I Received $100 Upvote. Unexpected!

169 284
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good morning, everyone. It is a brand new day, and I wish you all to have an amazing day. A brand new day, means new goals to chase.

So late last night, I published an article about me asking the users if it is still worth it to stay on Read.Cash. If you want to read about it, click HERE.

I got overwhelmed with the amount of feedbacks about the topic. So I just want to thank everyone who shared their thoughts and opinions on the comment box. If you haven't shared yours, feel free to express them on my previous article as well.

But the point of this article is,

I GOT AN UPVOTE FOR THAT ARTICLE AMOUNTING TO $100.

I still had to compose myself because my hands are still shaking while I am writing this article. Haha!

And I just want to thank the power user who upvoted my article. From the bottom of my heart,

THANK YOU SO MUCH. IT MEANS A LOT TO ME. May the good Lord bless you.

I can't remember how long did I stare at that amount on my balance. It still feels so surreal.

If you are wondering why I only have $90, instead of $100. I think it is because the site will get 7% from your earnings, and the other 3% goes to the one who invited you to the site.

And because read.cash advised users not to keep huge amount of bch on this site, I already sent the money to my personal wallet.

This is now my total balance of BCH that I got from this site since I joined the platform last Monday.

What a better way to start the week right than to get an Upvote unexpectedly.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING, AND MAY GOD BLESS US ALL. :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Giveaway Alert:

As my way of giving back to the community, I am organizing a giveaway event. Click the link if you want to join.

Link: https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-99ffc3a4

Be my best commenter and win $0.05 everyday. Find out how through this link:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/be-my-best-commenter-and-win-005-everyday-4faab383

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow My Read.Cash Journey:

My 1st day income:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/first-day-income-from-readcash-631c5bc7

My 2nd day income:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/2nd-day-income-from-readcash-tips-from-a-newbie-82842a6e

I got 500 views on my 2nd day:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/how-i-got-500-views-in-just-2-days-tips-for-another-achievement-470abf90

I got 100+ Subscribers in 5 days:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/how-to-get-100-subscribers-in-5-days-helpful-tips-73e9b09a

I earned $7.32 in 1 Week:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/i-earned-732-in-1-week-on-readcash-b5507984

63
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow a lot had really happened between you and this platform ...Nice reading your articles esp the ones from a year ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome that some humans willing to tip other humans good for their good work, thank you- sIrPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Indeed some humans are still kind and generous. Thank you, SirPotato. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we potatos could tip good too but we work at low budget thats why as for now my little nation is struggling with every day reality, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I hope your low budget will increase soon so that your nation will not struggle anymore. I wish you the best of luck, SirPotato. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww this is surreal!!!!! You go girl! I have a long way to go but this makes me feel like I can do it if I set my mind into it! Congrats! Keep writing and inspiring others πŸ’›βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed unbelievable. Thank you. :) I know you will be able to make it too. You just need the right amount of effort and dedication on the things you do on this platform. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a outstanding achievement of your. I got motivated by you. I just thought that how interesting writer you are! Because of why you achieved this outstanding amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a huge achievement. I am glad to know that you were somehow motivated with this post. I hope you will find my articles interesting. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate on how you earn that,It's because your article is interesting and very convenient just keep it up and do more some amazing article thank you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. That means a lot to me. Yes. I will try to give my best on every article I will publish on this site. Thanks for your love and support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thanks for that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a big news and achievement to you! Congratulations, you deserved it for being a good writer and an inspiration here in read cash. Keep it up and keep sharing your knowledge to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a huge achievement. And thank you for your thoughtful comment. I appreciate it. That means a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations my friend that you go t this huge earnings here wow i cant also believe that someone will upvoted $100 money in just one article wow your so really great person coz you're article is really good quality.. I hope i can earn more here also like you but im not that a good writer likes you... God bless and more blessings to you ny friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really huge. And it was very unexpected. I just hope I could get to thank the one who upvoted me. You will soon too. Just keep up the good work and don't give up. God bless you too, friend. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend its a great earnings especially this pandemic times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. But I just hope this pandemic will end soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup thats my prayer too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, more power to you and keep sharing more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. Thank you. I am rooting for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you keep up the Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am lucky and blessed at the same time. I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great One, and thank you for the great weekstart! Trully was a motivational and inspirational little article, so I'll stick around and looking for the next one! Keep it Up @Eirolfeam2!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best week starter anyone would have. I am glad I was able to inspire you with this article. And thank you for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation well deserve😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I hope so. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really amazing. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you miss!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so good to be true. Haha Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up🌞⏩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. :) Keep it up too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I told you. Someone will notice your article. You deserve it. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Huhu I am glad someone noticed it. Thank you for you support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. You are very lucky.❀️ You always have me πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I really appreciate you po. Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear.. ang laki niyan.ah swerte monaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Oo nga eh. Gulat ako. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! We are so amazed! Congratulations! I hope we could reach that too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you will. Just keep doing a good job on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are soo blessed for real, maybe the one who upvoted you inspires you to do more than what you are doing here in this platform, and made you realize that it is really indeed worthy to be here. Well yes, I must say it is really worthy to be here because you're not just earning but also the most important is you're learning. May God Bless you moree!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. We get to learn new ideas everyday on this platform, and the bonus news is that we also get paid especially if we give effort in it. Whatever the reason of the upvoter is, I hope I will not disappoint him in the future. And yes, it inspired me to do better for this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well then ill expect more from you 😊 you are one of my fellow read cash users that inspires me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's great news that I get to inspire you even in my own little ways. Just keep pushing on this site and your efforts will soon be rewarded. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will im taking note of that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations your good luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed the lady luck was on my side this morning. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. you are really blessed, you deserve it and your article way back then deserves it. Congratulations to you,you really have such a great mind. Please continue to write more motivational and very honest article. Looking forward for more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed I am blessed po today. I will try to continue my good works on this site. And thank you for your support. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome and nways I already submit my entry in your give aways. Your so thoughtful that you want to share your blessings to us,thanks ahead for this I will still get to win consolation atleast if ever..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what I said in my article, the blessing I received is not only mine. So I am trying to share it to everyone. I hope this is not the end of it, so that I will be able to continue sharing to others as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really nice, congratulations on your success and achievement...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really nice and it feels great. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, continue to soar higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman, congratulations ulit ate! Pakape at tinapay ka na haha charr langπŸ˜‚. I really believe that you deserve that po, because you wrote good articles and I know that you will write more valuable articles and you really work hard to get that! Congrats again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakihintay nalang ung ipapadala kong biscocho galing Ilocos. Haha Charot lang. Thank you for your support. If not because of the people like you who actually reads my works, I won't be able to make it this far. Salamat sa suporta. Asahan mong susuportahan din kita, as long as I can. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ate and thank you😘 pero sayang yung biscocho ah😒 hahaha charr lang ateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili ka nalang ng tinapay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, ayaw po nila ako palabasin eh..baby pa daw kasi ako, eh mukha lang naman hahahahπŸ˜‚....joke lang ate, hindi ako binibaby dito ginagawa pa nga akong katulong, mapanakit mga kapatid ko eh hahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman ung ginagawa kang katulong. Sumbong mo sila sa dswd. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha opo, grabe talaga sila...akalain mo may pangalan ako pero Inday tawag sa'kin tapos 'di pa ko tapos mag-urong meron na naman silang idadagdag hahahaπŸ˜‚ isusumbong ko talaga sila sa DSWDπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nakakatawa naman. Baka ikaw siguro ung bunso sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa ka pa ate eh kawawa na nga ako huhuhu😒 may 2 batang lalaki po akong kapatid, pero dahil bata at lalaki sila, sa'kin bagsak ang mga hugasinπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy sorry. Haha Bawi ka nalang kapag sa kanila kapag matanda na sila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha joke lang ate, eto naman nagsosorry paπŸ˜…. Babawi talaga ako. Lintek lang na walang gante! BWAHHAHπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‚ JokeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Wow! That's a big amount! Well, you deserve it so enjoy! I'm happy for you! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is po. Nakakaiyak nga eh. I feel like all of my time and effort already paid off. Sobra pa. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all, congrats 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana always nga eh. Haha thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's an overwhelm upvote if you deserve it really congrats haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I want to believe that I deserve the upvote, although I did not expect it at all. Thanks. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

believe it you deserve it you writing skill is really great one the topic you pick was also get others inspire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I think my writing skills is already improving. But I still have a lot of things to learn. And I am glad I was able to inspire other users through the topic I brought up to. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well mostly of your article had content of undenying fact and full of attraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I try to publish everyday. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why your a certified "social na chismosa" hahs joke . your much good in ariting so more people is appreciating your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know that people appreciate it. It is very motivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations! I never thought that you can earn a ton of money just like what you achieved. It's a good start for me to see an article like this since I am new here. Congrats for your hardwork. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a lot of money to achieve especially that I am just new to the site. Welcome to this platform. And just continue doing good things here and you will soon reap the fruit of your hardwork. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabi ang laki congrats dear Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang laki nga po eh. Hehe Thank you. Just try to publish interesting topics. You might also get the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kelan pa kaya yun hahaha.. points ko nga di gumagalaw ehh hahaha nag makatanggap pa kaya nang ganyan kalaki. ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same din naman. Di gumagalaw points ko. Kaya sobrang swerte ko at may mayamang nakapansin sa article ko. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga napaka swerte mo talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana always swerte. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga talaga all. hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Another Achievement. When you don't expect then only blessings will come. I know you deserve such rewards for your works here in this platform are great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true. I did not expect this blessing at all. I was just sharing my thoughts on my article. Thank you for your good comment. I try to do better everyday here on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to inspire others. Continue to share your talent in writing through your articles we don't know someone out there get inspiration from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, and the main reason why I got on this site as well. To inspire and be inspired. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just surprised! How lucky you are and how good quality writing from you!😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am surprised too. As of now, it has not sinked it yet. I still can't believe it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved that because you did a great article. Who's the one upvoted you? Sir Marcdemesel ?

Congratulations πŸ’ž The last time I saw that upvote was on Sydney's article.

Sana all nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Actually, I don't have any idea who upvoted me po. And I assume it was someone very generous on this site. Hehe Thank you po. I was just writing my thoughts about this site last night, and I got rewarded for it. Now I have another reason not to live this site. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will saw it on your notification. I think it was Sir @Marcdemesel. He's a very generous man.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I tried to look for it on my notifications but I can't seem to find it po. Perhaps, it is better to keep himself anonymous. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sana mapasalamat mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Sayang wala siyang name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats! That's a lot of money! One reason to stay here on read.cash is that they incentivize people who create a good quality content article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a lot of money. That's true. That's a huge incentive for a single article only. And I am glad they were able to read my article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... I was expecting this article from you and you have finally dropped it😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Haha I did not plan to make this article, but I thought I will be able to inspire someone to continue writing on this platform, so I made it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the time over there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but I was expecting that anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 9:30 in the morning. And I'm glad I wasn't able to disappoint you. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, fore here it is 2 am and I can't sleep, so can we make. It fun for is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !! What a great achievement friend ! Idol na idol talga !. Congrtas po . Keep it up po . Talgang inspire mo ako lods!. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my greatest achievement on the site so far. Keep it up din and you might achieve the same thing. Have a nice day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work girl πŸ’ͺ🏼 congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I appreciate your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations from the bottom of my heart! They really deserve it! Your articles are interesting, it's nice to read them! I wish you good luck in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I appreciate the good compliment for my articles. I wish you the same thing. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and congratulations dear on achieving such a great success on the platform. May Allah bless you with all the blessings and happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is another achievement for me. Thank you. God bless you too. I hope you more happiness in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who gave such a good tip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it was Telesfor. But it didn't show who he is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it was him then the name would have shown with the amount, his name is showing a different amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. That is why the upvoter is anonymous. But whoever he is, I'm grateful for his genuine act of generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. Congratulations on your this achievement. I wish you can earn more . Just work hard with patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Working hard and being patient on this site will pay off. Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..congratulations on the upvote!!....you are very lucky man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am indeed lucky today. As it was unexpected. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino nag upvote? Sana all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I don't know. It was unexpected. Nagulat ako eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God when

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have your time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congeats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations more achievements to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Cheers to more achievements on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is fantastic, congratulations on the upvote! I think it is definitely worth it to stay here just based on the fund payouts, but these upvotes make it easy to decide!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really fantastic. And yes, someone proved me that it is indeed worth it to give my time and effort on this site. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow rock on girl 🀟🀟. That's the girl power. Can I get something smallπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like some 0.5$ 😁😁😁😁😁😜😜😜. Just joking. Haha. Well you deserve it. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thanks. Girl power indeed. I think I really deserved it too. Haha I will just share it to everyone by making a giveaway event again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed congratulations to me. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's huge... maybe the upvoter really likes your article. It seldom to happen here.. the last time I know bout $100 was the article of Sydney..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is huge indeed. I hope I was able to give a good read to the upvoter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can since you have $100 there. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I feel like I was just ranting on this article, but it costed $100. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No you're not.. it's inspiring..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats, every talented individual deserves it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. That's why we should always put effort on this site, and I'm sure we will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers lodicakes! If I can insert a picture in the comment I will post the Leonardo pic with a martini toasting (Gatsy movie)!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thanks lodi po. Haha Oh I love Leonardo. And yes. Cheers to this achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang swerte mo naman po 😍 baka naman onting support jan pang motivation lang. Active po sa mga post mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte nga eh. Di ko ineexpect to. Thank you. Sure. I will also conduct another giveaway event for this. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Ma'am 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for you... your good at writing and have your own unique way. You desrve it.. kep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that I deserve the upvote. Let's all keep it up. We might get rewarded in the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaooo congratulations dear this is the reward of your hard work. Now come on give me treat🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I will give a treat to everyone. As long as I can, I will try to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago