Look at these flowers man!

13 24
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum every one

I hope you all are doing well and you are maintaining your fitness level

well last year in the mid of December I went to a nursery to buy a lemon plant

I was wandering in the nursery then a pot of saplings attracted me. I asked the salesman about that plant he said an adult age it gives a lot of flowers I bought that pot.

I look after that saplings for almost two months then they started to bloom.

Its name is mesembryanthemum. I know we are lazy people and there are seventy percent chances that you skip this word while reading. Am I correct or not? tell me in the comment box.

When the first flower appeared it excited me very much. Now let us have a look at these flowers.

the flower that bloomed at first
when I was learning how to click a photo

REASON WHY YOU SHOULD GIVE ME A THUMBS UP AND HAVE TO SUBSCRIBE

Here the pictures that I posted in these articles are my own.

I have clicked these pictures except that lead image.

Now if you wanted to know how to grow these fascinating flowers tell me in the comment box I will upload a complete article on this topic.

If you like these pics or the article then subscribe to know more about such types of topics.

Allah Hafiz!

Have a nice day

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me I will be subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done from my side.Waiting for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles with flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flower are looking very very nice , charming, amazing & beautiful.The fragrance of flowers spread everywhere MashAllah Have a nice day

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

thanks, bro . their fragrance is very refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look after that saplings for almost two months then they started to bloom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alifa0987 thank you .Sub me and visit my articles .I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great pics bro.i am looking forward to having one of these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy .Your support always motivates me to do hard work.I hope you are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago