Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River

104 110
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum what's up, everyone?

It's your bro @sajawal

What do you feel after working on read.cash?

I think this platform is providing a good reward to its creator. I know you will type in the comment section that my points are not increasing. Let me clear that at the start my condition was the same as you feel.after that I lost my hope and gave up. Then my friend @Faizan1019 encouraged me do never give up . and now I am glad to say that my subscribers are increasing .So my advice to you is give your hundred percent and left it Allah Almighty.

Now let us talk about today's article. Last year in the month of October my friends decided for a picnic at the bank of river Jhelum. We set off early in the morning. when we reached, the river looked superb. It had enough water to entertain us. Clouds on the sky added pleasure to that tour.

Stones under crystal clear water were sightful. Lush green grass added beauty to that scene. This scene erased all troubles and uncomfortableness from our minds.

We played cricket for sometime.after that we started to cook our food.

It was our first attempt to make chicken karahi but we did it quite well

Though due to continuously stirring its look was not up to the mark but still, its taste was quite well. We were pleased with our efforts. I hope in the second attempt we will do away better than the first one.

I am not writing this article to tell you my recipe because it is easily available on the internet. I am doing to just share my experience with all of you through this platform. I hope you will take account of my mistake and tell me in the comment section. It will help me to improve.

I know a lot of my supporters are thinking that It does not look good.

But, remember it was our first attempt the only thing we did wrong at this moment is excessive stirring . I will suggest you avoid continuous stirring in such recipes.

After that, we played chess one of my friends was quite good at it . He also trained us. Through this platform, I am thanking him again.

I am here to provide and entertain you with a hundred percent original content.

I hope you will support me.

SUBSCRIBE ,LIKE ,COMMENT

THANK YOU

THANKS TO ALL MY SUPPORTERS.

63
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Nabeel789
$ 0.01 from @Sushmita
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

That was a wonderful moment for you and your friend. The place seems to be relaxing and full of fresh air. I never experience this cooking near the river before. You're so lucky to experience that kind of moment. I used to play chess before, but I'm not good at it. πŸ˜… Thank you for sharing this with us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I wish you can experience such a peaceful moment.The calming and fresh environment gives a boost to your brain. I am also not good at chess .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool hope i can taste that too haha nc nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear. but it seems not possible now because it is now used to build up muscles. I wish you can try at home You will get a better result than this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article n beautiful photos u got there, thank u for sharing this here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography 😍 river jhelum is so beautiful 😍❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me I will always try to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .I hope you enjoyed my article. Stay with me .We will do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing really nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for your support sub me back because I am subscribing you.I hope we will support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice written post.I like your photos too.I think you and your family enjoyed there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we enjoyed alot.I wish taht you may go picnic and spend some quality time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice cook this is and also it's a taste of krahi And also contact me we will support each other on WhatsApp +923470453752

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeh for sure bro.I will contact you. Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool. I would like to experience that kind of picnic. Maybe after this pandemic ends I will enjoy this kind of picnic with my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment Sub done plz back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ,I will do that don't worry .stay with me .I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear ,sub me and give me thumbs up .I am going to sub you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so tasty and delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear,sub me I am going to subscribe you. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done. Pls do back... Stay tuned😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done my dear.We will support each other in future as well inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear support me .I am going to subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waow amazing good article and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such a supportive review. I hope you will subscribe me I will sub you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here to provide and entertain you with a hundred percent original content.

I hope you will support me.

SUBSCRIBE ,LIKE ,COMMENT THANK YOU THANKS TO ALL MY SUPPORTERS..plz like comment subscribe my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure thank you for supporting me .I will sub you and cmnt on your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Ramisa ..Hope you're fine.... let's support eachother subscribe me inreturn I will subscribe you and visit my article too https://read.cash/@Alx/random-photography-1c89c8b5 Hope you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Wow great article it will help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .Sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking is really a amazing work we can be more healthy and more active if we do cook and we also could get some fresh things to eat hehe and I loved the way you cooked it and the meat looks awesome and it mouth watery and i dont have any words to describe and by enjoy the view of hills behind that river wow i think it feels amazing and have a good food time dears and keep uploading more and please make me even more crazy to loved your cooking hehe 😊πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course, I will do. thanks for supporting me sub me back because I am going to subscribe you. take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, dear for your review.have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. Beautiful post. Prirofa, great food and chess. I wish you a pleasant day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support. I hope you are enjoying read.cash very well.stay with me I will be at your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photos are really do beautiful.... I hope you all enjoyed your picnic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we enjoyed alot . Thank you for your support .I hope you enjoyed it .subscribe me I have sub you .inshallah we will support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my dear..... I also subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. realy amazing photos.. great beautifull recipi..coocking.. Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .When i visited your articles it also gave me motivation to upload articles like that. I am hoping that you will support me and vice versa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscriber to you subscriber back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure .stay with me .I hope you enjoyed or find some interesting information in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciating me . May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice recipe View my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate .I will vsit your post .on it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking is one of the great virtues. Knowing cooking gives a different feeling. Love works in cooking and feeding the people of choice. Picnicking like this by the river means having fun, laughing and spending time chatting. Missing those golden days of childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, bro for your support. I hope you will enjoy these moments again at least once in your life .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and are so beautiful.bro sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, my pretty sister. I hope you enjoyed that. yeh for sure , stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cook was mouth watering. I imagine how you enjoyed this day. Playing games, making own food, doing gossips! Ah! Such a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, my dear, I hope you will do the same with your friends. keep it up .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful place!!! 😍 I like all of these photography my dear friend 😍 and the cooking dish is looking so yummy❀ carry on brother. I'm waiting for the next one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear your support always urge me to do such things . you did great jobs by posting pictures of clouds .keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was really a good view and a quite place.. i also love the river it's so calming and blue..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, you are right. this place is quite close to nature. In the morning the chirping on birds and wild sound of waves gives peace to your mind. Stay with me I will try to support you by trying my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love picnic i love enjoying get together with my friend. its a very uncommon fun you share your article .i like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear for such an appreciating comment. you must go with a friend to such places .it will charge you again for further achievments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take care, my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoyed a lot of moments there ... Actually I also have some memories like this , we also went to river about 2 months ago and we catched alot numbers of fishes there, then after cleaning , cutting and washing ...we maked different dishes of fishes like a fish grille , Fish Curry without Oil. Popcorn Crusted Fish Fingers. Fish Cutlets. Thai Steamed Fish. Chettinad Fish Fry.🀀🀀 That was very tasted .we enjoyed by cooking and then also distributed that food among the different people for tasting.They appreciated our work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

o wow, you did a great job. I also want guidance for fishing .actually we also tried that but failed very badly.I hope you will guide me.have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not ! Actually I have alot of experience in that and that's my passion , well I also have a rewards in fish catching games....You should contact with Mr.Junaid he is a international player of fish catcher in Pakistan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

o really. thanks mate for such a kind answer and for your help.i will try to approach him to learn that skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well before approaching him take a appointment on phone because he is very busy in work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

true friends are indeed the best..they always give enthusiasm and full support for our success..be happy because you have a true friend even if it's only one .. keep working the rest is up to Allah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear sister for rewarding me with such an encouraging compliment. once again thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome my lovely brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a nice day. take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago