Do it now! Act instead of compromise.

66 69
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone !

I hope you all are doing good deeds and are happy in your life .if you are going through any crises may Allah almighty help you Ameen.

one minute ago I had my breakfast boiled egg with green tea . for me it is a wonderful combination because I wanted to lose some weight also.

Today let us talk about boiling frog syndrome.

I will tell you in simple manners and I hope you will understand the basic concept or the moral given at the end.

Let us start once in a time a Williams catches a frog he put it into a pan having enough water. then he started to give heat. Now which steps must be taken by the frog.

Everyone will say the frog should jump but instead jumping from the pan frog remained in the pan why?. he remains in the pain and enjoyed warm water because all of us know that frog if cold-blooded species and it maintains its temperature with the environment. Williams increased the temperature a little bit more then again frog maintain its temperature according to the temperature of the water. Williams increases the temperature a little bit more and the frog does it again.

Now when Williams started to increase temperature and is up to 100-degree celsius.

Then the frog feels that he could not adjust and he should jump but at that time the ability to jumped was ended and the frog died.

Question

What is the cause of its death? boiling water or something else.

Answer

No frog died due to his own attitude he should have jumped when he feels that the temperature is increasing but he didn't do that and he prefer to adjust.

MORAL

Do it when you have to do it.because you know what you have to do.

Instead of adjusting and compromising, decide and act as soon as possible.

48
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Nabeel789
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

nyc and intresting article we are supporting you u also support us back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .I hope you understand the basic concept of this story. Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Compromise is one of the most significant matter of our services. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are absolutely right .Stay with me for more interesting information .Sub me back, I am going to sub you.I will try to support you.Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear ❤️🥰😍 👇 I am brand new, subscribe to me, like my post, comment and stay by my side, I will be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro sub me back bcz i am going to sub you .We will support each other in future also. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🥰♥️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already sub done dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive man .good story it inspire me to write article. you are a good motivational story writer. may allah bless u in your life . keep it up bro and remember us in your prayer and dont forget to check my article https://read.cash/@Alyan/true-love-meet-one-day-0225f4ac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for valuable review. Now you are looking interested in this field .have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall always try to finish our work instead of complaining & trying to do in future. Because nobody knows the future so we shall try to do now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. Thanks for your support. Will collaborate in future also . Give me a thumb up please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already given i will always be there to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate .expect same from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .sub me and give me a thumbs up.I visited your articles you are doing great job .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. done sub. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .stay with me .I hope you will get some interesting information .I will.try to support you as much as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an inspiration story and a little bit funny also .They died for his attitude only.That's why we should not miss the chance.Have a Good aday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with .i am happy that you understand the basic theme of this story.I hope you are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not !on it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You right a very interesting topic dear. I appreciate your writings. I hope you will write more and more for us my dear friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear freind .Hope so that we will support each other in furure also .It will give benefits to both of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice posting..there are many lessons that we can take from this story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have visited your articles you are doing great job keep it up and I also sub you hoping same from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ,for your inspirational cmnt.Your support motivates me to post these types of articles. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for all..i hope we can support each other..together we can be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure .I have already subscribed you.We will support each other always .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i do same..i love brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my prettiest sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morningg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning to you .hope you are well and taking care of your health.Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really interesting subject share your page i really like this one , i hope all time more and more update news appears us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for your valuable review. We will work on the formula of win win situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dear brother and it's my pleasure also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely Right the frog died due to his own attitude he should have jumped when he feels that the temperature is increasing but he didn't do that and he prefer to adjust.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

that's what I am telling. I feel glad that you understand the basic concept of this story. If you like that article give me thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already gave u thumb ..now if u wants I will give u full hand ...... (Handsupport)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

that's your point of view .i hope you are prepared for tomorrows exercise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you feel that it is interesting then like and comment and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago