After the rain images

20 29
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Good evening everyone! It's been awhile. Sorry I was out for like 2 or 3 days. But I am back with some photos after the rain. I noticed earlier that flowers look more beautiful after the rain so I took some shots and I hope will like it.

Flowers beautify the surroundings. A flower, sometimes known as a bloom or blossom, is the reproductive structure found in flowering plants. The main parts of a flower are petal, sepal, stem, pistil (compose of stigma, style, ovary and ovule) and stamen (compose of anther and filament).

I hope you learned something from this short article and at the same enjoyed the beauty of flowers. Have a great evening.

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

I love these photos, the shots were excellent, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I am happy that a lot of people today like this post. Thank God for the gift of nature.I have something to share because of this. God is truly amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very veey nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photos of flowers, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I have other articles of flowers and other plants. I hope you can take time to view them too. I even have an article of our mini vegetable garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz friend subscribe my new id plz plz plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The shots which you take are looking like that a professional has taken them . The first one whose name is bougainvillea in our language is the one the most beautiful and abundant flower in our region. Pearl-like drops on orange local dahlia will attract most of the users because there color is very attractive and the pearls drop on it add beauty to it . My dear I have subscribed you ,I hope you will visit me and appreciate me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is also called bougainvillea here in our place, but in some province it is called masetas. Thank you for appreciating all the photos I posted here. Actually I am not a pro and I only use a cellphone with a low specs when it comes to taking photos. But I did my best to capture the right images I want to show every viewer of this article. Thanks for subscribing, I'll do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shoot sis .Water coming from the rain is really effective to the plants or even flowers .And the flowers blooms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis,for me flowers are more beautiful after the rain. so I took the chance taking some photos while the water drops are still visible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfil shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I hope you like all the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the shots! ❤️ They're really beautiful.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! thank you for appreciating my photos. I really love flowers as my subject. I hope you can check my other articles too, I have plenty with photos like these. Have a great evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago