Hobby photography part 15

32 34
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, Good Afternoon guys

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❤

It's @Sunel2600 again with new photography article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❤

I Already share previous article Hobby photography part 14, You see my previous article please see Under the below👇👇👇👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/hobby-photography-part-13-33c96c33

so ,I gonna share another part Hobby photography part 15

hope you like to guys

I hope you like this article.❤

★Let's start my article

Now I will present to you some very beautiful photography. I know you all are always waiting for my photography. Because you all want to see my photography and everyone loves it. Encouraged by you, I always want to present you some new photography. And the good thing is that you all support me, that's a big deal to me.

Today I was presenting some beautiful photography among you. I know you all like my photography very much. But now I will present some better photography among you. We hope you enjoy the photography. And will love these new photographs of mine.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful "Afternoon" photography. You all know that it is very beautiful to see the photo in the afternoon. I know you all see this scene all the time. So I captured the camera on my phone. I hope everyone will like your photography. Now I will present Afternoon Photography.

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❤

Device: Redmy Note pro

Location: sylhet, Bangladesh

Captured time: 2:30-5:00 pm,17 September 2020( GMT+06)

I hope you all will like this photographs . please hit the like button and comments on my post.

Subscribe

#like

#comment

I would like to my special thanks my honorable sir @Omar  and @ErdoganTalk may  god bless him.take my Salute sir💝

No more today

It's your @Sunel2600


19
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the color of the peppers so vibrant! Nice contrast on the 1st 2 photos, great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you @friend Lykelycs I am really very glad to know that you liked these photographs ❤❤❤and good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. Cat and flower is very amazing to look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for lovely comments dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very nice article and nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you friend such a awesome comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

picture goli anek sondor hoice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear....you made great photos.I like them a lot.And you have the same mobile phone as I hahah......so we have similar interest....Keep making such beautiful photos.Please like,comment on my post too.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for lovely comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this picture is really amazing.. I like your photos in this article.. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photography dear your photo amazing thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thanks you for satisfaction word on my post ,i hope all time keep connected with my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice Photograhy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for nice comments and always keep support me and encourage also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely man .I can not appericiate you in words .keep on entertaining us . I also love nature.It give you a divine feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother you are right. This Photography looking really awesome. I know you like always afternoon time Photography. And I know this Photography your favourite because Afternoon time photography you always like. stay home and stay save with your family . good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... I think you are a trained photographer.In a word, I am with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually he searching a rat , i just in front you and capture . he is so brave . he don't scread me . thanks you for awesome and important comments on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for lovely comments about my post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is a good hobby. Beautiful photographs fills everyone's mind with joy. My heart is filled with joy to see your wonderful photographs. Keep it up. I hope it will win everyone's heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all good afternoon , How are you ?Many thanks friend I really like it when you comment on my photography and like my photographs. I think my photography has been a real success because you are a very good photographer. I know, brother, that's why you can recognize a good photographer and a photographer correctly. I'm really glad you like my photography really well. You will always be on the other side like this. friend, I have got a lot of respect by holding your hand. I hope I want to get more. I wish you good health and good health Stay save and stay home with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friend I know you like my photography very much. I am really grateful to you for that. I like it when you like my photography. And you present some valuable feedback. You are really my real fan. Of course it will be good and safe. Thank you friend. good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago