. I am the one who planted it that is why I am very happy that it grows like that.

That's all for now!


Interesting Articles:

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

your photography sills are improving I hope you are trying your best to do that.Can you tell the name of first flower that is in orange color BTW I have subscribed you I hope you will visit my article do the same as well.https://read.cash/@sajawal/it-all-depends-on-your-belief-system-bf33da1e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers, but the last time they photo is amazing 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you planted and grew your own plant thats nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos...the first one is amazing...and congratulations that you plant is growing well... Don't feel silly for the 2nd one... actually you had a good capturing angle but the focus of the camera was not right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures look very beautiful. You always take good pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these photographs are really very amazing . Your capturing skills are so good . This shows the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are very sharp and unique shot. The last one is very attractive for me. I hope it was sun rays??? Am I right or not dear??? By the way, thanks a lot for share your random photography with us.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago