Success

10 48
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Assalamolaikom,

I'm @Tanha123 From Bangladesh . Now I'm studied A National University Of Bangladesh. It's not a opportunity, it's really a simple matter.In my short life I have not found anything that is too successful for me. Because, I didn’t want anything like that. But there is more to ask. Success is not a fruit for me, I bought it and ate it. Again no product. Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:

"Success is a way of life. It is not a place of reflective glory or a destination. A person’s success should be judged by his constant journey towards a better attitude towards hard work and commitment, in which he can strive to achieve his lifelong goals and objectives. Therefore the road to success is never complete, as there is always a stone unturned."

MY FATHER TEACHING :

The meaning of the word success is to conquer. The structure is explained in many ways, success is personal prosperity - a beautiful home, going on vacation, new things every day, financial security, the greatest opportunity for children. Success means leadership, becoming the norm in the workplace and in social life. Success is freedom. Release from anxiety, fear, frustration. Success means gaining the ability to do more for those who depend on you. All in all, success means victory, the goal of life is success.

To me, success means getting what I deserve. When I get what I want, it is not success. That is stubbornness or the addiction of getting something.It is not a success to own a lot of money, a car and a lot of property in life. Doing a big job is not a success. Man is the only animal in which there is demand. And the needs of a human being never end. He will want this money as much as he can get a car.Finding a good life partner is also a success. A small job for a small amount can keep your family well. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. And a successful person can be much happier.

( success requires hard work but not hard person.)

Thank you..

The giveway question from @Eirolfeam2

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-eb5bfd95#comment-fa574cb3

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Comments

You wrote the whole thing very beautifully... More power to u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you for ssupporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved the last part. Success requires hard work but not hard person. That is so true. We can have everything we want, but the question is, do we deserve what we have? Did we get it the right way? And I love how you put your father's teachings about success. That is like what most parents think about success. And you put it differently. Thank you for sharing what success means to you. I learned something from it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really happy for your complement.. thank you so much & stay with me. Take love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You did participated on this contest! Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you for ur complement. I hope, every time supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our society we try to compare our achievements with others due to which we cannot enjoy our success. Success is what you have done and what is its outcome. If it is satisfactory then you are successful https://read.cash/@sajawal/you-can-change-your-habits-fa3b64d3 I hope you will visit me as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that, our society compare with others & also knows it is not my job to please them. So I just don't, who say what and how..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is when you reach your desired destination. Even if you get a lot of money, he is not called successful. Because even if he gets money, if he does not have peace of mind, then he is not successful. And perseverance is needed to be successful in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I will not get what I want. But I will qualify for what I get. This is my success

$ 0.00
3 years ago